Mark Joyner Of Aesop
6200 Franklin Ave. #502
Los Angeles California 90028
U.S.A.
|
|
Mark Joyner Of Aesop More than 12 months past due on commission payments Los Angeles California
2Author
0Consumer
0Employee/Owner
I referred thousands of leads to StartBlaze.com from my viral traffic program special report. Eventually, I earned over 20,000 visitor credits and several hundred dollars in cash earnings before Mark Joyner "retired" from the internet and apparently sold StartBlaze assets to Kevin Wilke and Matt Gill of NitroMarketing.com. After numerous attempts to collect owed commissions by email, everyone blamed everyone else for nonpayment.
I calculated as best I could that I have a cash and credit balance exceeding $1,569.
Markus
Quarryville, Pennsylvania
U.S.A.
Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Mark Joyner
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
2Author
0Consumer
0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals
#1 Update By Author
AUTHOR: Markus - Quarryville (U.S.A.)
SUBMITTED: Friday, December 17, 2004
POSTED: Friday, December 17, 2004
It's hard to believe that self-proclaimed philanthropist Mark Joyner of AESOP would run away from paying his affiliates when he owns over 200 of these seemingly successful Websites:
http://www.tombstoneantiques.com
http://www.sophy.org
http://www.yhvh.us
http://www.waldorfcrafts.com
http://www.swissarmyapp.com
http://www.aesopsroom.net
http://www.1001killer.com
http://www.yhvh.us
http://www.websmostsearched.com
http://www.websmostpurchased.com
http://www.websmostlinked.com
http://www.websmost.com
http://www.webpage-o-matic.com
http://www.sophy.org
http://www.searchenginewebpromotions.com
http://www.searchengineandwebpromotion.com
http://www.searchengine-webpromotions.com
http://www.search-enginewebpromotion.com
http://www.scientificresearchnetwork.org
http://www.scientificresearchnetwork.net
http://www.scientificresearchnetwork.com
http://www.rolbot.com
http://www.promotionarsenal.com
http://www.openlodge.com
http://www.nomorenettax.com
http://www.easop.com
http://www.circleofinfluence.com
http://www.aesopstable.com
http://www.aesopsstables.net
http://www.aesopsstables.com
http://www.aesopsattic.com
http://www.aesopmail.com
http://www.aesop.com
http://www.1001killer.com
http://www.websmost.com
http://www.webpageomatic.com
http://www.webpage-o-matic.com
http://www.promote-ivator.com
http://www.aesopmail.com
http://www.2uasap.com
http://www.1001killer.com
http://www.websmost.com
http://www.webpageomatic.com
http://www.webpage-o-matic.com
http://www.waldorfcrafts.com
http://www.searchenginewebpromotions.com
http://www.searchengineandwebpromotion.com
http://www.searchengine-webpromotions.com
http://www.search-enginewebpromotion.com
http://www.aesopstable.com
http://www.aesopsroom.net
http://www.websmostpurchased.com
http://www.websmostlinked.com
http://www.sophy.org
http://www.scientificresearchnetwork.org
http://www.scientificresearchnetwork.net
http://www.scientificresearchnetwork.com
http://www.promotionarsenal.com
http://www.circleofinfluence.com
http://www.aesop-ent.com
http://www.yhvh.us
http://www.tombstoneantiques.com
http://www.openlodge.com
http://www.art-tex.com
http://www.yhvh.us
http://www.internetmarketingproshop.com
http://www.internetmarketinglibrary.com
http://www.4asinger.com
http://www.2uasap.com
http://www.yhvh.us
http://www.weplay2.com
http://www.rpromos.com
http://www.roibot.com
http://www.folksongsandstories.com
http://www.arga.org
http://www.aesopsstables.org
http://www.aesopsstables.net
http://www.aesopmail.com
http://www.aesopart.com
http://www.aesop-ent.com
http://www.4asinger.com
http://www.2uasap.com
http://www.1001killer.com
http://www.weplay2.com
http://www.webpage-o-matic.com
http://www.swissarmyapps.com
http://www.swissarmyapp.com
http://www.speedreading2000.com
http://www.rpromos.com
http://www.promotionarsenal.com
http://www.openlodge.com
http://www.marketinganalyzer.com
http://www.killertactics.com
http://www.hypnoticwriting.com
http://www.folksongsandstories.com
http://www.easop.com
http://www.campaignanalyzer.com
http://www.aesopsstables.com
http://www.aesopart.com
http://www.yourtonerrep.com
http://www.yoursupplyrep.com
http://www.youraccountexec.com
http://www.websmostlinked.com
http://www.webpageomatic.com
http://www.toner4u.com
http://www.speedreading2000.com
http://www.rthanks.com
http://www.nomorenettax.com
http://www.killertactics.com
http://www.aesop-ent.com
http://www.aesop.com
http://www.yourtonerrep.com
http://www.yoursupplyrep.com
http://www.youraccountexec.com
http://www.marketingonsteroids.com
http://www.1001killer.com
http://www.rthanks.com
http://www.openlodge.com
http://www.nomorenettax.com
http://www.kyriazi.com
http://www.killertactics.com
http://www.hypnoticwriting.com
http://www.websmostsearched.com
http://www.websmostpurchased.com
http://www.websmostlinked.com
http://www.websmost.com
http://www.webpageomatic.com
http://www.webpage-o-matic.com
http://www.rolbot.com
http://www.roibothosting.com
http://www.roibot.com
http://www.naddaf.com
http://www.swissarmyapps.com
http://www.swissarmyapp.com
http://www.internetmarketingproshop.com
http://www.internetmarketinglibrary.com
http://www.ilioco.com
http://www.art-tex.com
http://www.speedreading2000.com
http://www.sophy.org
http://www.easop.com
http://www.circleofinfluence.com
http://www.toner4u.com
http://www.tombstoneantiques.com
http://www.sexymakeoversecrets.com
http://www.promotionarsenal.com
http://www.promote-ivator.com
http://www.powerpositioning.com
http://www.scientificresearchnetwork.org
http://www.scientificresearchnetwork.net
http://www.scientificresearchnetwork.com
http://www.sciencepolicy.com
http://www.affiliateassistant.com
http://www.aesop1.com
http://www.aesopsstables.org
http://www.aesopsstables.net
http://www.aesopsstables.com
http://www.aesopmail.com
http://www.aesopentertainment.com
http://www.aesopcorp.com
http://www.aesop-ent.com
http://www.aesop.com
http://www.promotionarsenal.com
http://www.philogynist.org
http://www.philogynist.net
http://www.philogynist.com
http://www.hypnoticwriting.com
http://www.yourtonerrep.com
http://www.yoursupplyrep.com
http://www.youraccountexec.com
http://www.ourpromos.com
http://www.ourpromo.com
http://www.openlodge.com
http://www.swissarmyapps.com
http://www.swissarmyapp.com
http://www.weplay2.com
http://www.websmostlinked.com
http://www.webpageomatic.com
http://www.webpage-o-matic.com
http://www.leatheralternatives.com
http://www.kyriazi.com
http://www.back2uasap.org
http://www.back2uasap.net
http://www.back2uasap.com
http://www.nomorenettax.com
http://www.speedreading2000.com
http://www.sophy.org
http://www.venturepilot.com
http://www.killertactics.com
http://www.kchild.com
http://www.art-tex.com
http://www.arga.org
http://www.naddaf.com
http://www.sciencepolicy.com
http://www.itonto.com
http://www.aibook.net
http://www.aesop1.com
http://www.aesoptech.com
http://www.aesopstable.com
http://www.aesopmail.com
http://www.aesopitstaffing.com
http://www.aesopinc.com
http://www.aesopentertainment.com
http://www.aesop-ent.com
http://www.aesop.net
http://www.aesop.com
http://www.rthanks2u.com
http://www.rthanks.com
http://www.rpromos.com
http://www.roibothosting.com
http://www.roibot.com
http://www.roi-bot.com
http://www.toner4u.com
http://www.4aesop.com
http://www.2uasap.com
http://www.1001killer.com
http://www.campaignanalyzer.com
http://www.easop.com
http://www.ilioco.com
http://www.ibidwholesale.com
http://www.ibidrvs.com
http://www.ibidparts.com
http://www.ibidmotorcycles.com
http://www.ibidequipment.com
http://www.ibidboats.com
http://www.ibidautoparts.com
http://www.i-gram.org
http://www.marketinganalyzer.com
http://www.man-ji.com
http://www.thanks2u.org
#2 Owner of Company
AUTHOR: Mark - Auckland (New Zealand)
SUBMITTED: Thursday, January 06, 2005
POSTED: Thursday, January 06, 2005
This report is false.
StartBlaze was closed 1.5 years before this report was submitted. After it was closed, all valid commissions were paid and all customer accounts were duly and justly settled.
StartBlaze was not sold to NitroMarketing so how they could even be mentioned here is beyond comprehension.
There is no record of what is claimed here at all.
Next, Mark Joyner never once claimed to "retire."
Finally, the vast majority of the domains listed here have no connection with Mark Joyner whatsoever. There are a few there which he used to own, but all were sold.
The above facts demonstrate at least 5 ways this "report" is false. It should be removed.