Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 472 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1139867


Apr 18 2014
08:19 AM
Peter Farrell Supercars, Inc DBA JW Motors JW Motors They misled me about the vehicle safety and maintenance records of the vehicle I purchased. After 45 days of owning the vehicles I had to have extensive repairs made, including 3 items that would have not passed safety inspection. I was told that a thorough dealer check had been done, when in fact it was not. I was told the fluids had been changed, when in fact, upon inspection by a certified Honda dealer they had not been changed recently, if ever. Manassas Virginia Author: Springfield, Virginia Auto Inspection: Peter Farrell Supercars, Inc DBA JW Motors Manassas, Virginia  
 
2, Report #1137399


Apr 08 2014
07:14 PM
NTB National Tire & Battery attempted state inspection Frisco Texas Author: Celina , Texas Auto Inspection: NTB Frisco, Texas  
 
3, Report #1135712


Apr 02 2014
01:50 PM
California Casualty Insuarance: Frank - Supervisor; Jaqueline - support sat on their ass, didn't communicate, ignored me, didn't even allow car to be fixed correctly. pissed off California Author: Dallas, Georgia Auto Inspection: California Casualty Insuarance Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1134350


Mar 28 2014
05:52 AM
vincheckpro Report contains NO data at all internet Author: New Windsor, New York Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Select State/Province  
 
5, Report #1133281


Mar 24 2014
04:14 PM
VinChecPro FALSE ADVERTISING atlanta georgia Author: Georgia Auto Inspection: VinChecPro Select State/Province  
 
6, Report #1133243


Mar 24 2014
03:12 PM
Esp Global environment That company is selling service agreement for smog machine for close to $500 a month , they have very bad customer service, the lady could shout at you in the phone and even the service technician could delay your service if he don't like you for days, he $500 amonth and treat us bad, no other company support that machine,bad customer service , Hours waiting to got answered,days to technician to show up, customer service lady could shout at you on phone. Technician very rude , no supervisor or manager to report to. East Granby Connecticut
Author: Murrieta, California Auto Inspection: Esp Global environment East Granby, Connecticut
 
 
7, Report #1130475


Mar 13 2014
12:41 PM
Reines RV Center, Inc. Claimed to have inspected & corrected all defects with RV before purchase, but had not done so. Manassas Virginia Author: Valdosta, Georgia Auto Inspection: Reines RV Center Manassas, Virginia  
 
8, Report #1129851


Mar 11 2014
10:31 AM
General Motors Company GM SATURN ION RECALL Detroit Michigan Author: conway, South Carolina Auto Inspection: General Motors Company Detroit , Michigan  
 
9, Report #1128591


Mar 05 2014
05:45 PM
ALL ARIZONA APPRAISEL'S /RICK RUN AROUND APPRAISEL'S MESA Arizona Author: AVONDALE, Arizona Auto Inspection: ALL ARIZONA APPRAISEL'S MESA , Arizona  
 
10, Report #1128453


Mar 05 2014
09:16 AM
Drive time Lied to make a deal Orlando Florida Author: Orlando, Florida Auto Inspection: Drive time Orlando, Florida  
 
11, Report #1128018


Mar 03 2014
06:06 PM
Vincheckpro Clickbank Payed $12.95 for 1 yr membership to check vehicle vins and cannot log back in after using it 1 time Boise Idaho Author: Burton, Michigan Auto Inspection: Vincheckpro Boise , Idaho  
 
12, Report #1126531


Feb 25 2014
05:49 PM
Check that VIN Check that VIN, CheckthatVIN is a VIN vehicle report SCAM Internet
Author: LIC, New York Auto Inspection: Check that VIN Internet
 
 
13, Report #1123084


Feb 12 2014
12:26 PM
Paul's Auto Repair Lied and said I failed my state inspection because of repairs needed to my car which I didn't need. Great Neck New York Author: Whitestone, New York Auto Inspection: Paul's Auto Repair Great Neck, New York  
 
14, Report #1122258


Feb 09 2014
12:03 PM
VIP Auto Rockland Maine Attempt to Defraud Consumers on a Consistent Basis Rockland Maine Author: Camden, Maine Auto Inspection: VIP Auto Rockland Maine Rockland, Maine  
 
15, Report #1117925


Mar 14 2014
06:39 PM
Tammy Grant Deceptive Rip-off suggesting work that didn't need to be done and overcharging me Collingdale Pennsylvania Author: Collingdale, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Tammy Grant Collingdale, Pennsylvania  
 
16, Report #1117296


Jan 21 2014
02:29 PM
DriveTime Carsales Company, LLC DBA: Drivetime Mobile Sold us Vehicle with MAJOR MULTIPLE PROBLEMS. ON 1-17-2013. Supposedly been throgh rigorous inspection before puting on lot for sale. Mobile Alabama Author: Mobile, Alabama Auto Inspection: DriveTime Carsales Company, LLC Mobile, Alabama  
 
17, Report #1116980


Jan 20 2014
11:36 AM
VIN Car History Does not respond to questions about accuracy of report Internet Author: Vancouver, Washington Auto Inspection: VIN Car History Internet  
 
18, Report #1115648


Jan 15 2014
07:20 AM
Diminished Value of Oregon - diminishedvalueoforegon.com/diminished-value-claim-process - diminishedvalue.net - diminishedvalueoregon.com Licensed Vehicle Appraiser #V34-075 Don't Waste your Time or Money, You are not going to get anything from them. Once they payment is made that is it no one will ever return your phone calls. Oregon Oregon Author: Dallas, Texas Auto Inspection: Diminished Value of Oregon Oregon  
 
19, Report #1112966


Jan 04 2014
05:04 PM
Auto Value Experts, Robert Shipley owner: I had a great experience with Robert and his company. I spent a huge amount of time fighting with the insurance company about the value that my vehicle lost from an accident that was not my fault. Once I got Auto Value Experts involved, my case got settle Auto Value Experts Happy Customer Very Helpful Diminished Value San Antonio Texas Author: San Antonio, Texas Auto Inspection: Auto Value Experts, Robert Shipley owner San Antonio, Texas  
 
20, Report #1111019


Dec 27 2013
01:27 PM
drivetime/ customer services Management claiming they inspect their vehicles before it comes off the lot.. its a lie! Las Vegas Nevada Author: las vegas, Nevada Auto Inspection: drivetime/ customer services las vegas, Nevada  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.