Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 587 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1260472


Oct 10 2015
11:23 AM
Tri City Smog I showed up with a check engine light on due to low oil and they still charged me to test knowing I was going to fail with the light on Menifee California Author: Menifee, California Auto Inspection: Tri City Smog Menifee, California  
 
27, Report #1257769


Sep 28 2015
08:35 PM
carfax Carfax practices deceptive advertising Internet Author: lockport, Alabama Auto Inspection: carfax Internet  
 
28, Report #1256814


Sep 23 2015
04:37 PM
Robert Loehr Dealership 567 E. Main StreetCartersville Ga,30121 sold me a car with a Total Loss Title cartersville Georgia Author: acworth, Georgia Auto Inspection: Robert Loehr Dealership cartersville, Georgia  
 
29, Report #1255979


Sep 19 2015
07:47 PM
Autoloss.com Monica Fisher No Settlement, No Communication, No REFUND Internet Author: Marion, Iowa Auto Inspection: Autoloss.com Internet  
 
30, Report #1252845


Sep 03 2015
10:16 PM
vincheckpro VINCheckPro Fake site to check VIN numbers of used cars for accidents Internet only Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
 
31, Report #1252834


Sep 03 2015
08:15 PM
Martin Chevrolet (Torrance,CA) WARNING: DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE!!! California Author: Las Vegas , Nevada Auto Inspection: Martin Chevrolet (Torrance,CA) Torrance, California  
 
32, Report #1252439


Sep 02 2015
07:39 AM
vincheckpro Ripped me off and terribel customer service, website is hack everywhere Internet Author: Saginaw, Michigan Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
 
33, Report #1251821


Aug 30 2015
09:29 AM
Auto appraisal group did not give information as promised and misrepresented nationwide. Virginia Nationwide Author: New tripoli, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Auto appraisal group Nationwide  
 
34, Report #1246575


Aug 05 2015
12:30 PM
Driver's Auto Repair Doing Automobiles Right Deception! Cypree Texas Author: Cypress, Texas Auto Inspection: Driver's Auto Repair Cypree, Texas  
 
35, Report #1243886


Jul 23 2015
05:15 PM
Sandon 531 Emission inspection Taylor Pennsylvania Author: OLD Forge, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Sandon 531 Taylor, Pennsylvania  
 
36, Report #1238673


Jun 29 2015
11:35 AM
Jiffy Lube State Inspection Upsell; Vehicle Failure Unless Purchase of Unnessesary Parts Sinking Spring Pennsylvania Author: Shillington, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania  
 
37, Report #1236441


Jun 18 2015
10:49 AM
Brakes For Less #7 Advertised Free Air Condition Inspection Check But Charged Me $68.50 Chattanooga Tennessee Author: Chattanooga, Tennessee Auto Inspection: Brakes For Less #7 Chattanooga, Tennessee  
 
38, Report #1235475


Jun 13 2015
05:53 PM
T Motor Sales The are scammers!!! Please read before buying from them! Miami Florida Author: Florida Auto Inspection: T Motor Sales Miami, Florida  
 
39, Report #1234603


Jun 09 2015
03:43 PM
DriveTime auto sales What service report? Mont Clair, california Nationwide Author: sugarloaf, California Auto Inspection: DriveTime auto sales Nationwide  
 
40, Report #1231294


May 24 2015
05:45 PM
Nor-Bell Service Station Stole an Ipod from my car when I was getting an inspection done on my car. Bayside New York Author: Bayside, New York Auto Inspection: Nor-Bell Service Station Bayside, New York  
 
41, Report #1231050


May 22 2015
08:42 PM
Auto Max Delaware Chris Lucus Auto Max Delaware Chris Lucus Delaware Ohio Author: Columbus, Ohio Auto Inspection: Auto Max Delaware Delaware, Ohio  
 
42, Report #1228154


May 10 2015
05:33 PM
Mavis Discount Tire failed auto inspection ripoff Mount Sinai New York
Author: Miller Place, New York Auto Inspection: mavis discount tire, mount sinai, ny Mount Sinai, New York
 
 
43, Report #1228025


May 09 2015
05:21 PM
Rose City Motors,  Fort Wayne, Elkhart Indiana Author: Elkhart, Indiana Auto Inspection: Rose City Motors Fort Wayne, Indiana  
 
44, Report #1227120


May 05 2015
07:32 PM
Diminished value of Oregon http://lossvalues.com/ Higly unprofessional Diminished value for auto Hillsboro Internet Author: Oregon Auto Inspection: Diminished value of Oregon Internet  
 
45, Report #1226394


May 02 2015
11:58 AM
Precision Tune auto Care Naeem Patel and his father who own another precision tune auto care See if the other 3 ******* people you took your car to can fix the ******* thing Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Auto Inspection: Precision Tune auto Care Atlanta, Georgia  
 
46, Report #1225547


Apr 28 2015
04:50 PM
JAG Auto sales JAG Auto Sales in Webster NY Sold me a $11,000 peace of junk Webster New York Author: Rochester, New York Auto Inspection: JAG Auto sales Webster, New York  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X