• Report: #733066

Complaint Review: Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wed, May 25, 2011
  • Updated: Sat, August 13, 2011

  • Reported By: Little Chocolate Man — Cleveland Tennessee United States of America
Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones
PO Box 550 Cleveland, Tennessee United States of America

Check Into Cash REVIEW: Customer satisfaction commitment. Employees across over 1000+ Check Into Cash centers state they are dedicated to excellence and customer satisfaction.
*UPDATE: Check Into Cash pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Reports Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. Check Into Cash is recognized by Ripoff Report as a Verified Safe business.

*Consumer Comment: W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash YOU SUCK

*Consumer Comment: W. Allan Jones--Not Exactly a Member of MENSA

*Consumer Comment: W. Allan Jones -- Racist and Nasty

*Consumer Comment: Lots of Well-Documented Facts on W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Senator Bob Corker

*Consumer Comment: Please, Help Stop W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash from Victimizing Others

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Ripoff Report REVIEW:

EDitors UPDATE: Positive rating and recognition has been given to Check Into Cash. Check Into Cash has a commitment to excellence in customer service in the payday advance industry.

Our conversations with Check Into Cash have shown a company devoted to providing quality product, quick service and a commitment to total customer satisfaction. Customers can expect that the company and owner Allan Jones will work towards finding a resolution to any complaints or concerns from their customers and will not rest until this has been accomplished bet on it! said one company executive. Check Into Cash listens carefully to customer concerns, responds immediately and sees any concern as an opportunity to better ourselves as a payday advance company and the many other financial services that we provide. [continued below]....
.....

Founder and CEO, Allan Jones, has informed Ripoff Report that his personal philosophy and highest concern - is that his customers are a precious resource who must always be satisfied with the product and service emphasizing nothing else will be accepted! As a successful businessman, Mr. Jones feels it is critical to listen to his customers and respond properly and in a fast manner. By always putting his customers first, Mr. Jones hopes to maintain Check Into Cash as a successful enterprise both now and for many years to come. He is determined to always be number one. Number two is not good enough. Let us state this again number two is not good enough. It never will be. Not even fifty years from number two will never be acceptable. Number one is the only choice and Mr. Jones seeks this top ranking in anything he pursues. Number two will never be accepted. Number one, please.

Toby Pendergrass, Chief of Staff at the company, told Ripoff Report that Mr. Jones's personal business philosophy is that he "strives to add value in the companys services because we know that a successful business model is based on doing what you say you are going to do for the cheapest price possible, as quickly as possible every single time. Check Into Cash's mission statement says it all: "Check Into Cash strives to provide top-quality customer service and convenience in each of its centers and online." Some of the other things Ripoff Report learned in the course of its investigation now please, pay attention here, okay? - include RIDICULOUSLY FANTASTIC customer feedback, which reads: Check Into Cash and the honest, hardworking owner Allan Jones of Cleveland Tennessee made sure I was aware of all aspects of my payday loan. I was so happy that I was treated with respect and I was not charged an arm and a leg just for a loan I needed to help me get through to the next payday so that I could eat and buy good groceries not that generic garbage you get at the bottom dollar stores. I have very high standards for what I give my children to eat and I cant sacrifice that just because I am short on cash. By giving me a fast loan, Check Into Cash allowed my children to eat the high quality cabbage, pinto beans and chicken and fruits like strawberries, bananas and watermelon that their growing bodies need and deserve. I just dont know what I would have done without the company. I was treated good. Sometimes you go into a store and they treat you like garbage because they know you dont have any money but at Check Into Cash they treated me like royalty. I want to go on record as stating that I am happy with the deal I was given. I am happy that I wasnt charged a ton of money just to get a little cash before payday. Sometimes life is hard and I get so depressed about things. I wish things had worked out differently and that my husband had not left me to raise these kids. I guess I just wish he paid child support like he is LEGALLY REQUIRED TO DO so that I could raise these kids without having to scrimp and save. But no!!!! He ran off. So anyway times are hard but we are getting by thanks to Check Into Cash. I guess I shouldnt complain. I dug my own hole. I should have known better than to marry him but it is what it is. You probably didnt want to know all of that but guess what you heard it anyway. If someone says Check Into Cash isnt the best company out there they are wrong. Plain wrong.

Employee enthusiasm and dedication for the company and its owner, ..a first for Ripoff Report..

