Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 618 Reports Found
Showing 76-100
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
76, Report #1231050


May 22 2015
08:42 PM
Auto Max Delaware Chris Lucus Auto Max Delaware Chris Lucus Delaware Ohio Author: Columbus, Ohio Auto Inspection: Auto Max Delaware Delaware, Ohio  
 
77, Report #1228154


May 10 2015
05:33 PM
Mavis Discount Tire failed auto inspection ripoff Mount Sinai New York
Author: Miller Place, New York Auto Inspection: mavis discount tire, mount sinai, ny Mount Sinai, New York
 
 
78, Report #1228025


May 09 2015
05:21 PM
Rose City Motors,  Fort Wayne, Elkhart Indiana Author: Elkhart, Indiana Auto Inspection: Rose City Motors Fort Wayne, Indiana  
 
79, Report #1227120


May 05 2015
07:32 PM
Diminished value of Oregon http://lossvalues.com/ Higly unprofessional Diminished value for auto Hillsboro Internet Author: Oregon Auto Inspection: Diminished value of Oregon Internet  
 
80, Report #1226394


May 02 2015
11:58 AM
Precision Tune auto Care Naeem Patel and his father who own another precision tune auto care See if the other 3 ******* people you took your car to can fix the ******* thing Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Auto Inspection: Precision Tune auto Care Atlanta, Georgia  
 
81, Report #1225547


Apr 28 2015
04:50 PM
JAG Auto sales JAG Auto Sales in Webster NY Sold me a $11,000 peace of junk Webster New York Author: Rochester, New York Auto Inspection: JAG Auto sales Webster, New York  
 
82, Report #1223506


Apr 19 2015
11:59 PM
Vincheckpro making you pay for an inaccurate report Internet Author: st. petersburg, Florida Auto Inspection: Vincheckpro Internet  
 
83, Report #1221477


Apr 09 2015
03:03 PM
Canadian Tire West Edmonton Feist Enterprises Out of Province Inspection Scam Edmonton Alberta Author: marshall, Alabama Auto Inspection: Canadian Tire West Edmonton Edmonton, Alberta  
 
84, Report #1218836


Mar 29 2015
02:00 PM
A and T Chevrolet Sellersville PA Precertified 172 point inspection not performed thoroughly important areas of engine/ ignition not inspected.. Sellersville Pennsylvania
Author: Perkasie , Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: A and T Chevrolet Sellersville PA Sellersville, Pennsylvania
 
 
85, Report #1218384


Mar 26 2015
01:46 PM
Fast finance Junk cars ,false inspections,and major run arounds from sale reps Baycity Michigan Author: East tawas, Michigan Auto Inspection: Fast finance Baycity, Michigan  
 
86, Report #1218209


Mar 25 2015
08:05 PM
Jiffy Lube Carolina Lubes Incompetant and Negligant Employees Cause Damages Spring Lake North Carolina
Author: Star, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube Spring Lake, North Carolina
 
 
87, Report #1216792


Mar 19 2015
08:11 AM
lets ride ripped me off my 02 altima, and was very rude about the situation buford Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Auto Inspection: lets ride buford, Georgia  
 
88, Report #1215652


Mar 13 2015
09:28 PM
Ohio Titles Online Buddy Cohen Title scam, don't waste you time and money Cleveland Ohio Author: anywhere, Michigan Auto Inspection: Ohio Titles Online Cleveland, Ohio  
 
89, Report #1210618


Feb 20 2015
07:43 PM
Reseda Automotive Terrible!  Author: California Auto Inspection: Reseda Automotive reseda, California  
 
90, Report #1209523


Feb 16 2015
03:28 PM
Car Fax False clean title report. 2yrs later I have accident on my report Nationwide Author: newton, Massachusetts Auto Inspection: Car Fax Nationwide  
 
91, Report #1206007


Feb 01 2015
09:03 PM
Car Hop Took my money and provided a faulty car and gave me no money back Omaha Nebraska Author: omaha, Nebraska Auto Inspection: Car Hop Omaha, Nebraska  
 
92, Report #1204495


Jan 26 2015
02:41 PM
CarFax CarFax is not correcting an accident record - an accident that did not happen Virginia Internet Author: California Auto Inspection: CarFax Internet  
 
93, Report #1203757


Jan 23 2015
09:24 AM
VINCheckPro Poor quality report, refused to issue refund Internet Author: Oregon Auto Inspection: VINCheckPro Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X