Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 589 Reports Found
Showing 51-75
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
51, Report #1226394


May 02 2015
11:58 AM
Precision Tune auto Care Naeem Patel and his father who own another precision tune auto care See if the other 3 ******* people you took your car to can fix the ******* thing Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Auto Inspection: Precision Tune auto Care Atlanta, Georgia  
 
52, Report #1225547


Apr 28 2015
04:50 PM
JAG Auto sales JAG Auto Sales in Webster NY Sold me a $11,000 peace of junk Webster New York Author: Rochester, New York Auto Inspection: JAG Auto sales Webster, New York  
 
53, Report #1223506


Apr 19 2015
11:59 PM
Vincheckpro making you pay for an inaccurate report Internet Author: st. petersburg, Florida Auto Inspection: Vincheckpro Internet  
 
54, Report #1221477


Apr 09 2015
03:03 PM
Canadian Tire West Edmonton Feist Enterprises Out of Province Inspection Scam Edmonton Alberta Author: marshall, Alabama Auto Inspection: Canadian Tire West Edmonton Edmonton, Alberta  
 
55, Report #1218836


Mar 29 2015
02:00 PM
A and T Chevrolet Sellersville PA Precertified 172 point inspection not performed thoroughly important areas of engine/ ignition not inspected.. Sellersville Pennsylvania
Author: Perkasie , Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: A and T Chevrolet Sellersville PA Sellersville, Pennsylvania
 
 
56, Report #1218384


Mar 26 2015
01:46 PM
Fast finance Junk cars ,false inspections,and major run arounds from sale reps Baycity Michigan Author: East tawas, Michigan Auto Inspection: Fast finance Baycity, Michigan  
 
57, Report #1218209


Mar 25 2015
08:05 PM
Jiffy Lube Carolina Lubes Incompetant and Negligant Employees Cause Damages Spring Lake North Carolina
Author: Star, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube Spring Lake, North Carolina
 
 
58, Report #1216792


Mar 19 2015
08:11 AM
lets ride ripped me off my 02 altima, and was very rude about the situation buford Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Auto Inspection: lets ride buford, Georgia  
 
59, Report #1215652


Mar 13 2015
09:28 PM
Ohio Titles Online Buddy Cohen Title scam, don't waste you time and money Cleveland Ohio Author: anywhere, Michigan Auto Inspection: Ohio Titles Online Cleveland, Ohio  
 
60, Report #1210618


Feb 20 2015
07:43 PM
Reseda Automotive Terrible!  Author: California Auto Inspection: Reseda Automotive reseda, California  
 
61, Report #1209523


Feb 16 2015
03:28 PM
Car Fax False clean title report. 2yrs later I have accident on my report Nationwide Author: newton, Massachusetts Auto Inspection: Car Fax Nationwide  
 
62, Report #1206007


Feb 01 2015
09:03 PM
Car Hop Took my money and provided a faulty car and gave me no money back Omaha Nebraska Author: omaha, Nebraska Auto Inspection: Car Hop Omaha, Nebraska  
 
63, Report #1204495


Jan 26 2015
02:41 PM
CarFax CarFax is not correcting an accident record - an accident that did not happen Virginia Internet Author: California Auto Inspection: CarFax Internet  
 
64, Report #1203757


Jan 23 2015
09:24 AM
VINCheckPro Poor quality report, refused to issue refund Internet Author: Oregon Auto Inspection: VINCheckPro Internet  
 
65, Report #1201975


Jan 15 2015
05:05 PM
AAG AUTO APRISAL GROUP INC. Very unproffessional, did not know what they were doing. Had a check off list that his cronies do, then they fax it in for the appraisals. dose not list one. Nationwide
Author: Ocala, Florida Auto Inspection: AAG AUTO APRISAL GROUP INC. Nationwide
 
 
66, Report #1199142


Jan 03 2015
12:45 PM
VinCarHistory.com VinCarHistory.com is a scam Internet Author: Naples, Florida Auto Inspection: VinCarHistory.com Internet  
 
67, Report #1198368


Dec 30 2014
09:13 AM
Clogging Nissan Atlantic Blvd. Con Artists Jacksonville Florida Author: Jacksonville , Florida Auto Inspection: Clogging Nissan Atlantic Blvd. Jacksonville , Florida  
 
68, Report #1197735


Dec 26 2014
04:23 PM
Tracks Auto & Tires Aaron Davis Does this company understand the meaning of the Lemon Law in Delaware New Castle Delaware Author: Wilmington, Delaware Auto Inspection: Tracks Auto & Tires New Castle, Delaware  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X