Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 555 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1252439


Sep 02 2015
07:39 AM
vincheckpro Ripped me off and terribel customer service, website is hack everywhere Internet Author: Saginaw, Michigan Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
 
2, Report #1251821


Aug 30 2015
09:29 AM
Auto appraisal group did not give information as promised and misrepresented nationwide. Virginia Nationwide Author: New tripoli, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Auto appraisal group Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1246575


Aug 05 2015
12:30 PM
Driver's Auto Repair Doing Automobiles Right Deception! Cypree Texas Author: Cypress, Texas Auto Inspection: Driver's Auto Repair Cypree, Texas  
 
4, Report #1243886


Jul 23 2015
05:15 PM
Sandon 531 Emission inspection Taylor Pennsylvania Author: OLD Forge, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Sandon 531 Taylor, Pennsylvania  
 
5, Report #1238673


Jun 29 2015
11:35 AM
Jiffy Lube State Inspection Upsell; Vehicle Failure Unless Purchase of Unnessesary Parts Sinking Spring Pennsylvania Author: Shillington, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania  
 
6, Report #1236441


Jun 18 2015
10:49 AM
Brakes For Less #7 Advertised Free Air Condition Inspection Check But Charged Me $68.50 Chattanooga Tennessee Author: Chattanooga, Tennessee Auto Inspection: Brakes For Less #7 Chattanooga, Tennessee  
 
7, Report #1235475


Jun 13 2015
05:53 PM
T Motor Sales The are scammers!!! Please read before buying from them! Miami Florida Author: Florida Auto Inspection: T Motor Sales Miami, Florida  
 
8, Report #1234603


Jun 09 2015
03:43 PM
DriveTime auto sales What service report? Mont Clair, california Nationwide Author: sugarloaf, California Auto Inspection: DriveTime auto sales Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1231294


May 24 2015
05:45 PM
Nor-Bell Service Station Stole an Ipod from my car when I was getting an inspection done on my car. Bayside New York Author: Bayside, New York Auto Inspection: Nor-Bell Service Station Bayside, New York  
 
10, Report #1231050


May 22 2015
08:42 PM
Auto Max Delaware Chris Lucus Auto Max Delaware Chris Lucus Delaware Ohio Author: Columbus, Ohio Auto Inspection: Auto Max Delaware Delaware, Ohio  
 
11, Report #1228154


May 10 2015
05:33 PM
Mavis Discount Tire failed auto inspection ripoff Mount Sinai New York
Author: Miller Place, New York Auto Inspection: mavis discount tire, mount sinai, ny Mount Sinai, New York
 
 
12, Report #1228025


May 09 2015
05:21 PM
Rose City Motors,  Fort Wayne, Elkhart Indiana Author: Elkhart, Indiana Auto Inspection: Rose City Motors Fort Wayne, Indiana  
 
13, Report #1227120


May 05 2015
07:32 PM
Diminished value of Oregon http://lossvalues.com/ Higly unprofessional Diminished value for auto Hillsboro Internet Author: Oregon Auto Inspection: Diminished value of Oregon Internet  
 
14, Report #1226394


May 02 2015
11:58 AM
Precision Tune auto Care Naeem Patel and his father who own another precision tune auto care See if the other 3 ******* people you took your car to can fix the ******* thing Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Auto Inspection: Precision Tune auto Care Atlanta, Georgia  
 
15, Report #1225547


Apr 28 2015
04:50 PM
JAG Auto sales JAG Auto Sales in Webster NY Sold me a $11,000 peace of junk Webster New York Author: Rochester, New York Auto Inspection: JAG Auto sales Webster, New York  
 
16, Report #1223506


Apr 19 2015
11:59 PM
Vincheckpro making you pay for an inaccurate report Internet Author: st. petersburg, Florida Auto Inspection: Vincheckpro Internet  
 
17, Report #1221477


Apr 09 2015
03:03 PM
Canadian Tire West Edmonton Feist Enterprises Out of Province Inspection Scam Edmonton Alberta Author: marshall, Alabama Auto Inspection: Canadian Tire West Edmonton Edmonton, Alberta  
 
18, Report #1218836


Mar 29 2015
02:00 PM
A and T Chevrolet Sellersville PA Precertified 172 point inspection not performed thoroughly important areas of engine/ ignition not inspected.. Sellersville Pennsylvania
Author: Perkasie , Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: A and T Chevrolet Sellersville PA Sellersville, Pennsylvania
 
 
19, Report #1218384


Mar 26 2015
01:46 PM
Fast finance Junk cars ,false inspections,and major run arounds from sale reps Baycity Michigan Author: East tawas, Michigan Auto Inspection: Fast finance Baycity, Michigan  
 
20, Report #1218209


Mar 25 2015
08:05 PM
Jiffy Lube Carolina Lubes Incompetant and Negligant Employees Cause Damages Spring Lake North Carolina
Author: Star, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube Spring Lake, North Carolina
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.