• Report: #578543

Complaint Review: BocaJava

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Fri, March 05, 2010
  • Updated: Fri, March 05, 2010

  • Reported By: Nikki208807 — Texas United States of America
BocaJava
Internet United States of America

BocaJava WRONG ORDERS NO CORRECTIONS. Internet

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Ticket ID Date Status Reason B809809 Mar 1, 2010 Order Issue

 

 

Original message: I have orderd before from boca java. I dont drink coffee often so I dont need a membership. I just recently ordered the coffee maker and coffees. I got 3 coffees and had to call because one was missing,. I was tolod it would be sent with my next order. in the same call I changed my coffee options for the up coming shipment. I should have recieved 3 coffees a sample and the missing one. I recieved 3 wrong coffees and a sample. but the 4th missing one was not there. I called AGAIN! i was given credit for the missing coffee and was told I would get the shipment resent witht the 3 correct coffees becase only the sample was correct. but I still hve not recieved them. I no longer want the coffees. I would like the $30 I spent because I do not want to order here again. it was too much touble to recieve the wrong order and I got no help correcting it. call me weekdays after 1pm at 210 957 **** because I want this issue resolved.

 

 

Daniele W Mar 2, 2010 Dear Samantha, Thank you for contacting Boca Java. I have reviewed your account and it shows that your club membership has been cancelled. Please be advised that you can re-activate your membership at anytime and you are still able to place orders even without the membership if you decide to do so. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact customer service at 888.262.2528 Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm EST Please be advised that your account shows that you have a store credit for your missing bag of coffee. You are more than to use this store credit without beng a member. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Sincerely, Daniele W. Customer Service Representative

 

 

Mar 2, 2010 i KNOW I HAVE CREDIT FOR THE BAD OF MISSING COFFEE. I CHANGED MY SELECTION AND WAS SENT THE WRONG ORDER. I CALLED AND WAS TOLD IT WOULD BE RE SHIPPED. I NEVER GOT IT. I DO NOT WISH TO ORDER MORE COFFEE. I WOULD LIKE A REFUND FOR THE WRONG ORDER THAT HAS NOT BEEN CORRECTED.

 

 

 

Daniele W Mar 3, 2010 Dear Samantha, Thank you for contacting Boca Java. I have reveiwed your account once again and it does not show any notes pertaining to you missing a bag, therefore as a courtesy the last representative applied this stire credit to the account. Unfortunately I will be unable to apply this credit to your credit card as it was a courtesy credit. If you have any further questions or concerns feel free to contact customer service at 888.262.2528 Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm EST Boca Java Appreciates Your Bsiness!!! Daniele W. Customer Service Representative

 

 

Mar 3, 2010 I Am not asking about the missing bag I would like to know why my order was not corrected when I called the first 2 times. I had a second order that was not correct. I got 3 wrong bags of coffee. I called he said he would re ship the correct order and I never recieved it. I am asking about the second order. not the missing bag from the first order. Daniele W

 

 

Mar 3, 2010 Dear Samantha, Thank you for contacting Boca Java. I would like to first apologize for the confusion on my part as I Misunderstood your complaint. Please be advised that we show no notes on your account referring to a call about incorret coffee sent out to you. Please let me know what ocffees you receive and I will look into this further for you. Also be advised that we will be unable to give a refund for this order but will either have to send out the correct coffees or give full store on your account for this order. For faster service feel free to contact customer service at 888.262.2528 Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm EST Boca Java Appreciates Your Business!!! Daniele W. Customer Service Representative

 

 

Mar 4, 2010 I recieved Cool Breeze Colombian Boca Sunrise Coffee Espresso Contento and German Chocolate Cake Baby Boca sample. the sample was correct. I ordered Irish Creme Coffee Chocolate Cherry Celebration Coffee and Chocolate Hazelnut Heaven Coffee (DECAF)

 

 

 

Daniele W Mar 5, 2010 Dear Samantha, Thank you for contacting Boca Java. I have reveiwed your order and it shows that your order was placed as: Espresso Contento, Cool Breeze Colombian, Boca Sunrise, and a German Chocolate Cake free sample. If you would like to return those items in exchange for the selections you mentioned you are more than welcome to do so, however it shows that we filled the order according to what is currently in your member selections. Always feel free to contact customer service directly at 888.262.2528 Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm EST Boca Java Appreciates Your Business!!!! Daniele W. Customer Service Representative

 

 

Mar 5, 2010 I called and placed the order because I was un able to log in. when I recieved the order I called again I was told it would be sent correctly and had my password reset at that time. the coffees should have been changed. I have so much trouble with BocaJava.. Im just going to keep these coffees because I know you will not ship out the others. I will be letting everyone I know BOCAJAVA SUCKS and NEVER order here. this has been a horrible experence and the coffee is not worth the hassle. Maybe boca java needs new coustomer service reps because the coustomer service is no help. everytime I call there is no record of the time I called before. All i get when i call is well theres no record of your call so I cant help. THIS IS F***ING RIDICULOUS!!!!!


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/05/2010 08:30 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/BocaJava/internet/BocaJava-WRONG-ORDERS-NO-CORRECTIONS-Internet-578543. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on BocaJava

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory