• Report: #274579

Complaint Review: Marco Hag, White, Pelagie Label, Sis Rev Marie, Euba Joseph

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Friday, September 14, 2007
  • Posted: Friday, September 14, 2007
  • Reported By:Navi Mumbai Other
Marco Hag, White, Pelagie Label, Sis Rev Marie, Euba Joseph
Cameroon, South Africa So Many - All Of Them Internet Cameroon

Marco Hag, White, Euba Joseph, Sis Rev Marie, Pelagie LabelMarco Hag, White, Pelagie Label, Sis Rev Marie, Euba Joseph Pet Scammers - they claim they have Bulldogs, Yorkies, Chiachuas for adoption... You just send them Shipping money So Many - All Of Them Internet


1Author 0Consumer 0Employee/Owner

Respond to this Report

  • Respond to this report!
    What's this?
  • Also a victim?
    What's this?
  • Repair Your Reputation
    ...the right way!
    Corporate Advocacy Program
Hi,

Well My name is Raushni Iyer and I am from Mumbai India.
While surfing the internet for a Bulldog puppy, I came across many advertisements in the Classified section, most of them offered Bulldogs for free as adoption.
I wondered why would anyone in thier right mind give a puppy that costs $1500 to $300 for free and they claim it be AKC registered. Right here in India they cost us the $1500 that is Rs. 60,000.
All they ask us to do is send them the shipping money, I was alarmed when they all claimed to be from The United States of America and end up asking to pay the shipping fee in Cameroon (its is in South Africa - right next to Nigeria)
I went ahead and asked all of them that I will book the tickets from India through Delta Air and they can just drop the pup at the Airport.
They all tell you " I am a Christian - and I cannot cheat anyone. I have to face Jesus"
However they always say that they cannot let you book the tickets.

I even had one person tell me that he was from Aberdeen and he would ship the puppies by Swiss Air. Then he used a fake email Id that was services@swissmail.net to make me believe that it was a valid email id from Swiss Internation Air Services.
When I checked the website www.swissmail.net it turned out to be a Emailing site just like Gmail or any other website that provides you free emai ID and space.

In the mail that I recived from swissmail it said that thier Headquartes were located in Cameroon...Now why would an Airline that is Switzerland Airline have its headquarters in a 3rd World country in Cameroon, South Africa. So I checked the internet again(God Bless Wikipedia and Google) what did I see The headquarters for Swiss Air was in Basel, Switzerland.

All I want is to inform people to be informed about these scams and beware of anyone who asks you to send money first and give puppies for free. I suggest the best way is to find a legitimate website that is been around for long - take contact information and physical addresses, check them out and only then go ahead.
Or better yet - Go out I am sure there are loads of people in your city itslef that hve those puppies for sale that you might be looking for.

Luckily for me - my friend gave me 2 bulldogs as a gift. I already have a Great Dane, A Rottweiler and a Boxer.
Please adopt more dogs and give them a home.

NOTE : If you can please post this on your website. I am sure many will be informed about this scam and not send thier money......If people stop sending them money the scams too might stop someday....

Raushni
Navi Mumbai
India

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 9/14/2007 4:27:15 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/adoption-agency/marco-hag-white-pela/marco-hag-white-euba-joseph-decm7.htm.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Marco Hag

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.