Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 596 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1267339


Nov 11 2015
03:09 PM
Speedy Smog of La Mesa Barry Mark Roth, Mark Barry Roth, Barry Roth Worst Smog Place Ever - Rude and crude, they failed me while I passed at another location La Mesa California Author: Lemon Grove, California Auto Inspection: Speedy Smog of La Mesa La Mesa, California  
 
27, Report #1266902


Nov 09 2015
09:46 PM
Bay Auto Electric LLC Service writer: JuanService Tech: Salvador Bay auto Electric did a horrible job at handling my car. Not only was I over charged but they gave me my car with problems it never had. Three codes now come up on my car and they were never there. My Alarm goes off everytime I open the door with my key. Never once did I ever have this problem. My shift release button has to be pushed down now everytime I drive off. How are these people in business? Daly City California
Author: South San Francisco, California Auto & Truck Rental: Bay Auto Electric LLC Daly City, California
 
 
28, Report #1266714


Nov 09 2015
07:42 AM
Norris auto Brian , Ismail? Everyone who answers a phone Liers ! Edmond Author: Edmond , Oklahoma Auto Inspection: Norris auto  
 
29, Report #1264673


Oct 30 2015
10:44 AM
Treadquarters Treadquarters Auto Center 1042 Automotive repairs, tires and inspections Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Treadquarters Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
30, Report #1263704


Apr 30 2016
11:02 PM
Unique Insurance Co Deceptive Niles Illinois Author: Bolingbrook, Illinois Auto Inspection: Unique Insurance Co Niles, Illinois  
 
31, Report #1263344


Oct 24 2015
08:34 AM
CRK Appraisals Cheryl Jackson Do Not accept any work from CRK APPRAISALS or CHERYL JACKSON Riverside, CA Nationwide Author: Aurora, Colorado Auto Inspection: CRK Appraisals Nationwide  
 
32, Report #1262376


Oct 19 2015
06:44 PM
Lossvalue.net Diminsed Vaue of Oregon Have paid up front for a report that has never been produced. Beaverton Internet Author: Beaverton , Oregon Auto Inspection: Lossvalue.net Internet  
 
33, Report #1260472


Oct 10 2015
11:23 AM
Tri City Smog I showed up with a check engine light on due to low oil and they still charged me to test knowing I was going to fail with the light on Menifee California Author: Menifee, California Auto Inspection: Tri City Smog Menifee, California  
 
34, Report #1257769


Sep 28 2015
08:35 PM
carfax Carfax practices deceptive advertising Internet Author: lockport, Alabama Auto Inspection: carfax Internet  
 
35, Report #1256814


Sep 23 2015
04:37 PM
Robert Loehr Dealership 567 E. Main StreetCartersville Ga,30121 sold me a car with a Total Loss Title cartersville Georgia Author: acworth, Georgia Auto Inspection: Robert Loehr Dealership cartersville, Georgia  
 
36, Report #1255979


Sep 19 2015
07:47 PM
Autoloss.com Monica Fisher No Settlement, No Communication, No REFUND Internet Author: Marion, Iowa Auto Inspection: Autoloss.com Internet  
 
37, Report #1252845


Sep 03 2015
10:16 PM
vincheckpro VINCheckPro Fake site to check VIN numbers of used cars for accidents Internet only Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
 
38, Report #1252834


Sep 03 2015
08:15 PM
Martin Chevrolet (Torrance,CA) WARNING: DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE!!! California Author: Las Vegas , Nevada Auto Inspection: Martin Chevrolet (Torrance,CA) Torrance, California  
 
39, Report #1252439


Sep 02 2015
07:39 AM
vincheckpro Ripped me off and terribel customer service, website is hack everywhere Internet Author: Saginaw, Michigan Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
 
40, Report #1251821


Aug 30 2015
09:29 AM
Auto appraisal group did not give information as promised and misrepresented nationwide. Virginia Nationwide Author: New tripoli, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Auto appraisal group Nationwide  
 
41, Report #1246575


Aug 05 2015
12:30 PM
Driver's Auto Repair Doing Automobiles Right Deception! Cypree Texas Author: Cypress, Texas Auto Inspection: Driver's Auto Repair Cypree, Texas  
 
42, Report #1243886


Jul 23 2015
05:15 PM
Sandon 531 Emission inspection Taylor Pennsylvania Author: OLD Forge, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Sandon 531 Taylor, Pennsylvania  
 
43, Report #1238673


Jun 29 2015
11:35 AM
Jiffy Lube State Inspection Upsell; Vehicle Failure Unless Purchase of Unnessesary Parts Sinking Spring Pennsylvania Author: Shillington, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania  
 
44, Report #1236441


Jun 18 2015
10:49 AM
Brakes For Less #7 Advertised Free Air Condition Inspection Check But Charged Me $68.50 Chattanooga Tennessee Author: Chattanooga, Tennessee Auto Inspection: Brakes For Less #7 Chattanooga, Tennessee  
 
45, Report #1235475


Jun 13 2015
05:53 PM
T Motor Sales The are scammers!!! Please read before buying from them! Miami Florida Author: Florida Auto Inspection: T Motor Sales Miami, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X