Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 601 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1314133


Jun 29 2016
07:37 AM
Richard Long Craigslist Scammer trying to get me to use vinexpose.com Austin Internet Author: Austin, Texas Auto Inspection: Richard Long Internet  
 
2, Report #1313897


Jun 27 2016
10:48 PM
vinexposeus deceptive marketing New York New York Author: capo beach, California Auto Inspection: vinexposeus New York, New York  
 
3, Report #1310030


Jun 07 2016
11:42 AM
Valu Auto Care inspection flip flop Kenmore New York Author: Tonawanda, New York Auto Inspection: Valu Auto Care Kenmore, New York  
 
4, Report #1303955


May 05 2016
08:42 PM
Team One Autogroup Eric Bozian Fraud Harrisburg Pennsylvania Author: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Team One Autogroup Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  
 
5, Report #1295205


Mar 22 2016
10:16 AM
Lodi auto mart IM FINANCING A CAR I HAVENT BEEN ABLE TO DRIVE! Won't pass INSPECTION AND LODI AUTO MART SAYS HES IN HIS RIGHT TO SELL ME A CAR THAT THE STATE REFUSES TO INSPECT!!! Lodi New Jersey Author: Yonkers, New York Auto Inspection: Lodi auto mart Lodi, New Jersey  
 
6, Report #1294755


Mar 20 2016
07:21 PM
Vinpro.com Vincheckpro.com are no pro's at all Internet Author: Hollywood , Florida Auto Inspection: Vinpro.com Internet  
 
7, Report #1291326


Mar 02 2016
07:33 PM
British Independent Service of Carlsbad Car Country British Independent Carlsbad, Charles Herchert FRAUDULENT ACTIONS TO REPORT ! Carlsbad California Author: Carlsbad, California Auto Inspection: British Independent Service of Carlsbad Car Country Carlsbad, California  
 
8, Report #1287264


Feb 12 2016
02:18 PM
Twins Auto Sales Ford Motor Sales (Abe or Ali Saad) Knowingly sold a defective vehicle, stated they would cover the cost, now they are retracting Dearborn Michigan Author: Warren, Michigan Auto Inspection: Twins Auto Sales Dearborn, Michigan  
 
9, Report #1285891


Feb 08 2016
06:00 AM
McGrath Lexus Westmont, Illinois Gary Fuller They pose as an honest & reputable car dealership, but based on their dishonest "selling tactics" & "shady practices" they are just as "sleazy" as the "sleaziest" car dealerships Westmont Illinois Author: Westmont, Illinois Auto Inspection: McGrath Lexus Westmont, IL. Westmont, Illinois  
 
10, Report #1285892


Feb 08 2016
12:00 AM
Firestone Big ripoff on inspection Lancaster Pennsylvania Author: Lancaster, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Firestone Lancaster, Pennsylvania  
 
11, Report #1285203


Feb 04 2016
07:32 PM
Pepboys Scare tactics to rip you off Ventura California Author: ventura, California Auto Inspection: Pepboys Ventura , California  
 
12, Report #1280905


Jan 19 2016
08:04 AM
CRK Appraisal Cheryl Jackson This company does not pay Riverside, CA California Author: topeka, Kansas Auto Inspection: CRK Appraisal Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1278744


Jan 07 2016
07:09 PM
Sacramento Smog, Smog Diagnostic Specialists Smog Diagnostic Specialists Dishonest Automotive Repair and Smog Check Shop. Unethical Business Practices, False Advertising, Crooked. Sacramento California Author: Sacramento, California Auto Inspection: Sacramento Smog, Smog Diagnostic Specialists Sacramento,  
 
14, Report #1276530


Dec 28 2015
08:31 AM
Snappy Lube Terry Taylor manager Terry takes employees passwords changes tickets, to where it shows he did all the work even when not there that day. He changes employees hours to where they are not getting all the hours they actually worked. He also cancel tickets and pocket the money from the tickets. He also changes tickets to show work that was never done. He does to make it look like he is doing more work then the store is. He also charged customers for more expensive products but give them cheap one or say he changes filters but put the old one back Candler North Carolina Author: Candler, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Snappy Lube Candler, North Carolina  
 
15, Report #1274978


Dec 18 2015
06:17 AM
Car History For ME VIN Checked I listed car on Craigslist and got a text asking me to use this website to look up the car history report. As with the previous reporter, this is a scam to drive traffic to their site. This person has no interest in buying my car. Internet Author: South Boston, Massachusetts Auto Inspection: Car History For ME Internet  
 
16, Report #1273136


Dec 09 2015
02:58 PM
Kwik Kare Denison Texas Car inspection without knowledgeable mechanic Denison Texas Author: Pottsboro, Texas Auto Inspection: Kwik Kare Denison TX Denison, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X