incredible
  • Report: #516235

Complaint Review: Dongguan yixielectronics

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wednesday, October 28, 2009
  • Last Posting: Sunday, November 15, 2009
  • Reported By: SAGAWW — Las Vegas Nevada USA
Dongguan yixielectronics
No. 44, Longfu Road, Longwuji, Wanjiang District, Dongguan city Internet 525000 United States of America

Dongguan yixielectronics Chuming Zhu China wholesale company found on Alibaba.com was a SCAM and Alibaba.com not coorperating in the investigation. Dongguan city Internet


1Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner

Respond to this Report

  • Respond to this report!
    What's this?
  • Also a victim?
    What's this?
  • Repair Your Reputation
    ...the right way!
    Corporate Advocacy Program


Normal

0

false

false

false

EN-US

X-NONE

X-NONE

FRAUD
ALERT!!!

 

Dongguan
yixielectronics (international) Co., LTD

No.
44, Longfu Road, Longwuji, Wanjiang District, Dongguan city Guangdong Province
China 525000

Tel:
+86-769-21534066   Fax: +86-769-21534023

 

Contact:  

Chuming Zhu

www.quanxintrade.com

www.yixielectronics.com

www.ozamtrade.com

www.goldb2btrade.com

Newest company info being used , as of 10/26/09...

Dongguan OzamTrade Co.,LTD

website:www.ozamtrade.com

Tel:+86-769-21534066   Fax:+86-769-21534354

Address:
Xiewu, Jiaolian, Wanjiang District, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

 

Emails
used:

Alison_quanxintrade@hotmail.com

lindaconsumerelectronics@hotmail.com

quanxintrade@hotmail.com

Ada.quanxintrade@Hotmail.com

Linda.quanxintrade@hotmail.com

diana_quanxintrade@hotmail.com

dianaconsumerelectronics@hotmail.com

quanxintrade@yahoo.com.cn

electronicsseller@hotmail.com

Bruce.electronicsseller@hotmail.com

Allenelectronicsseller@Hotmail.com

Alinaelectronicsseller@Hotmail.com

Sonia.electronicsseller@Hotmail.com

Amy.electronicsseller@Hotmail.com

Found
on Alibaba.com and Tradekey.com

 

This
company is a SCAM/FRAUD!!   Stay away from
this company!  In several cases not they have taken money and not sent products.  Alibaba.com claims this company is not listed in their system.  Police suspect there is a company that has a profile listed and they collect information on potential buys in the electronics category and then contacts them outside of Alibaba.com under a different alias.

We have provided phone numbers, email addresses, IP, DNS info to Alibaba.com in hopes there will be a commection to an account listed so the police can trach this company/individual down.  So far Alibaba has not been very coorperative in the investigation and as the information is given to the FBI it is possible that the company behind Alibaba.com may be under investigation as well.

More detailes information provided below...

Normal

0

false

false

false

EN-US

X-NONE

X-NONE

IP
Address 205.208.164.237

IP
Address 205.209.167.57

OrgName:
    Managed Solutions

Group, Inc.

OrgID:      MSG-48

Address:    45535 Northport Loop East

City:       Fremont

StateProv:  CA

PostalCode: 94538

Country:    US

Normal

0

false

false

false

EN-US

X-NONE

X-NONE

Normal

0

false

false

false

EN-US

X-NONE

X-NONE

Domain
Name: ozamtrade.com

Registrar: HOOYOO INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CO.LTD.
Whois Server: whois.cn.hooyoo.com
Referral URL: http://cn.hooyoo.com
Status: clientDeleteProhibited, clientTransferProhibited

Expiration Date: 2010-10-20
Creation Date: 2009-10-20
Last Update Date: 2009-10-20

OZAMTRADE.COM
SITE INFORMATION

IP: 205.209.165.203

IP Location: Fremont, United States
Website Status: active

Normal

0

false

false

false

EN-US

X-NONE

X-NONE

Domain

name: www.quanxintrade.com

Registrant

Contact:

tanglili

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Administrative Contact:

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Technical Contact:

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Billing Contact:

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

DNS:

ns5.cnmsn.net

ns6.cnmsn.net

Created: 2009-08-20

Expires: 2010-08-20

 

Domain

Name: QUANXINTRADE.COM

Registrar: HOOYOO INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CO.LTD.

Whois Server: whois.cn.hooyoo.com

Referral URL: http://cn.hooyoo.com

Name Server: NS5.CNMSN.NET

Name Server: NS6.CNMSN.NET

Status: clientDeleteProhibited

Status: clientTransferProhibited

Updated Date: 20-aug-2009

Creation Date: 20-aug-2009

Expiration Date: 20-aug-2010

 

Domain

name: www.yixielectronics.com

Registrant Contact:

tanglili

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Administrative Contact:

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Technical Contact:

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Billing Contact:

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

DNS:

ns5.cnmsn.net

ns6.cnmsn.net

Created: 2009-09-21

Expires: 2010-09-21

 

Domain

Name: YIXIELECTRONICS.COM

Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC.

Whois Server: whois.bizcn.com

Referral URL: http://www.bizcn.com

Name Server: NS5.CNMSN.NET

Name Server: NS6.CNMSN.NET

Status: clientDeleteProhibited

Status: clientTransferProhibited

Updated Date: 21-sep-2009

Creation Date: 21-sep-2009

Expiration Date: 21-sep-2010

Domain

name: www.goldb2btrade.com

Registrant Contact:

tanglili

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Administrative Contact:

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Technical Contact:

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Billing Contact:

lili tang tll8989898@163.com

0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

DNS:

ns5.cnmsn.net

ns6.cnmsn.net

Created: 2009-08-21

Expires: 2010-08-21

 

Domain

Name: GOLDB2BTRADE.COM

Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC.

Whois Server: whois.bizcn.com

Referral URL: http://www.bizcn.com

Name Server: NS5.CNMSN.NET

Name Server: NS6.CNMSN.NET

Status: clientDeleteProhibited

Status: clientTransferProhibited

Updated Date: 21-aug-2009

Creation Date: 21-aug-2009

Expiration Date: 21-aug-2010

Domain

name: www.ozamtrade.com

Registrant Contact:

yangna

weihua yang 44540210@163.com

0594-6254544 fax: 0594-6254324

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Administrative Contact:

weihua yang 44540210@163.com

0594-6254544 fax: 0594-6254324

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Technical Contact:

weihua yang 44540210@163.com

0594-6254544 fax: 0594-6254324

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

Billing Contact:

weihua yang 44540210@163.com

0594-6254544 fax: 0594-6254324

chengxiangqu

putian fujian 351100

cn

DNS:

ns5.cnmsn.net

ns6.cnmsn.net

Created: 2009-10-20

Expires: 2010-10-20

Saty away from: 

www.quanxintrade.com

,

www.yixielectronics.com

, www.ozamtrade.com

,

www.goldb2btrade.com

Normal

0

false

false

false

EN-US

X-NONE

X-NONE

Or any
other company in China using the contact name of Chuming Zhu as a contact for payment.  This
seems to be the main consistency between these companies.  Also, proceed
with EXTREME caution when using Alibaba.com and many of the suppliers listed
are just on there to scam people and Alibaba.com has no real mechanism for
validating the legitimacy of suppliers on their site.  Furthermore they
will not be helpful in disputes or cooperative in investigations of potential
FRAUD. 

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/28/2009 11:22:59 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/cellular-phone-companies/dongguan-yixielectro/dongguan-yixielectronics-chumi-6bdbf.htm.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Dongguan yixielectronics

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
1Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

Another Company Name for yixielectronics

AUTHOR: addicted - COCONUT CREEK (United States of America)

I recently went looking for a supplier for electronics and was doing research prior to purchasing...I found that yixielectronics is apparently running as elec-technology.com now.

There registered owner according to http://domain-daily.com/whois is :

Registrant Contact: tanglili lili tang @163.com 0594-8989898 fax: 0594-8989898 chengxiangqu putian fujian 351100

Everything about them is very suspect, from requesting money gram or wire transfer to a person's name instead of business name, prices too good to be true. Registered web address is also only a couple of months old

And if you look up their site info on  http://whois.domaintools.com you can see they changed there website server 15 times in the past two years.

This is the info I pulled up:

3 registrars have maintained records for this domain since 2002-12-31 with 2 drops. This domain has changed name servers 15 times over 2 years. Hosted on 10 IP addresses over 4 years. View 7 ownership records archived since 2008-04-14 

All suspect. Thank goodness for Ripoff Report. I wanted to share this info will other unsuspecting buyers....I've been ripped off for 2400.00 in the past month from a chinese supplier, or supposedly a Chinese Supplier....Live and Learn


Respond to this report!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.