Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 503 Reports Found
Showing 51-75
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
51, Report #1116980


Jan 20 2014
11:36 AM
VIN Car History Does not respond to questions about accuracy of report Internet Author: Vancouver, Washington Auto Inspection: VIN Car History Internet  
 
52, Report #1115648


Jan 15 2014
07:20 AM
Diminished Value of Oregon - diminishedvalueoforegon.com/diminished-value-claim-process - diminishedvalue.net - diminishedvalueoregon.com Licensed Vehicle Appraiser #V34-075 Don't Waste your Time or Money, You are not going to get anything from them. Once they payment is made that is it no one will ever return your phone calls. Oregon Oregon Author: Dallas, Texas Auto Inspection: Diminished Value of Oregon Oregon  
 
53, Report #1112966


Jan 04 2014
05:04 PM
Auto Value Experts, Robert Shipley owner: I had a great experience with Robert and his company. I spent a huge amount of time fighting with the insurance company about the value that my vehicle lost from an accident that was not my fault. Once I got Auto Value Experts involved, my case got settle Auto Value Experts Happy Customer Very Helpful Diminished Value San Antonio Texas Author: San Antonio, Texas Auto Inspection: Auto Value Experts, Robert Shipley owner San Antonio, Texas  
 
54, Report #1111019


Dec 27 2013
01:27 PM
drivetime/ customer services Management claiming they inspect their vehicles before it comes off the lot.. its a lie! Las Vegas Nevada Author: las vegas, Nevada Auto Inspection: drivetime/ customer services las vegas, Nevada  
 
55, Report #1107595


Dec 17 2013
07:39 AM
MAGOOS AUTOMOTIVE CONSULTANTS DEKRAMAGOOS INSPECTION SERVICE AUTO INSPECTION SERVICE CONTRADICTORY REPORT CAN'T SETTLE INSURANCE CLAIM ORLANDO FL
Author: Longwood, Florida Auto Inspection: MAGOOS AUTOMOTIVE CONSULTANTS Ventura, CA 93003, Select State/Province
 
 
56, Report #1106867


Dec 13 2013
04:58 PM
Auto Data Direct Factual mistakes in NMVTIS Vehicle History Report Tallahassee Florida Author: Sunnyvale, California Auto Inspection: Auto Data Direct Tallahassee, Florida  
 
57, Report #1105069


Dec 06 2013
09:09 PM
Kwik Kar West Little York and Fry Rd Katy Texas Beware Stay Away Katy Texas Author: CYPRESS, Texas Auto Inspection: Kwik Kar West Little York and Fry Rd Katy TX Katy, Texas  
 
58, Report #1102012


Nov 25 2013
10:33 AM
Virginia Tire and Auto Gemini THEY WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU IF YOU'RE A FEMALE!!! Ashburn Virginia Author: Ashburn , Virginia Auto Inspection: Virginia Tire and Auto Gemini Ashburn, Virginia  
 
59, Report #1100734


Nov 19 2013
03:28 PM
inspectmyride Horrible service,worst service i have had from any auto inspection company,i am a seller of a Mercedez s500 2000 have kept it in a decent shape,vehicle is 13 years old, so tobviously there are some scuffs and minor scratches common for a 13 years old car, a lady came out to do the inspection,had no clue about the mercedez,didnt know how to turn on the AC no knowledge of where the CD rack is ,didnt know how to operate the sunroof ,needless to say totally clueless of what a mercedez is,and she ends up giviing me the multiple very poor condition of my car on basis of few scuffs,when i complained to the supervisor there response was its all a software and we put in information and it gives us ratings,very faulty and tottally baseless system,and no human review or analysis,stay away from this company they just need your money but is only out there to do a shoddy inspection by some stay home moms who dont know vehicles at all.My rating for them is 0/10 solon Ohio Author: Dover, Florida Auto Inspection: inspectmyride solon, Ohio  
 
60, Report #1100461


Nov 18 2013
08:53 PM
Les Schwab Tire Center Unethical, inept and beyond belief!!! Red Bluff, California Author: Los Molinos, California Auto Inspection: Les Schwab Tire Center Select State/Province  
 
61, Report #1098908


Nov 12 2013
08:32 PM
Road Ready Certified $48,000.00 down the drain Phoenix Arizona Author: Puyallup, Washington Auto Inspection: Road Ready Certified Phoenix, Arizona  
 
62, Report #1096797


Nov 04 2013
11:00 AM
Inspectmyride.com Inspect My Ride on Ebay Intent to rip off, no intent to provide weekend service, Rip Off solon ohio Author: Florida Auto Inspection: Inspectmyride.com solon, Select State/Province  
 
63, Report #1095666


Oct 30 2013
08:33 AM
PepBoys Went for an inspection, chauvenist men wanted to take advantage of a woman Baltimore Maryland Author: Baltimore, Maryland Auto Inspection: PepBoys Baltimore, Maryland  
 
64, Report #1094358


Oct 24 2013
02:13 PM
BTR Auto Repair & Tire Wasted my time, didn't care, weren't sorry. Edmonton Alberta Author: Edmonton, Alabama Auto Inspection: BTR Auto Repair & Tire Edmonton, Alberta  
 
65, Report #1092098


Oct 15 2013
12:27 PM
Dearborn Total Automotive Fraudulent Mechanic Dearborn Heights Michigan
Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Dearborn Total Automotive Dearborn Heights, Michigan
 
 
66, Report #1091213


Oct 11 2013
11:18 AM
Greenbrier Auto Wholesale Center Southern Auto Group Not in full compliance of the FTC Used Car Rule Chesapeake Virginia Author: Chesapeake, Virginia Auto Inspection: Greenbrier Auto Wholesale Center Chesapeake, Virginia  
 
67, Report #1089804


Oct 05 2013
11:41 PM
Gene Robin Trucking Racist Lafayette Louisiana Author: Lafayette, Louisiana Auto Inspection: Gene Robin Trucking Lafayette, Louisiana  
 
68, Report #1087421


Sep 26 2013
04:19 AM
SGS Automotive They Lie San Jose Nationwide Author: San Francisco, California Auto Inspection: SGS Nationwide  
 
69, Report #1084811


Sep 16 2013
07:27 AM
Tires Plus - Lancaster, PA Dishonest Business Practices! Lancaster Pennsylvania
Author: Lancaster, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Tires Plus - Lancaster, PA Lancaster, Pennsylvania
 
 
70, Report #1084672


Sep 15 2013
10:52 AM
CARFAX TOOK MY MONEY, PROVIDED NO PRODUCT OR SERVICE Sylvania Ohio Author: Sylvania, Ohio Auto Inspection: CARFAX Sylvania, Ohio  
 
71, Report #1083883


Sep 12 2013
07:59 AM
NTB Tire in Montgomery, IL Wheel Alignment Montgomery Illinois
Author: Aurora, Illinois Auto Inspection: NTB Tire in Montgomery, IL Montgomery, Illinois
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto