• Report: #774174

Complaint Review: oxycontinforum.com

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wednesday, September 07, 2011
  • Posted: Wednesday, September 07, 2011
  • Reported By: alexb — Dallas Texas United States of America
oxycontinforum.com
Internet United States of America

oxycontinforum.com DANQU80mg@gmail.com (Jordan) OXYCONTINFORUM.COM IS A SCAM-THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN Internet


1Author 0Consumer 0Employee/Owner

Rebuttal Box | Respond!

  • Respond to this report!
    What's this?
  • Also a victim?
    What's this?
  • Repair Your Reputation
    ...the right way!
    Corporate Advocacy Program
buyer beware. OXYCONTINFORUM.COM is a SCAM. DANQU80mg@gmail.com is a CROOK. Please do not make the same mistake as thousands of others who are out there surfing the web trying to find a way to get the narcotic prescription drug OXYCONTIN. There is a website called WWW.OXYCONTINFORUM.com where they try to get you to think that it is a legitimate place to buy oxycontin and other pharmaceutical drugs online from so called "VERIFIED SELLERS" who supposedly have put up earnest money to cover any transactions if anything happens. First, this is illegal. Second, they are going to do everything in their power to make you think that they are going to send you whatever drugs you are trying to get as soon as you load money (they will only take orders for oxycontin from $850 and up) on to a MoneyPak card, which you can find at most Walmarts and send them the number off of the card. PLEASE DONT FALL FOR THIS. As soon as you send them the number off that card they will take the money off that card and load it to their Paypal or personal account. YOU WILL NEVER HEAR FROM THEM AGAIN AND YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE WHATEVER IT IS THAT YOU ARE TRYING TO ORDER. Please dont make the same mistake as thousands of others out there and do not go anywhere near WWW.OXYCONTINFORUM.COM or even consider buying anything from Jordan (DANQU80mg@gmail.com), his girlfriend Heather (technology101@gmail.com or they will call you from (250)532-3640)or anyone else on that site IT IS A SCAM!!!! It may look legit with all the so called "RULES and PROCEDURES for the Forum" but as soon as they get your money off those cards they will block your IP address and there is nothing you can do. OXYCONTINFORUM.COM IS A SCAM and JORDAN (DANQU80mg@gmail.com), his girlfriend HEATHER (technology101@gmail.com) ARE CROOKS. I promise you it will not work so please dont waste your time or money. Please post or comment if you or someone you know has  had a similar  experience. LETS SHUT THIS SITE DOWN AND SEND DANQU80mg@GMAIL,COM to JAIL!!!!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 9/7/2011 9:39:54 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/drug-dealers/oxycontinforum-com/oxycontinforum-com-danqu80mg-g-a6cc0.htm. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on oxycontinforum com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.