Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 499 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1168382


Aug 08 2014
10:26 AM
Hugh White Honda Columbus Service Dept Skaggs False Vehicle Repair Diagnosis Columbus Ohio Author: columbus, Ohio Auto Inspection: Hugh White Honda Columbus Service Dept Columbus, Ohio  
 
2, Report #1166641


Aug 01 2014
08:36 AM
State of MAryland VEIP Program Continually granting extensions and making me pay 450 in repairs over and over without granting a waiver. glen burnie Maryland Author: glan burnie, Maryland Auto Inspection: State of MAryland VEIP Program Select State/Province  
 
3, Report #1164503


Jul 23 2014
05:40 PM
Christian Brothers Automotive Worthless Pre-Purchase Inspection for Used Vehicle San Antonio Texas Author: Texas Auto Inspection: Christian Brothers Automotive San Antonio, Texas  
 
4, Report #1162027


Jul 14 2014
08:38 PM
VinCarHistory Complete rip off Internet Author: Bartlett, Tennessee Auto Inspection: VinCarHistory Internet  
 
5, Report #1161927


Jul 14 2014
01:49 PM
OPUS INSPECTION ESP Company now known as OPUS Inspection This is the worse company in the USA. I buy the service contract for my Smog Machine $1,089 for a quaterly. But when the machine has a problem, I call them come by to fix the problem, they said: yes, will be threre right after, but it has been 5 days my business complete shut down, and they nerver come yet. Please do not buy any service or product from these stupid company. EAST GRANBY Connecticut Author: San Jose, California Auto Inspection: OPUS INSPECTION EAST GRANBY, Connecticut  
 
6, Report #1160302


Jul 07 2014
11:44 PM
Speedee Oil Change And Auto Service Their Scam Failed Roanoke Virginia Author: Roanoke, Virginia Auto Inspection: Speedee Oil Change And Auto Service Roanoke , Virginia  
 
7, Report #1160000


Jul 07 2014
06:30 AM
Reliable Chevrolet- Springfield MO Extremely slow customer service, do not stand by their product, only trying to make $ Springfield Missouri Author: Highlandville, Missouri Auto Inspection: Reliable Chevrolet- Springfield MO Springfield, Missouri  
 
8, Report #1158248


Jun 28 2014
08:56 PM
Dennis Dillon RV Dennis Dillon Disclocesure of defects Boise Idaho Author: Lake Havasu City, Arizona Auto Inspection: Dennis Dillon RV Boise , Idaho  
 
9, Report #1157673


Jun 26 2014
10:59 AM
Stohlman Automotive Volkswagon Service Dept $330 to remove headlight cover haze - failed VA state inspection Vienna Virginia Author: Virginia Auto Inspection: Stohlman Automotive Vienna, Virginia  
 
10, Report #1155499


Jun 17 2014
02:01 PM
Pep Boys Missed and hid problems with a Maryland State Used Automobile Inspection. Bel AIr Maryland Author: Stevenson, Maryland Auto Inspection: Pep Boys Bel AIr, Maryland  
 
11, Report #1153753


Jun 10 2014
09:24 PM
Car Check Esperian Rip off Nationwide Author: Novato, California Auto Inspection: Car Check Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1152528


Jun 05 2014
07:02 PM
farmers insurance bad hiring managers, bad practices, insult great candidates during interviews, rude lake mary Florida Author: winter park, Florida Auto Inspection: farmers insurance lake mary, Florida  
 
13, Report #1152369


Jun 05 2014
11:11 AM
Pepboys Brought 2 cars for inspection, both failed, but both passed from other businesses Lancaster Pennsylvania Author: Lancaster, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Pepboys Lancaster, Select State/Province  
 
14, Report #1152077


Jun 04 2014
10:21 AM
Auto Doctor of Warminster Over charged by $130.00 for parts. Over charged for labor. Used them 4 years ago, gave them a 2nd chance, NEVER AGAIN Hatboro Pennsylvania Author: Warminster, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Auto Doctor of Warminster Hatboro, Pennsylvania  
 
15, Report #1150550


May 29 2014
10:16 AM
American Interlock Private company taking advantage of People on Ignition Interlock in the State of Michigan Royal Oak Michigan Author: Warren, Michigan Auto Inspection: American Interlock Royal Oak, Michigan  
 
16, Report #1147441


May 17 2014
06:39 AM
Motor Works West Corp. POOR SPECIALIST ASSESMENT-OPINION BASED-NON-PROFESSIONAL Wycoff New Jersey
Author: Wycoff, New Jersey Auto Inspection: Motor Works West Corp. Wycoff, New Jersey
 
 
17, Report #1147026


May 16 2014
04:26 PM
Dan warren Sell me a Porshe Cayene with everything falling apart plus twarn-out tires Orlando florida Author: ORLANDO, Florida Auto Inspection: Dan warren Select State/Province  
 
18, Report #1146710


May 14 2014
03:03 PM
Zsport automotive I went in for a full vehicle inspection. When they were done they charged for a full inspection but failed to do any work to the vehicle except the oil change.so they next day I went to the auto parts store and bought all fluids and filled correctly myself. Not to mention they sent me off with inadequite air pressure in the tires no mileage stickers for next oil change, I think zsport automotive was banking on me being ignorant and not knowing the difference. No such luck here, I am very well versed in the automotive industry.i just thought I would give them a chance to prove themselves to me since I moved to everett and needed to find a reputable Everett Washington Author: Everett, Washington Auto Inspection: Zsport automotive Everett, Washington  
 
19, Report #1145548


May 10 2014
08:46 AM
Daniel Spivey car inspections chimney work handyman con artist man is pathalogical liar lazy con artist pretends to be religious cross dresser known as Brenda Cumming Georgia Author: Cumming, Georgia Auto Inspection: Daniel Spivey car inspections chimney Cumming, Georgia  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto