• Report: #997251

Complaint Review: 365 Professionals

  • Submitted: Tue, January 15, 2013
  • Updated: Thu, February 21, 2013

  • Reported By: Jayne M. — Rutland Vermont United States of America
365 Professionals
Internet United States of America

365 Professionals Ordered software. Order was in "queue" status for more than 24 hours. Tried emailing. No response although they claim to have people available 24 hours a day. Internet

*UPDATE Employee: Official Response from Customer Service Manager

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I ordered software that was to be fulfilled through on line download. The order was in queue status for more than 24 hours. I tried emailing but no response even though they claim to have someone available 24 hours a day.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 01/15/2013 12:15 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/365-Professionals/internet/365-Professionals-Ordered-software-Order-was-in-queue-status-for-more-than-24-hours-T-997251. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on 365 Professionals

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Official Response from Customer Service Manager

AUTHOR: 365 Professionals - (United States of America)

Hello,

My name is Marcia Peterson and I am a manager in the Customer Service Department with 365 Professionals. We offer our customers two guarantees-- The first being a genuine guarantee (all software is guaranteed genuine and verifiable as such), the second being a fulfillment guarantee (all orders fulfilled within 24 hours or your money back). Again, in both cases, if we fail to meet these guarantees, we refund your order in full upon your request. While your identity is not revealed to us here, it is hard to reference the order to which you have filed a complaint. That said, if you would kindly contact us, we will be happy to issue  full refund right away. Please contact Help@365professionals.com. We are also more than happy to provide you with an electronic gift certificate to our store in the amount of $50, which may be used on any future purchase. Please accept our sincere apologies for your poor shopping experience, and please be rest assured that any difficulties you experienced were certainly not intentional. Given the opportunity, we would truly like to make this situation right.

Thank you for your time and consideration.
Kind regards,

Marcia Peterson
365 Professionals | Customer Service Manager

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
X