"Thank you for bringing this to our attention."
You're quite welcome. There are about 50+ more posted here at the RipoffReport, are you going to address each one of those individually too?
"We do our best to hire talented and ethical salespeople, but this doesn’t always work out the way planned."
Based on the flurry of negative feedback from SEO Consumers, it appears that your hiring practices are less than satisfactory or, is it your business model? I'm guessing the latter.
"Every once in a while we get one who is a little too enthusiastic and continues to call people more than we’d like them to."
For those reading this, just perform a search for any one of these telephone numbers that have been recorded by consumers who have been part of the BDI dba FindYourSearch aka USASEOPros telemarketing scheme. I think you'll find that the telemarketers are trained in the methods described above, all of them are very enthusiastic.
"If anyone reading this has any other questions or concerns, feel free to email us at questions (at) findyoursearch.com and we will do our best to remedy the situation."
You could add a little more credibility to your replies by signing them with your real name (not an alias either) instead of "Employee". Who exactly is here representing your portfolio of companies? Let's list those out for the readers...
- USA SEO Pros (USASEOPros.com)
- Doobster SEO (New /d/b/a/ for 2010)
- FindYourSearch.com (New /d/b/a/ for 2010) (or FindOurSearch.com)
- Business Development Institute (BDI)
Cloud Nine Professional Business Services (Out of Business)- Confava
- Dynamic Web Products (48 BBB Reports)
- FamilySafeNetwork.net (FSN) (BDI Search Engine)
- Jooper.com (BDI Search Engine)
- KaJoe.com (BDI Search Engine)
- KJR Management
- RKR Equipment LLC
Can you tell the readers here why your company has been through so many name changes in the past 7 years? Why are there hundreds of complaints online about your companies? Who is in charge over there at the Business Development Institute? Also, which of your physical addresses is a real office and not a Post Office drop box?
Read more about FindYourSearch.com aka USASEOPros.com.