Home & Garden → Home Inspections

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 279 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1348762


Jan 09 2017
09:55 PM
Tri-County Securement Company Professional Building Inspection Home Inspections Tinley Park, IL Illinois Author: Calumet City , Illinois Home Inspections: Tri-County Securement Company  
 
2, Report #1347355


Jan 03 2017
01:09 PM
Home Reports homereports.org Rip Off, ask you to purchase a one time home report for 1.99 and charge you 19.99 Internet Author: COAL GROVE, Ohio Home Inspections: Home Reports Internet  
 
3, Report #1346724


Dec 30 2016
12:41 PM
Help u rent , Me and my husband paid 50.00 bucks too get a listing from help u rent on Guilford college road they lead us too believe the 50 was refundable and they would like k us too landlords who don't do credit,criminal or past rental evictions they sent us 2 emails of houses once we read the consent we seen that the money is non refundable and now that we are moving when you call the home office on Pomona Dr. And Guilford college office one don't ring the other is disconnected so me and my husband are going too speak too an attorney on this matter they ripped us off for 50.00 bucks this is really sad Greensboro North Carolina Author: GREENSBORO, North Carolina Home Inspections: Help u rent Greesnboro, North Carolina  
 
4, Report #1343165


Dec 14 2016
11:02 AM
Imperial Home Inspections misrepresented knowledge, undisclosed major visible deficits Harleysville PA - Pennsylvania Author: lansdale, Pennsylvania Home Inspections: Imperial Home Inspections Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1342092


Dec 08 2016
11:17 AM
R&D Certified Flooring Inspectors Rusty DavisRD Pro InspectionsR & D Pro Inspections Scam - Essentially stole my money! Haltom City Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Home Inspections: R&D Certified Flooring Inspectors Haltom City, Texas  
 
6, Report #1341872


Dec 07 2016
09:51 AM
Solid Decisions Inc Jeff Croft Rip off artist Portland Maine Author: The Villages, Florida Home Inspections: Solid Decisions Inc Portland, Maine  
 
7, Report #1340344


Nov 29 2016
12:16 AM
Aum DrRaleigh Road They keep charging me to much money for fixed sewer and sewer and water they charge me even if I'm not home to use the water or nothing . California Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Home Inspections: Aum  
 
8, Report #1338164


Nov 14 2016
08:19 PM
Fannie Mae Sold me a house that support beam is rotted and split. House is going to collapse. Atlanta GA
Author: FAIRBURN, Georgia Home Inspections: Fannie Mae
 
 
9, Report #1328753


Sep 17 2016
07:28 PM
Prestige Inspections over looks key expensive factors Lake Worth Florida Author: Boca Raton, Florida Home Inspections: Prestige Inspections Lake Worth, Florida  
 
10, Report #1326525


Sep 06 2016
06:26 AM
518 Home Inspections Ripoff Saratoga Internet
Author: Saratoga Springs, New York Home Inspections: 518 Home Inspections Internet
 
 
11, Report #1322778


Aug 16 2016
09:40 AM
Street Links Lender Solution Michael Hallahan Failed to add value of apartment connected to house then took value off of house on 2nd appraisal. North Haven, CT Nationwide Author: Naugatuck, Connecticut Home Inspections: Street Links Lender Solution Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1312884


Jul 14 2016
03:08 PM
Al Triolo(Long Island Inspection Engineers) 1-800-Engineer Al Triolo is a Corrupt and Incompetent Inspector! Commack New York Author: Huntington Station, New York Home Inspections: Al Triolo(Long Island Inspection Engineers) Commack , New York  
 
13, Report #1312790


Jun 22 2016
09:20 AM
peoples choice insursnce/tampa florida tampa.florida insurance/rip off/peoples insurance tampa.fl Florida Author: largo, Florida Home Inspections: peoples choice insursnce/tampa florida tampa.fl, Florida  
 
14, Report #1310386


Jun 08 2016
08:13 PM
HouseMaster Home Inspections Major Inspection Failure Cost Us Our Life Savings Tempe Arizona Author: Camp Verde, Arizona Home Inspections: HouseMaster Home Inspections Tempe, Arizona  
 
15, Report #1306041


May 17 2016
10:16 AM
Safeguard Properties Illegal Entry and Trespassing on private property Valley View Ohio Author: Grass Valley, California Home Inspections: Safeguard Properties Valley View, Ohio  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X