yes, upon looking at magicksoftheworld.com I agree that is belongs to Brittney Reynolds, former owner of fastspells.com with "kimberly rose."
The proof, you ask? How about that magicksoftheworld.com came into existance only when Reynolds was caught red handed in fastspells. It also uses the same style of formatting the site. It also uses some of the same images (some of the hearts, other little images, are exactly the same. not a coincedence.) The problem is, no one new to this will notice or probably even google "Madaam Glass"
If you are lucky enough to do your homework before you buy, then take our word for it... this is a SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM.
And btw... here's the link to her public outting: (((Redacted)))
It explains it all. It's all the proof you need plus a little extra.
Reynolds, I hope you like going to the bathroom in front of your cell mates, Olga and Big Mama.
CLICK here to see why Rip-off Report, as a matter of policy, deleted either a phone number, link or e-mail address from this Report.