Submitted: Monday, March 03, 2003
Posted: Monday, March 03, 2003
Belinda
Monticello
U.S.A.
Today when I left work, I found that I had a business card from HBSI stuck in my car window;as did all of the cars in our parking lot (which by-the-way is illegal in Wisconsin, unless you get permission from the company who owns the lot.) Unfortunately it had snowed and the card got wet. When I tried to pull the card from my window, part of it stuck down in the well of my window. Another co-worker had retrieved all of the card that was stuck in their window, so I thought I would let the business know that I do not appreciate their sales tactics. Upon reviewing their web-site, I could not find any way to contact this company other than to order a booklet. Sorry, but I am not interested in being contacted by a mentor. I just want to let them know that I am unhappy with their sales tactics. I guess this is my only avenue!
ps-this company also operates under the address www.dream-bound.com
Submitted: Friday, September 17, 2004
Posted: Monday, September 20, 2004
John
Pearl Harbor
U.S.A.
Here are some contact info for the listed dot Coms, Good Luck
Registrant:
Louise Eaton
8346 South Helenic Lane
West Jordan, Utah 84088
US
Domain Name: DREAM-BOUND.COM
Administrative Contact::
Fritz Conrad: dnsadmin@leadstreams.com
-
8346 South Helenic Lane
West Jordan, Utah 84088
US
Phone:: +1.8015268578
Fax::
Technical Contact::
Fritz Conrad: dnsadmin@leadstreams.com
-
8346 South Helenic Lane
West Jordan, Utah 84088
US
Phone:: +1.8015268578
Fax::
Registrant:
Riley McDowall
14736 Thrift Ave.
White Rock, British Columbia V4B2J5
Canada
Registered through: WebSites Go Live
Domain Name: THEONLINEBUSINESS.COM
Created on: 21-May-03
Expires on: 21-May-05
Last Updated on: 21-May-04
Administrative Contact:
McDowall, Riley gostech@shaw.ca
14736 Thrift Ave.
White Rock, British Columbia V4B2J5
Canada
6045421572
Fax --
Technical Contact:
McDowall, Riley gostech@shaw.ca
14736 Thrift Ave.
White Rock, British Columbia V4B2J5
Canada
6045421572
Fax --
Submitted: Friday, September 17, 2004
Posted: Friday, September 17, 2004
Karin
Petaluma
U.S.A.
I was just in CareerBuilders.com, and found dozens of ads for this company under a different web address. I checked here under one of them and since it was so generic, I stumbled upon this report, looked up the website and was able to connect it to the sites on CareerBuilders.com.
They are currently using the names/web addresses of: Mastered Freedom Online, Networx Online, theonlinebusiness.com, Online Business Systems.
This is not an additional complaint. I just noticed the association.