• Report: #807959

Complaint Review: Y B Media LLC.

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Sunday, December 11, 2011
  • Posted: Sunday, December 11, 2011
  • Reported By: John — Daytona Beach Florida United States of America
Y B Media LLC.
1237 N.w. 170th Terrace Pembroke Pines Florida 33027 United States of America

Y B Media LLC. Yaniv Mindell Sophisticated SPAM OPERATION Illegal. Impersonation Pembroke Pines, Florida


1Author 0Consumer 0Employee/Owner

Rebuttal Box | Respond!

  • Respond to this report!
    What's this?
  • Also a victim?
    What's this?
  • Repair Your Reputation
    ...the right way!
    Corporate Advocacy Program
Every get a message on yahoo,hotmail-msn and wonder who these guys are and hows its not legal to collect your information that you never requested and to privately got taken. Well im gonna show you from inside knowledge and bad experience on who is involved and how the system works.

These Scammers are 2 companies working togather using the means of instant messenger bots customized to chat and impersonate a girl to make potential customers signup for their site. total scam they even use FAKE Prepaid phone numbers with girls names on voice mail. how it works is they have a script loaded into a YAHOO,HOTMAIL,AIM "bot" loaded with thousands of email addresses AKA" bots. Then using scrapers or compromising other company databases to use to benefit sales. They mass send add requests to lists of stolen emails, or send mass IM messages . The script is something like this note" the Scammer is affiliate or company YB Media himself yahoo address "roy_hazelwood_2005" on yahoo. they also use hotmail as well. also not they say Credit Card is to verify age only. Many people will just see a message pop up wondering how did they get my email??? hmm. They are breaking many laws. I would like to see the""first prosecutions for Sophisticated Underground SPAM/SPIM RING""

Instant Messenger SPAM KING Secrets Involved with Major Company
This is real logs of how they work.


(03:12:39 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: whats goin on babe?
(03:12:51 PM) ***********: h
(03:13:04 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: how was your day?
(03:13:18 PM) ***********: f
(03:13:33 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: mine was decent
(03:13:55 PM) ***********: f
(03:14:01 PM) ***********: f
(03:14:06 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: on the bright side, i did get a new webcam today thats HD :)
(03:14:08 PM) ***********: f
(03:14:22 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: got it from target for $30! :)
(03:15:09 PM) ***********: f
(03:15:26 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: ;) do you have a cam?
(03:15:34 PM) ***********: no
(03:15:45 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: mmm... okay
(03:15:48 PM) ***********: f
(03:16:00 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: i just connected it to my computer wanna watch?
(03:16:19 PM) ***********: f
(03:16:34 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: http://FreeCamInvite.info go there and my video will load, just click the yellow JOIN FREE button at the top of the page, its 100% free to join you only need a credit card to verify that you are over 18 ;p
(03:16:38 PM) ***********: g
(03:16:52 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: can't be showing my goodies to little kids u know lol
(03:20:00 PM) ***********: r
(03:20:14 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: i use this site to play on cause i don't want to be recorded!...this site doesn't allow people to record my cam!
(03:21:09 PM) ***********: g
(03:21:22 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: credit card is just to verify your age, u get in for free thru my cam session invite since I'm a premium member, but u need to verify babe just click the yellow JOIN FREE button at the top of the page :)~
(03:21:30 PM) ***********: f
(03:21:43 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: let me know if you need any help logging in..i'm gonna slip into something nice for you..k? ;)
(03:21:46 PM) ***********: f
(03:21:55 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: give me the user name you create and ill invite u to my cam
(03:21:58 PM) ***********: g
(03:22:13 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: k
(03:22:18 PM) ***********: v
(03:22:31 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: are u in babe??
(03:22:55 PM) ***********: h
(03:23:06 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: k
(03:24:07 PM) ***********: j
(03:25:07 PM) ***********: g

Y B Media, LLC
Principal Address:
1237 N.w. 170th Terrace Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Registered Agent:     
Levine, Morrie I
3230 Stirling Road Suite 2 Hollywood, FL 33021


affiliate sites. for Yaniv Mindell YB MEDIA.
 Server company A1COLO.COM and probably others he switches company names and payees to avoid many things.
www.flushcash.com
www.topbankroll.com
www.topsecretdollars.com
www.splitdollars.com/
www.crispycash.com
www.slicecash.com


SCAM SPLASH PAGES with Flying Croc/Streamate/ content integrated. most resolve to This IP address resolves to rv42120da2.sprocketnetworks.com
www.flushcamcrush.com
www.mywebcamcrush.com
www.camsecretcrush.com
www.slicecamcrush.com
www.splitcamcrush.com

Directly linked White Labels Created through streamate/flying croc/money tree
http://www.freefuncams.com
http://camsecret.com/

This company Flying Croc "AKA" Moneytree knowingly work with Y B Media in the means of SPAMMING and impersonating themselves as a woman or man to make sales. I have logs of the companies relationship which is very very shady.

the shorten urls are used thru there own domain networks or used through many well known shorten url companies here is example of 1 that was shorten using their own website shorten script. for example the links...all shoren mostly look like
caminvite,secretcaminvite,camcrush..ect http://FreeCamInvite.info

but the shorten links resolve to white label pages provided by Flying Croc INC.

Affiliated and working togather as a SPAM,SPIM Instant Message SCAM with

Below is the Processing company involved and content provider for the above company. They work togather using SPAM Instant Messages stealing emails across the internet to promote there webcam sites. They totally know whats going on.

Flying Croc inc./Money Tree Resolves
https://wm.mtree.com/
www.streamate.com

Registrant:
         FCI, Inc. FCI, Inc.  ()
        FCI, Inc.
        2019 3rd Ave Ste 200  
        Seattle, WA  98121
        US
        206.374.0374 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting            206.374.0374      end_of_the_skype_highlighting
        
Domain Name: flyingcroc.net

Administrative, Technical, Billing Contact:
         FCI, Inc. FCI, Inc.  ()
        FCI, Inc.
        2019 3rd Ave Ste 200 Seattle, WA  98121 US
        206.374.0374 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting            206.374.0374      end_of_the_skype_highlighting
        
   Record created on Mar 12 1999.
   Record expires on Mar 12 2013.
Domain servers:
        NS1.FLYINGCROC.COM
        NS2.FLYINGCROC.COM
        
Domain Service Provider:
   FCI Inc.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/11/2011 6:12:07 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/adult-web-sites/y-b-media-llc/y-b-media-llc-yaniv-mindell-b05bc.htm. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Y B Media

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.