• Report: #955999

Complaint Review: Evil Controllers Tempe

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Tue, October 16, 2012
  • Updated: Wed, October 24, 2012

  • Reported By: jaily1985 — arnhem Internet Netherlands
Evil Controllers Tempe
2050 East 5th Street #2 tempe, Arizona United States of America

Evil Controllers Tempe EvilControlllers they stil have 124.98 from i dont have my controller tempe , Arizona

*UPDATE Employee: Evil Controllers

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

i have placed my order on the 1st of october 
i still didnt get anything 
first they told me it was ready and going to testing 
then they told me there where some missing parts 
and now they are just ignoring me 
i am so mad right now just dont know how you can lie to,
your customers 
the perfect deal for me would be 
my conrtoller asap
sorry for my english im dutch


email : (((ROR redacted)))
ordernumber : 100014520


CLICK here to see why Rip-off Report, as a matter of policy, deleted either a phone number, link or e-mail address from this Report.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/16/2012 11:29 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/-Evil-Controllers-Tempe/tempe-Arizona-85281/Evil-Controllers-Tempe-EvilControlllers-they-stil-have-12498-from-i-dont-have-my-contro-955999. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Evil Controllers Tempe

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Evil Controllers

AUTHOR: Evil Carlos - (United States of America)

Marc,

I apologize for the mis-communication. I can see you have had direct contact with our supervisors as well as live chatted with our Customer Service Reps. At the time of your order, our processing time had already been re-established. Typically our processing time is 3-5 business days, but due to the very positive response to our sale our processing time had changed to 5-7 business days. I do see your order was processed with in that time frame. We want every customer to receive the best Evil Controller possible and this includes doing a 12 point quality assurance test.

In order to provide this we did have to extend the processing time. Again I am very sorry for the mis-communication you had received. That does not represent the type of customer service we pride ourselves in.

If you have any questions your can contact me directly so we can sort out any potential issues or concerns you may still have. 

Best,
Carlos
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC


Ripoff Report Legal Directory
dedication