Check Into Cashs employees have expressed that they working in a professional and peaceful work environment. Daniel Brantley, communications specialist told Ripoff Report, "Ive worked in a lot of different environments, but Ive never worked for a man like Allan Jones who genuinely cares about taking care of both his employees and customers. Everyone at our company knows that we are expected to perform at the highest level and Allan holds himself to the same standard. I often wish that companies I do business with would work as hard to satisfy their customers you just dont see that nowadays. Too often companies only care about making as much money as possible. What shame. At Check Into Cash, we realize that if we dont keep our customers happy, they will find someone else.

Ripoff Report was pleased to learn that Check Into Cashs past and current approach to business is focused on its pledge to total commitment towards customer and employee satisfaction.

Check Into Cash recognizes that complaints posted on Ripoff Report (whether true or not) are issues that need to be addressed, not ignored. If handled correctly, complaints can be valuable learning opportunities. With the feedback generated by Rip-off Reports Investigation Check Into Cash has made organizational changes allowing its customers and employees a more streamlined approach to problem resolution and a commitment to a great customer experience.

In summary, after our review, which included discussions with Mr. Jones and many of his past and current associates, Ripoff Report is convinced that Check Into Cash is committed to quality in the payday advance industry, resulting in total customer satisfaction. This is the straight and honest truth no jiving!

Read more about why consumers should feel confident when doing business with a member of Rip-off Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Yes, its a long name for a program that does a lot for both consumers and businesses alike.

Read about Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program,.. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. this program works.


SPECIAL NOTE ABOUT THE ONE REPORT THAT WAS FILED ABOUT CHECK INTO CASH:

As a matter of policy, when a business becomes a member of Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program they agree to allow Ripoff Report to contact every person who filed a complaint so they can make things right with them. Ripoff Report did that and found about half of the reports were filed by an ex-employee. Not one person contacted Ripoff Reprot back and said their issue was not resolved.
As stated above.. Check Into Cash recognizes that complaints posted on Ripoff Report (whether true or not) are issues that need to be addressed, not ignored.
Check out one of many Check into Cash Commercials .

=====================
NOW TO THE ORIGINAL REPORT THAT WAS FILED
=====================


Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones  Check Into Cash, W. Allan Jones, and Senator Bob Corker are Corrupt and Greedy Cleveland, Tennessee

Check Into Cash, W. Allan Jones, and Senator Bob Corker should all be put in jail.  How they have gotten away with virtually robbing low and middle income Americans blind is really beyond me.



Let's start with Check Into Cash:



With Senator Bob Corker's (bought and paid for by W. Allan Jones) assistance, Check Into Cash has been allowed to basically spiral out of control.  Check Into Cash loves to bend the rules and "look the other way" when it is to their advantage.  In the meantime, poor and low income people are at the mercy of Check Into Cash.  W. Allan Jones is notorious for whining that Check Into Cash makes "less than a burger joint employee" I know, that makes no sense.  See that here:



https://sites.google.com/site/allanjonessenatorcorkerbffs/home/w-allan-jones-check-into-cash-and-senator-bob-corker-are-greedy-and-corrupt



Check Into Cash treats their employees like sh*t and the pay is a joke.  If you are thinking about working for this company, I'd think again.  The environment is hostile, abusive, and rife with sexual harassment and petty gossip.  Human Resources is a worthless joke, so going to them for guidance or help is a real exercise in futility.



W. Allan Jones:



Where to start with this prize?  The best thing you can do about W. Allan Jones if you work at Check Into Cash is to STAY AWAY if you see him lumbering into the building.  Hide somewhere.  Don't worry, he probably won't make eye contact with you unless he wants something or you are a semi-attractive woman with big tits.  STAY OUT OF HIS WAY if you can.  Any interaction with him will NOT be in your favor.  If he asks you to do a task (usually something extremely important, like editing his family photos) this will not end well for you.  His instructions will be very unclear, and he mutters.  You will not understand what he wants and will try to clarify.  He will respond by barking something like, "I'm the only one with any brains around here."  When he screams this, you will be scared that you will be fired.  You should be scared.



Also, when dealing with W. Allan Jones at Check Into Cash, try your hardest not to stare.  This is extremely difficult, but trust me on this one.  Here are some of the many things you may find when looking at the rotund and neckless W. Allan Jones:



Stains.  Number one at any time, there will be a stain somewhere.  You can bet money on this.



Ill-fitting clothing.  W. Allan Jones is always wearing something that is too small for him.  After his gastric bypass, which I can only guess was a resounding failure, he has gotten even fatter.  Sadly, he refuses to buy new garments to compensate for this.



A visible "bat in the cave" also known as a booger, in his nose.  Often accompanied by excessive nose hair.



Top button of his pants is undone.  This is because the pants are too small.  W. Allan Jones will cleverly disguise this by stretching his over-worked belt over the button, but you will still be able to see it.



Frayed cuffs and sleeves.  Seriously, dude, go shopping.



A glazed-over look in his eyes.



The short attention span of W. Allan Jones is also pretty incredible.  It is like talking to a four-year-old child that needs a heavy dose of Ritalin.  Jones is very erratic, and you will never know where you stand with him except when he is telling you you are a stupid idiot.



He loves to brag about his "smarts," and often calls himself "the granddaddy of the payday industry" and the "pioneer of the payday industry."  Always listen with rapt attention when he brags about himself, his mansion, his vast holdings, his wrestling days, or his generous donations to the people of Cleveland, or you will probably be sh*t canned.



Senator Bob Corker



Senator Bob Corker is to W. Allan Jones what Smithers is to Mr. Burns (think The Simpsons).  Senator Bob Corker gladly accepts campaign contributions from W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash in exchange for his lobbying efforts for the greedy payday industry.  Often cited as a "friend" of the payday lending industry, this good old boy can be bought with no trouble.  W. Allan Jones has Senator Bob Corker firmly squeezed into his too-small back pocket.  Nice job, Senator Corker.  I am sure your constituents are very grateful for your efforts.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 05/25/2011 12:09 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Check-Into-Cash-and-W-Allan-Jones/Cleveland-Tennessee-37323/Check-Into-Cash-REVIEW-Customer-satisfaction-commitment-Employees-across-over-1000-Chec-733066. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 5Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash YOU SUCK

AUTHOR: Doughball2 - (United States of America)

W. Allan Jones, owner of payday lending company Check Into Cash, is a complete tool. Every once in awhile he leaves his tacky mansion and wanders into the company, barking unclear orders at people and flying into a rage when he is misunderstood. He is almost always misunderstood because he is so unclear. He is always twitchy and disheveled. And always, no matter if it is first thing in the morning or later in the day, he has a stain or crumbs somewhere on his person.After an apparently unsuccessful liposuction surgery, his pants are still too tight so he always has to leave the top button unbuttoned, cleverly concealed by his straining, frayed belt. Oh, and ladies beware: if you have boobs, cleavage, or any hint of a cleavage he will stare at it openly and for a long time. You will feel like you need to take a shower after being subjected to him.Submitted By: Anonymous This entry was posted on Sunday, May 22nd, 2011 and is filed under Read Boss Reviews. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.23 Responses to Boss: W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash Cleveland, TN USLittle Chocolate Man on May 23rd, 2011 at 5:15 pmOMG that is hilarious! I had the misfortune of working there too. W. Allan Jones got liposuction? I guess it didnt work. Ha ha. I always cringed when W. Allan Jones came grunting into Check Into Cash. I used to hide in the bathroom. When did you work for W. Allan Jones at Check Into Cash? Did you work at the main office in Cleveland?Too funny.Slag Scoggins on May 24th, 2011 at 2:50 amI totally worked for that pervert. What a classless ass. Is there something wrong with him, like some kind of psychiatric disorder or something?I find the reports that he got a gastric bypass to be potentially misleading. Since I have worked for W. Allan Jones at Check Into Cash, I can guarantee he has not lost ANY weight. So if W. Allan Jones, founder of Check Into Cash, got a gastric bypass I would definitely tell him to get a refund. TOTAL FAIL.For more on Cleveland, Tennessees prized resident arrogant oaf, visit this website:Manorexic Coronis on May 24th, 2011 at 10:24 pmI cant believe I just found this website.  Working for W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash was the worst torture I have ever experienced.  I cant believe they are allowed to say and do the things that go on there.  Check Into Cash totally discriminates against minorities and it is so blatant if you saw it your jaw would drop.  I dont know why they havent been sued by anyone yet.  W. Allan Jones is the most erratic man on the planet.  Sometimes he would acknowledge you, other times completely ignore you.  Unless you have a rack, that is.  Then he will stand there, at times with crumbs in his facial hair, and leer.  Disgusting.  This is all thanks to W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cashs close personal friend, Senator Bob Corker.  In exchange for campaign contributions from W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash employees (who are strongly encouraged to contribute), this jackass gets to keep operating.Bald Headed Bistro on May 26th, 2011 at 12:15 amOh wow.  I, too, am a victim of both W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash.  I was lucky enough to get out of that disaster of a place two years ago.  I CANNOT BELIEVE THEY HAVE NOT BEEN TAKEN TO COURT.  They are so obviously discriminatory it is unbelievable.  W. Allan Jones has been quoted as saying this from Gary Rivkins Portrait of a Subprime Lender:His town, Jones told me, has just enough blacks to put together a decent basketball team but not so many the good people of Cleveland, Tennessee need to worry about crime.  Thats why I can leave my keys in the car with the door unlocked.  You dont like what Im saying, he said, but Im just telling you the way it is.For the full article, see this link:http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-rivlin/portrait-of-a-subprime-le_b_602182.htmlAlso, just for your own amusement, see this link to see Check Into Cash owner W. Allan Jones whining that he makes less than minimum wage.  LMAO!https://sites.google.com/site/allanjonessenatorcorkerbffs/home/w-allan-jones-check-into-cash-and-senator-bob-corker-are-greedy-and-corrupt
And who do we have to thank for all of this?  Why, its Senator Bob Corker, Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones well-paid lapdog.  If you are not vomiting already, click here:http://www.opencongress.org/articles/view/1705W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash should be put out of business for good.  Why banks like Wachovia and Bank of America continue to loan W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash to allow them to keep operating this way is beyond me.As far as the work environment, if you are considering this cesspool, think LONG AND HARD.  A person with integrity and self-respect will find it extremely difficult to work here for an extended period of time.  Check Into Cash, W. Allan Jones, and Jones Management are made up of a team of poorly-disguised hillbillies who love to be the big shots in the tiny, shitty town of Cleveland, Tennessee.  Awesome.  Quite an accomplishment.There are no rules, no morals, no guidance, and NOTHING MAKES SENSE.  W. Allan Jones is the worst person I have ever had the misfortune to work for.W. Allan Corker and Senator Bob Corker are BFFs on May 26th, 2011 at 12:44 amGross!  I wish I had heard the last of greedy, Jabba the Hutt-looking W. Allan Jones when I stumble upon this site.  LOL!Okay.  I worked for W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash around Christmas last year.  I escaped from that hellhole as soon as I possibly could.  Heres why:Company pets and favorites-  There are people there who have been on W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash payroll forever.  They all get special treatment, special favors, and they wield a lot of power.  If you want to work in a company where a particular administrative assistant with only a high school diploma (if that) pretty much runs things, by all means, send W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash your resume.W. Allan Jones he is horrible!  He seems to have some kind of nervous twitch or tick.  He constantly berates people, makes people cry, and bullies them.  Whenever W. Allan Jones came into the office, we would all try to let each other know so we could hide or look unobtrusive somehow.  I have heard him use the following terms on the poor workers I have heard him berating:Idiot
