Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 561 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1257769

Sep 28 2015
08:35 PM
carfax Carfax practices deceptive advertising Internet Author: lockport, Alabama Auto Inspection: carfax Internet  
2, Report #1256814

Sep 23 2015
04:37 PM
Robert Loehr Dealership 567 E. Main StreetCartersville Ga,30121 sold me a car with a Total Loss Title cartersville Georgia Author: acworth, Georgia Auto Inspection: Robert Loehr Dealership cartersville, Georgia  
3, Report #1255979

Sep 19 2015
07:47 PM Monica Fisher No Settlement, No Communication, No REFUND Internet Author: Marion, Iowa Auto Inspection: Internet  
4, Report #1252845

Sep 03 2015
10:16 PM
vincheckpro VINCheckPro Fake site to check VIN numbers of used cars for accidents Internet only Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
5, Report #1252834

Sep 03 2015
08:15 PM
Martin Chevrolet (Torrance,CA) WARNING: DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE!!! California Author: Las Vegas , Nevada Auto Inspection: Martin Chevrolet (Torrance,CA) Torrance, California  
6, Report #1252439

Sep 02 2015
07:39 AM
vincheckpro Ripped me off and terribel customer service, website is hack everywhere Internet Author: Saginaw, Michigan Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
7, Report #1251821

Aug 30 2015
09:29 AM
Auto appraisal group did not give information as promised and misrepresented nationwide. Virginia Nationwide Author: New tripoli, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Auto appraisal group Nationwide  
8, Report #1246575

Aug 05 2015
12:30 PM
Driver's Auto Repair Doing Automobiles Right Deception! Cypree Texas Author: Cypress, Texas Auto Inspection: Driver's Auto Repair Cypree, Texas  
9, Report #1243886

Jul 23 2015
05:15 PM
Sandon 531 Emission inspection Taylor Pennsylvania Author: OLD Forge, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Sandon 531 Taylor, Pennsylvania  
10, Report #1238673

Jun 29 2015
11:35 AM
Jiffy Lube State Inspection Upsell; Vehicle Failure Unless Purchase of Unnessesary Parts Sinking Spring Pennsylvania Author: Shillington, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania  
11, Report #1236441

Jun 18 2015
10:49 AM
Brakes For Less #7 Advertised Free Air Condition Inspection Check But Charged Me $68.50 Chattanooga Tennessee Author: Chattanooga, Tennessee Auto Inspection: Brakes For Less #7 Chattanooga, Tennessee  
12, Report #1235475

Jun 13 2015
05:53 PM
T Motor Sales The are scammers!!! Please read before buying from them! Miami Florida Author: Florida Auto Inspection: T Motor Sales Miami, Florida  
13, Report #1234603

Jun 09 2015
03:43 PM
DriveTime auto sales What service report? Mont Clair, california Nationwide Author: sugarloaf, California Auto Inspection: DriveTime auto sales Nationwide  
14, Report #1231294

May 24 2015
05:45 PM
Nor-Bell Service Station Stole an Ipod from my car when I was getting an inspection done on my car. Bayside New York Author: Bayside, New York Auto Inspection: Nor-Bell Service Station Bayside, New York  
15, Report #1231050

May 22 2015
08:42 PM
Auto Max Delaware Chris Lucus Auto Max Delaware Chris Lucus Delaware Ohio Author: Columbus, Ohio Auto Inspection: Auto Max Delaware Delaware, Ohio  
16, Report #1228154

May 10 2015
05:33 PM
Mavis Discount Tire failed auto inspection ripoff Mount Sinai New York
Author: Miller Place, New York Auto Inspection: mavis discount tire, mount sinai, ny Mount Sinai, New York
17, Report #1228025

May 09 2015
05:21 PM
Rose City Motors,  Fort Wayne, Elkhart Indiana Author: Elkhart, Indiana Auto Inspection: Rose City Motors Fort Wayne, Indiana  
18, Report #1227120

May 05 2015
07:32 PM
Diminished value of Oregon Higly unprofessional Diminished value for auto Hillsboro Internet Author: Oregon Auto Inspection: Diminished value of Oregon Internet  
19, Report #1226394

May 02 2015
11:58 AM
Precision Tune auto Care Naeem Patel and his father who own another precision tune auto care See if the other 3 ******* people you took your car to can fix the ******* thing Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Auto Inspection: Precision Tune auto Care Atlanta, Georgia  
20, Report #1225547

Apr 28 2015
04:50 PM
JAG Auto sales JAG Auto Sales in Webster NY Sold me a $11,000 peace of junk Webster New York Author: Rochester, New York Auto Inspection: JAG Auto sales Webster, New York  
21, Report #1223506

Apr 19 2015
11:59 PM
Vincheckpro making you pay for an inaccurate report Internet Author: st. petersburg, Florida Auto Inspection: Vincheckpro Internet  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto