Very interesting, let me share with you what happen to me and to 3 other people.
I posted a project on designquote.net and got several bids and of course went with the best bid for the project, the winning bidder was VPEWEB Vision Plus Editions and i later found out that its just a guy who name is Robert Greene who works from his garage.
I had to pay him upfront $2300.00, he was to build for me 2 websites and design some software for me, he did not have much knowledge of myspace and the games so i had to share with him all my business plans, my company name was to be myspacefriendsadder.com and you can easily verify when i purchased this domain name, what happen next was a nightmare.
The guy whom i employed VPEWEB ended up not giving me anything for my money, he also stole all my business plans as well as the .NET of my .COM business name www.myspacefriendsadder.com is my domain you can quickly look up my name as owner and when i purchased domain, then look up that same domain as a .net and you will see it was registered several months after i purchased my domain and this so called company VPEWEB owns it now and is running a website with all my ideas.
I have since run into 3 other people who have been ripped off by Robert Greene VPEWEB and they all went to designquote.net to get bids just like i did, i think designquote.net and VPEWEB are one in the same person and they give all bids to themselves and they are scamming many people.
If this statement isnt true then designquote.net is still guilty for not removiong this person from their site