Brainless
Moron
Stupid
No common sense
You dont get itand a plethora of other derogatory terms, but I assume you dont have all night to read this.Seriously:  They pay is horrible, the management is incompetent, uneducated, AND clueless, the atmosphere is hostile, and W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash JUST PLAIN SUCK. If you want to lose your self respect for very little above minimum wage, be my guest.  But really, it is not worth your dignity.Bank of America and Wachovia Provide Greedy Check Into Cash Founder W. Allan Jones with his Funding on May 26th, 2011 at 12:59 amOh gross.  W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash.  A real blight upon the town of Cleveland, Tennessee.  I gave them seven years of my life.  They shit-canned me over a technicality.  Others (favorites of W. Allan Jones or Steve Scoggins or relatives, either or) got away with the same exact mistake numerous times and were not so much as spoken to about it.Here is what I think of W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash:Unwavering support from paid lapdog Senator Bob Corker allows W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash to get away with whatever they please.Idiotic good ole boys network not very experienced in anything other than keeping W. Allan Jones happy and raking in as much money as possible.Minimal money spent on employee salaries, infrastructure, or morale-boosting activities.  It is SOOOOOOOO awesome to sit in my cubicle, having not had a raise in 18 months, and view the details on the internet of W. Allan Jones lavish mansion, all thanks to the profits from Check Into Cash.Speaking of infrastructure, W. Allan Jones Check Into Cash infrastructure is crumbling.  Cheap attempts to piece things together and fix things with duck tape and string and a long history of cheaply hiring inexperienced employees will come home to roost soon.Check Into Cash and W. Allen Jones would not even be in business without lenders Bank of America and Wachovia providing them with lines of credit and financing.  Why arent consumers complaining about this?  I personally resent that part of the money I generate from using my Wachovia Bank credit card goes towards funding W. Allan Jones and his greedy enterprise.I hated this place.  I was actually relieved to be fired.  It was liberating.W, Allan Jones' Paid Puppet, Senator Bob Corker on May 26th, 2011 at 6:45 amOh good.  I am not alone in thinking that W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Senator Bob Corker are greedy scumbags.  I love it when that happens.First of all, the lecherous and disgusting W. Allan Jones would not exist today if it werent for the following (paid) sponsors:Wachovia Bank, darling lender of Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones, who in public decry payday lending and in private (draw the shades, darling) just love to do business with payday lender Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones,Bank of America, again decries the use of payday loans yet generously lends Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones money which they in turn lend to strapped American consumers, andLast but not least:  Esteemed bought-and-paid-for Senator Bob Corker, without Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones would not be where they are today:http://www.opencongress.org/articles/view/1705Yay!  Thanks, Senator Bob Corker, for looking out for your constituents!  Awesome!Also, heres an article written by Check Into Cash founder W. Allan Jones, wherein he somehow claims (despite his $500 million fortune) that he makes less than minimum wage, click here:https://sites.google.com/site/allanjonessenatorcorkerbffs/home/w-allan-jones-check-into-cash-and-senator-bob-corker-are-greedy-and-corruptGross!  These clowns cannot be serious!Way to Represent, Senator Bob Corker! on May 26th, 2011 at 6:55 amWow!  Senator Bob Corker, you are indeed a gem and a friend to the people for your very obviously paid bias towards Check Into Cash and its greedy, arrogant, corpulent founder, W. Allan Jones.  Thanks!Thanks to you, Senator Corker, and big banks like Bank of America and Wachovia, who provide the funding for greedy W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash and enable them to bilk millions from the American public, some poor bastard in Anytown, USA is trying to decide between paying his electric bill and paying you greedy bastards.Senator Bob Corker, W. Allan Jones, and Check Into Cash all SUCK.Shame on You Check Into Cash, Senator Bob Corker, Wachovia Bank, Bank of America and Check Into Cash on May 30th, 2011 at 7:15 pmAll I have to say is:  How is this going on?  How is it possible that this pile of scumbags is getting away with bilking the American public?  It doesnt make sense to me.  Bank of America and Wachovia, while tirelessly rallying against payday lenders, secretly provide W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash with the capital to lend to the working American poor through the back door.  Its like having sex with the ugly girl but not wanting to take her to the prom.  If I am not being to subtle here.Eager paid lapdog of W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash, Senator Bob Corker, makes it all possible by lobbying for the payday lending industry, W. Allan Jones, and Check Into Cash all for just a measly portion of the profits.  If youre going to sell yourself, Senator Corker, why not ask for a little more of the massive profits being raked in here?  I wouldnt sell myself so cheaply!Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones, King of Racism, Discrimination, and Payday Lending on May 31st, 2011 at 11:16 pmOkay. Can you say CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? How is all of this even possible? If you are an attorney who is just now catching up to the corrupt, discriminatory, predatory, hostile work environment at W. Allan Jones owned Check Into Cash, pay attention: This is wrong and it should not be allowed to continue.My brother worked at Check Into Cash for W. Allan Jones. He finally couldnt take it anymore and quit without even having another job. He lived in our basement for four months while he worked things out.Learn from my brother: The under-educated executives at Check Into Cash are discriminatory bigots, good ole boys, and country white folk who can barely run W. Allan Jones Check Into Cash, much less manage Check Into Cash as a non-hostile work environment.Stay away from Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones. I have never seen such a group of country racists in my life!W. Allan Jones Foundation Made Possible off the Backs of the Working Poor on June 1st, 2011 at 12:02 pmOh, gross. I just found a disgusting website. While I hate to lend this website even the slightest shred of credibility, if you are in the mood to vomit, please visit http://www.allanjonesfoundation.com.Yes, W. Allan Jones with Check Into Cash, you are indeed a grand philanthropist. Thanks to your friend, paid and eager lapdog Senator Bob Corker, you rake in massive profits off the backs of the working poor of America. You bribe Senator Bob Corker into voting for the payday lending industry all in favor of W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and your miserable, sub-prime industry.But wait: theres more. You then have the utter gall to pat yourself on the back for donating the money you make from Americas poor by creating a website citing all of your generous donations.Well, W. Allan Jones, BFF of Senator Bob Corker, I have seen some of your donations. A few spindly trees in a park, prominently marked with an elaborate plaque proclaiming the benevolence of the W. Allan Jones Foundation. Nice. I think the plaques cost more than the trees.Check Into Cash is a nasty place. Nice job, W. Allan Jones, Senator Bob Corker,, and let us not forget Bank of America and Wachovia quietly making this mess possible through hidden back-door lending to W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash.Gross.Jones Management, Check Into Cash, W. Allan Jones, and Senator Bob Corker - Corrupt and Disgusting on June 4th, 2011 at 1:36 amOh yuck.  I just threw up in my mouth after reading this crap.  Really brings back memories that I wish could be forgotten.Why, oh why, oh why are W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Jones Management still in business?  It baffles the rational mind.Let me tell you what I know about W. Allan Jones, pioneer of the payday loan industry, granddaddy of the payday loan industry, and general all-around leering, lecherous, disheveled ox:W. Allan Jones has the morals of an earthworm:  none.  At Check Into Cash and Jones Management, if you are a low-to-no-talent, poorly educated yesssir man which means that no matter what W. Allan Jones says, no matter how outrageous or ignorant his comment, you must smile, nod, and say yessir then you have found your home.Similarly, if you have known Jones Management and Check Into Cash owner W. Allan Jones since childhood, you are in like Flynn.  If this is your background, you could be caught having sex with a secretary in the copy room and you will not even get a slap on the wrist.  Keep it classy, Check Into Cash!If you do not fit into the above categories, then tough shit for you.  Keep your resume updated.  Things will not go well for you and the long-term career potential for you at W. Allan Jones-owned Check Into Cash or Jones Management are zero.  Save yourself:  Do not try to save Check Into Cash, W. Allan Jones, or Jones Management from being a home-grown, seedy, corrupt, unintelligent, and subject to lawsuits hostile work environments.  Check Into Cash, Jones Management, and W. Allan Jones are what they are for a reason.  It took them a lot of time and effort to get that stupid, and they dont want to relinquish a drop of it!If you ever want to really know what goes on at W. Allan Jones Check Into Cash or Jones or Jones Management, do yourself and stop by the Bald Headed Bistro at the white trash happy hour.  I think its between 5-7, you may want to check.  After just one or two crappy, cheap, Bald-Headed Bistro white grapejuice martinis, the tongues begin to wag.You cant throw a rock without hitting a person who hates W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash and is willing to spill the proverbial beans.  There are Janie teams some for W. Allan Jones first wife, Janie and some for W. Allan Jones current wife, Janie  good ole days stories, and W. Allan Jones is a shithead bastard stories.  Sidle up to the bar and keep your ears open.Apparently, W. Allan Jones fancies himself quite the ladies man.  Even if his wife is standing right beside him, any woman around who is even moderately attractive will be subjected to his sloppy, obvious attentions.  I wonder if his wife ever pops him upside the head when they get home.Well, I could write a book on this subject and someday I just might.  In the meantime, lose your appetite by reading this brief summary of the culture and hostile work environment of W. Allan Jones, Jones Management and Check Into Cash.W. Allan Jones Biography a Joke on June 4th, 2011 at 7:54 pmWell, well, well. Someone is finally talking about what really goes on at Check Into Cash with W. Allan Jones at Jones Management.Oh, the mess of Check Into Cash. I cant believe that place is still standing. I think it wont be long before W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, Jones Management and all the other crap that goes with it is but a distant, disgusting memory of the old days in Cleveland, when Check Into Cash was king, W. Allan Jones strutted around town, having a small black man open your door for you was normal, and racism was not only tolerated, but part of the overall culture.But for now: Check Into Cash, W. Allan Jones, and Jones Management continue to pretty much run Cleveland, Tennessee. Poor Cleveland.W. Allan Jones, Jones Management, and Check Into Cash represent a sad and horrible look into the past, where it was okay to pinch the secretary on the ass, the top executives all kept booze in their office, and the blacks still sat on the back of the bus.Keep being progressive, Jones Management, W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash. The civil rights movement has already happened, remember?Bob Corker For Hire on June 9th, 2011 at 8:14 pmOh, oh, oh, the subject of W. Allan Jones, Jones Management, and Check Into Cash.  Let me get my popcorn!  W. Allan Jones has had it coming for years!!  The small town of Cleveland, Tennessee seems to be fairly evenly divided as to their feelings about W. Allan Jones.  They either thing he is an arrogant toad who will someday get his comeuppance, or he is a great guy.  I strongly suspect that some of those Clevelanders extolling the virtues of W. Allan Jones fall into one of the following categories:
Relative of W. Allan Jones
-Paid Employee of W. Allan Jones
-Someone who has a relative who is a paid employee of W. Allan Jones
-Has received a campaign contribution (Senator Bob Corker) or has benefited financially in some way from W. Allan Jones
-Hopes to someday get money from W. Allan JonesW. Allan Jones reminds me of Archie Bunker, sans the recliner.  I mean, really.  I dont think W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash even realizes how he sounds sometimes, and his paid posse are all scared of him and worried about being kicked off the proverbial Jones Teat so no one says anything.W. Allan Jones, owner of Check Into Cash and Jones Management, is verbally abusive, obscenely lecherous, sloppy, and, quite frankly, obese.  I think he has a gym in his mega-mansion but I am sure it sees very little use.So how does one go about becoming just like W. Allan Jones, owner of Check Into Cash and Jones Management?  (You know you want to).  Dumb luck and bribery.  W. Allan Jones does everything he can to keep paid political lapdog Senator Bob Corker in his bulging pocket.  W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Jones Management all scurry after Senator Corker, filling his campaign account in exchange for his support in the senate.  And guess what?  Senator Bob Corker doesnt seem to mind being bought and paid for one little bit!  Well, Senator Corker, I guess it pays better to be friends with W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Jones Management than it pays to be a prostitute.  But frankly, given the company, Id rather give the $20 handjobs.Get some integrity, Senator Bob Corker.  Your constituents are waiting.Bob Corker Gets Paid on June 10th, 2011 at 9:14 pmW. Allan Jones.  Barf!  That man is like a cockroach, somehow always managing to survive.  W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Jones Management totally suck!  I cant believe it has taken this long for someone to say so.  I looked for negative things about them before this, because there had to be stuff, but maybe W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Jones Management PR people took it down somehow.  Who knows.  But I know we cant be the only ones who are sick and disgusted of the mess that exists with W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Jones Management.It is so disappointing to see big banks Bank of America and Wells Fargo funding W. Allan Jones, Jones Management, and Check Into Cash.  Think about this:  When you pay your Bank of America credit card bill, some of the profit they make from you goes to W. Allan Jones, Jones Management, and Check Into Cash.  In turn, Check Into Cash takes YOUR money and flips it into a payday loan!  Not that just pisses me off.Also worth mentioning is W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Jones Management mascot, and I am not talking about Bob Cash here.  I am talking about Senator Bob Corker.  W. Allan Jones gives Senator Bob Corker campaign contributions.  Jones Management gives Senator Bob Corker campaign contributions.  Check Into Cash gives Senator Bob Corker campaign contributions.  Directly or indirectly, these three entities fill Senator Bob Corkers pockets.  Oh, and also:  Check Into Cash and Jones Management executives are strongly encouraged to pony up as well.  We wont even get into family and friends here, my fingers are getting tired.W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Jones Management make up a vile and corrupt stew.  W. Allan Jones is a well-known and quoted racist:http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-rivlin/portrait-of-a-subprime-le_b_602182.htmlHe is also basically an arrogant, trashy, twitchy, disheveled mess.  Yuck.  W. Allan Jones, Jones Management, Check Into Cash, and Bob Corker what comes around goes around.Sissy Wayside on June 25th, 2011 at 5:43 pmW. Allan Jones Check Into Cash and Jones Management is the last place on earth any reasonable person would want to work. Save yourself and just stay away. You can get fired there for simply annoying W. Allan Jones, who is a know-it-all who loves to crow about how he is the only person around who has any brains. I dont think so. W. Allan Jones of Jones Management and Check Into Cash majorly sexually harasses all of the women that work there if they are at all even marginally attractive. I cant believe he hasnt been sued for this. Its not as if you can complain to the ridiculous HR Department about W. Allan Jones, since they WORK for W. Allan Jones, so honestly, the HR Department at Check Into Cash is pretty much pointless.Also, isnt it HRs JOB to foster a harmonious work environment? There is no training about what you legally can and cant do or say as a Check Into Cash employee. Too bad their incompetent legal department, which fails to communicate with other and are also quite worthless, never put any guidelines into place regarding workplace etiquette, thereby leaving Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones wide open and vulnerable for any lawyer wanting to make a few bucks. Someone is going to literally sue the hell out of W. Allan Jones, Jones Management, and Check Into Cash probably class action and they will most certainly win. So, between the greasy moron W. Allan Jones, the five-star human resource department, and the moronic legal department, Check Into Cash has literally committed hundreds and hundreds of illegal workplace offenses. I cant wait until it all catches up to them.Justice on June 27th, 2011 at 2:42 pmThe best way I can think of to put a stop to W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash and Jones Management is to ask Senator Bob Corker to stop voting in Congress for questionable payday lenders like W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash. Though W. Allan Jones tries to downplay his generous contributions through the payday-lender-run website, Payday Pundit, I am guessing that friends, family, and employees of W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash are also contributing quite generously.
