Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 607 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1278744


Jan 07 2016
07:09 PM
Sacramento Smog, Smog Diagnostic Specialists Smog Diagnostic Specialists Dishonest Automotive Repair and Smog Check Shop. Unethical Business Practices, False Advertising, Crooked. Sacramento California Author: Sacramento, California Auto Inspection: Sacramento Smog, Smog Diagnostic Specialists Sacramento,  
 
27, Report #1276530


Dec 28 2015
08:31 AM
Snappy Lube Terry Taylor manager Terry takes employees passwords changes tickets, to where it shows he did all the work even when not there that day. He changes employees hours to where they are not getting all the hours they actually worked. He also cancel tickets and pocket the money from the tickets. He also changes tickets to show work that was never done. He does to make it look like he is doing more work then the store is. He also charged customers for more expensive products but give them cheap one or say he changes filters but put the old one back Candler North Carolina Author: Candler, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Snappy Lube Candler, North Carolina  
 
28, Report #1274978


Dec 18 2015
06:17 AM
Car History For ME VIN Checked I listed car on Craigslist and got a text asking me to use this website to look up the car history report. As with the previous reporter, this is a scam to drive traffic to their site. This person has no interest in buying my car. Internet Author: South Boston, Massachusetts Auto Inspection: Car History For ME Internet  
 
29, Report #1273136


Dec 09 2015
02:58 PM
Kwik Kare Denison Texas Car inspection without knowledgeable mechanic Denison Texas Author: Pottsboro, Texas Auto Inspection: Kwik Kare Denison TX Denison, Texas  
 
30, Report #1271105


Nov 30 2015
04:52 PM
Smart Start of New Mexico The company has a POLICY OF NO EXCEPTIONS! no-matter the situation they charge 80 fine. albuquerque New Mexico Author: albuquerque, New Mexico Auto Inspection: Smart Start of New Mexico albuquerque, New Mexico  
 
31, Report #1270506


Nov 27 2015
07:25 AM
Trend Financial Trend ReposTrend Bad safeties.....bad work, unsafe Vehicle Toronto Ontario Author: Toronto, Ontario Auto Inspection: Trend Financial Toronto, Ontario  
 
32, Report #1269759


Nov 23 2015
07:57 AM
High Tech Automotive LLC Automotive Truck rejection sticker scam Norton Massachusetts
Author: Norton, Massachusetts Auto Inspection: High Tech Automotive LLC Norton, Massachusetts
 
 
33, Report #1268218


Nov 16 2015
10:11 AM
Roadreadyinspections Blind as a bat Nationwide Author: Reno, Nevada Auto Inspection: Roadreadyinspections Nationwide  
 
34, Report #1267339


Nov 11 2015
03:09 PM
Speedy Smog of La Mesa Barry Mark Roth, Mark Barry Roth, Barry Roth Worst Smog Place Ever - Rude and crude, they failed me while I passed at another location La Mesa California Author: Lemon Grove, California Auto Inspection: Speedy Smog of La Mesa La Mesa, California  
 
35, Report #1266902


Nov 09 2015
09:46 PM
Bay Auto Electric LLC Service writer: JuanService Tech: Salvador Bay auto Electric did a horrible job at handling my car. Not only was I over charged but they gave me my car with problems it never had. Three codes now come up on my car and they were never there. My Alarm goes off everytime I open the door with my key. Never once did I ever have this problem. My shift release button has to be pushed down now everytime I drive off. How are these people in business? Daly City California
Author: South San Francisco, California Auto & Truck Rental: Bay Auto Electric LLC Daly City, California
 
 
36, Report #1266714


Nov 09 2015
07:42 AM
Norris auto Brian , Ismail? Everyone who answers a phone Liers ! Edmond Author: Edmond , Oklahoma Auto Inspection: Norris auto  
 
37, Report #1264673


Oct 30 2015
10:44 AM
Treadquarters Treadquarters Auto Center 1042 Automotive repairs, tires and inspections Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Treadquarters Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
38, Report #1263704


Apr 30 2016
11:02 PM
Unique Insurance Co Deceptive Niles Illinois Author: Bolingbrook, Illinois Auto Inspection: Unique Insurance Co Niles, Illinois  
 
39, Report #1263344


Oct 24 2015
08:34 AM
CRK Appraisals Cheryl Jackson Do Not accept any work from CRK APPRAISALS or CHERYL JACKSON Riverside, CA Nationwide Author: Aurora, Colorado Auto Inspection: CRK Appraisals Nationwide  
 
40, Report #1262376


Oct 19 2015
06:44 PM
Lossvalue.net Diminsed Vaue of Oregon Have paid up front for a report that has never been produced. Beaverton Internet Author: Beaverton , Oregon Auto Inspection: Lossvalue.net Internet  
 
41, Report #1260472


Oct 10 2015
11:23 AM
Tri City Smog I showed up with a check engine light on due to low oil and they still charged me to test knowing I was going to fail with the light on Menifee California Author: Menifee, California Auto Inspection: Tri City Smog Menifee, California  
 
42, Report #1257769


Sep 28 2015
08:35 PM
carfax Carfax practices deceptive advertising Internet Author: lockport, Alabama Auto Inspection: carfax Internet  
 
43, Report #1256814


Sep 23 2015
04:37 PM
Robert Loehr Dealership 567 E. Main StreetCartersville Ga,30121 sold me a car with a Total Loss Title cartersville Georgia Author: acworth, Georgia Auto Inspection: Robert Loehr Dealership cartersville, Georgia  
 
44, Report #1255979


Sep 19 2015
07:47 PM
Autoloss.com Monica Fisher No Settlement, No Communication, No REFUND Internet Author: Marion, Iowa Auto Inspection: Autoloss.com Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X