Model Mayhem
modelmayhem.com
Tampa Fla Florida 33602
U.S.A.
|
|
Model Mayhem Is A Total Scam, Tyler Is Pushing Porn Tyler from Model mayhem tried to talk me into doing porn and when i didnt he deleted me off the site 401 East Oak Ave Tampa Florida
*Consumer Comment: Model Mayhem is the biggest scam and rip off
1Author
3Consumer
1Employee/Owner
When i first started modeling i joined this site modelmayhem. It was going ok at first, then Tyler from the site, started to creep me out with random comments, messages and innapropriateness. I shruged it off, wouldnt give him my number and when i wouldnt write him back about getting into adult works;shoots;video i found my page and my managers page deleted! Im one of numerous girls with the same story, i just wanted to get this out there!
Daz
nyc, New York
U.S.A.
Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Model Mayhem
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
1Author
3Consumer
1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals
#1 Ex-Employee
AUTHOR: Reality_chick - Culver City (U.S.A.)
SUBMITTED: Friday, January 25, 2008
POSTED: Sunday, January 27, 2008
WARNING:
The posting above is KNOWN SCAMMER Dean Kelly (aka GQMadMax, aka Dashfoto, aka D sizzle, aka J Sizzle, aka Dash, aka "Dazzle", aka Facefuse.com, aka "Madeleine Ehrnrooth").
- In this False Ripoff Report, you can plainly see that he is logged in and posting as "Dax from NYC"
- In this post he is pretending to be a female model (he does this often on myspace and other sites)
- He was removed from most modeling sites (like Model Mayhem) for posing as women and scamming models
- He has posted this because he has opened his own scam website facefuse.com and is trying to compete with model mayhem.
Tyler never abused anyone, and Dean/Dash's allogations are completely false.
Proof that this is Dean/Dash can EASILY be seen here:
http://www.badbusinessbureau.com/reports/0/298/RipOff0298042.htm
In this Ripoff Report Filed about him (Dean/Dash), the second reply is by the same "Dax from NY", who lists himself as the Company Owner, and even signs it as "Dash" (though he claims he is his own brother).
AS USUAL, Dean Kelly spreads more lies and misinformation about himself to cover the truth that he is a liar and a dirtbag who tells models he's connected to try to hook up with them.
More info about Dean/Dash can be found (and the reasons he was really kicked off of Model Mayhem) here:
http://www.modelmayhem.com/p.php?thread_id=189662&page=1
Or just do a Google search for his nickname "GQMADMAX" and you will see the truth about him.
This former male model (he's almost 40 now) uses what little he knows from his modeling past to lure young women into his scams. Don't be fooled!
#2 Consumer Comment
AUTHOR: Ken1969 - Ny (U.S.A.)
SUBMITTED: Friday, March 14, 2008
POSTED: Friday, March 14, 2008
I disagree, this kid Tyler has solicited MANY of my models for sex. When rejected, he deletes their accounts.
This kid is also sellig everyones email addresses to Bulk Email companies at $1 each.
Tyler lives in Oldsmar and his father owns a porn shop in Tampa. He also runs Teeze magazine and that is where the address above is.
He runs the site from his house in Oldsmar and lives with his Mom and Dad. He uses the site to solicit girls to perform in his sex shop and Tyler solitcits the girls to date him with sex as a priority.
Im sure just not enough girls have seen this post to add to it, but they will if they do.
#3 Consumer Comment
AUTHOR: Ken - Henderson (U.S.A.)
SUBMITTED: Monday, April 14, 2008
POSTED: Monday, April 14, 2008
Nice try, Daz.
You were removed from Model Mayhem for MANY reasons, mostly involving fraudulent activities. After seeing several news reports about your activities soliciting girls on university campuses, it's kind of obvious who the real scammer is.
http://cbs11tv.com/local/Southern.Methodist.University.2.655589.html
#4 Consumer Comment
AUTHOR: Important Read - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Tuesday, April 12, 2011
POSTED: Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Model Mayhem is not run by a company but by other scam artistes. it only houses models and so called photographers who sell your pics to make money after giving you free ones. why would a site not allow agents or agencies on it? because there job is to stop the bottom feeders on this site from ripping off young guys and girls.
do not be tricked by them. if you see the site run and never go back.
bigest scam on earth!!
that guy who is trying to call out the guy who put this post is one of the rip off guys and bottom feeders from the site.,
model mayhem has a history of complaints
they have no general contact info and hide behind member ship to miss use your info.
stay away from there site.