load
  • Report: #811044

Complaint Review: Angies Paradise, Amazon Strass, Amazon Bijoux, ipanemabrazil, pepe301968

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Sun, December 18, 2011
  • Updated: Tue, December 20, 2011

  • Reported By: Fred Tanrikut — Mumbai Other India
Angies Paradise, Amazon Strass, Amazon Bijoux, ipanemabrazil, pepe301968
S S, Select State/Province United States of America

Angies Paradise, Amazon Strass, Amazon Bijoux, ipanemabrazil, pepe301968 , .angiesparadise.com.au/ The person who's id on skype is "ipanemabrazil" and on freelancer is "pepe301968" did hire me for his magento site, .angiesparadise.com.au". But He did not pay me anything. So Paulo, Other

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: This is a fake report, Seems like one of my competitor or may be som scammer is doing so

*UPDATE Employee: Black Hat angelsdev freelancer fraud

*Author of original report: Amazon Strass, It is about development not about SEO it seems you scammed with many people

*UPDATE Employee: www.angelsdev.com is a Fraud

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
1Author 2Consumer 1Employee/Owner

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management
at its best!

The person who's id on skype is "ipanemabrazil" and on freelancer is "pepe301968" did hire me for his magento site "www.angiesparadise.com.au".

He told me to hire some designer to design some PSD layouts for his site he promised me that he will pay me for the desiger. I said him that hire someone yourself but he said he have no time for it. I did hire a designer who designed the PSD for him and he did approved it himself.

After design work done I started conversion of that PSD into magento site. After a lots of work and a lots of changes. Including a lots of backing up the changes. When he get his work done. He blocked me to access his server and remove my work from there and said that You did not do anything right.

I have all of evidences that I have done his work as per his requirements and he was happy with my work.

He did not pay me for anything. Not for design nor for development.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/18/2011 03:12 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Angies-Paradise-Amazon-Strass-Amazon-Bijoux-ipanemabrazil-pepe301968/S-Select-StateProvince-/Angies-Paradise-Amazon-Strass-Amazon-Bijoux-ipanemabrazil-pepe301968-angiesparadise-811044. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Angies Paradise, Amazon Strass, Amazon Bijoux, ipanemabrazil, pepe301968

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
1Author 2Consumer 1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 REBUTTAL Owner of company

This is a fake report, Seems like one of my competitor or may be som scammer is doing so

AUTHOR: Umar Bukhari - (Pakistan)

I really don't know any body named "Carlos" who don't know that AngelsDev are not doing any SEO project, We have a team of Web Developers and we are doing developmental projects only. We are thinking about SEO portion but we did not start any SEO project yet.

This person seems like a competitor or may be some one scammer who is trying to decrease my ratings on search engines. We know that there are many hackers and scammers these days who do kind of blackmailing to earn money.

If this person really have proofs against me or my company he should provide all of them. He should provide his site and the keywords also for what he hired me (according to his statement). He should also provide a proof that google penalized that site..

It is 100% false story which is written by himself.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 UPDATE Employee

Black Hat angelsdev freelancer fraud

AUTHOR: Carlos Paradise - (United States of America)

I will tell where to find angelsdev's Profile:
https://www.freelancer.com/users/709741.html

Black Hat

Scammer

Umar Bukhari is a fraud!

and also if you really need more information you can get it here:
Black Hat SEO

Please let me know if you need some more information, I can give a lot more if you need it.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Author of original report

Amazon Strass, It is about development not about SEO it seems you scammed with many people

AUTHOR: Fred Tanrikut - (Pakistan)

Amazon Who is this angelsdev? and what is the SEO thing. hm... means there are many people online from where you are expecting these kind of reports. wow.......

You are really proved that it is your habit to get your work done without payments. I think you did not read the contents or report correctly. I m talking about the Designing and Development Project. That I have done for http://www.angiesparadise.com.au/ . Now what is this SEO and black hat or penalized? Looks funny enough... At one side you get all work for free and now you are talking about something else....
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 UPDATE Employee

www.angelsdev.com is a Fraud

AUTHOR: Carlos Paradise - (United States of America)

This guy is a total disaster, he did not complete the job and now he is traying to say that my Co is a fraud.

I  have provided a project for SEO for the freelancer to  "angelsdev" the link to his profile on freelancer.com is:

 "HTTPS://www.freelancer.com/users/709741.HTML"
  
The freelancer "angelsdev" is a Total FRAUD!! Very carefully if you intend to ask for a SEO for your site, as he uses BLACK HAT SEO to make you site get first position on search engine, but in just few weeks your site will be penalized and go to the last position.

His site is: http://www.angelsdev.com


And his profile on Elance is:
https://www.elance.com/s/angelsdev/
 
I have requested him to do some SEO for my site and he used BLACK HAT SEO and my site was penalized on Google, I had to get a REAL SEO to fix it, and it will take few months to get my site on Google again.

Umar Bukhari is a FRAUD!
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.