Without the support of Senator Bob Corker, W. Allan Jones would never be able to get away with his ridiculous behavior. Call Senator Corker and tell him to stop supporting W. Allan Jones at Check Into Cash at this number:
423-756-2757, or write him at this address:
U.S. Senator Bob Corker 185 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, D.C., 20510
or visit his website:
http://corker.senate.gov/public/cinnamin on July 5th, 2011 at 8:47 pmWell, I guess it goes without saying that this guy is not someone you want to work for or with. Yikes!B Simpson on July 23rd, 2011 at 5:16 pmWow. My mouth is hanging open. WTF???Lisa Michaels on July 25th, 2011 at 4:10 pmWow. Allen Jones seems to be a complete pig. I dont use payday loans, but my sister and her husband sometimes have to. I am going to tell everyone I know to never visit a Check Into Cash.Don Petraccoli on July 29th, 2011 at 4:43 pmStop W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash from victimizing the poor by cutting off their source of funding. If you dont think Check Into Cash is a fair company, write to their major lender, Bank of America, and tell him this is not okay. Here is the contact information for Bank of America CEO:Mr. Kenneth D. Lewis
100 N. Tryon Street.
Mail Code NC-1-007-18-01
Charlotte, NC 28255And W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash you are a vile, racist pig.EvenMoreInteresting on August 4th, 2011 at 4:34 amW. Allan Jones Check Into Cash and Jones Management is the sleaziest work environment ever and is the last place on earth any reasonable person would want to work. Save yourself and just stay away. You can get fired there for simply annoying W. Allan Jones, who is very easily annoyed by anything. W. Allan Jones is a fat know-it-all who loves to crow about how he is the only person around who has any brains. I dont think so.W. Allan Jones of Jones Management and Check Into Cash majorly sexually harasses all of the women that work there if they are at all even marginally attractive. I cant believe he hasnt been sued for this. Its not as if you can complain to the ridiculous and completely impotent HR Department about W. Allan Jones, since they WORK for W. Allan Jones, so honestly, the HR Department at Check Into Cash is pretty much pointless. Why not put a mannequin in a chair in an office, label it the HR Department and save yourself some major bucks so you can improve your mansion, W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash?Also, isnt it HRs JOB to foster a harmonious work environment? There is no training about what you legally can and cant do or say as a Check Into Cash employee. Too bad their incompetent legal department, which fails to communicate with each other and are also quite worthless, never put any guidelines into place regarding workplace etiquette, thereby leaving Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones wide open and vulnerable for any lawyer wanting to make a few bucks. Someone is going to literally sue the hell out of W. Allan Jones, Jones Management, and Check Into Cash probably class action and they will most certainly win.So, between the greasy moron W. Allan Jones mucking up the works, the five-star human resource department which is virtually worthless (why are they being paid), and the moronic legal department which fails to do anything to shield Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones from lawsuits, Check Into Cash has literally committed hundreds and hundreds of illegal workplace offenses. I cant wait until it all catches up to them.Wrestling Jones on August 5th, 2011 at 3:33 amCheck Into Cash needs to be reorganized for sure. Better yet, why not just clean the place out completely and start all over, it would definitely be cheaper. Dont worry, you really wont be losing any talent. Check Into Cash, W. Allan Jones, and Jones Management are definitely the lowest of the low a major hornets nest of cut-throat bottom feeders.The corporate climate at W. Allan Jones Check Into Cash would make an excellent movie anyone see Horrible Bosses? That movie was hilarious, but if they had talked to me first, it would be even funnier. Maybe they will make a Horrible Bossses 2? featuring pompous, preening jackass W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash, Cleveland, Tennessees sparkling jewel.W. Allan Jones is a ginormous dickhead! Please, do yourself a favor and check out the Bald Headed Bistro (the crumbling, out-of-date, bitter restaurant W. Allan Jones created) and see if W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash might grace you with his presence. You cant miss him he will be the one with a giant scotch slurpee in a red plastic cup bellowing orders and maybe even firing people for not showing him enough deference.There is a space in front of the Bald Headed Bistro that is reserved for W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash at all times in case he decides to get into one of his luxury cars you cant miss it, W. Allan Jones reserved space is better than a handicap space sorry, youll have to use a wheelchair ramp elsewhere. Just a rich hillbilly with no manners, no clue, no sense, and a huge pot belly.Can you say yuck?
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Consumer Comment

W. Allan Jones--Not Exactly a Member of MENSA

AUTHOR: Brad Simpson - (United States of America)

Check Into Cash needs to be reorganized for sure. Better yet, why not just clean the place out completely and start all over, it would definitely be cheaper. Don't worry, you really won't be losing any talent. Check Into Cash, W. Allan Jones, and Jones Management are definitely the lowest of the low -- a major hornet's nest of cut-throat bottom feeders. 

The "corporate" climate at W. Allan Jones' Check Into Cash would make an excellent movie -- anyone see "Horrible Bosses"? That movie was hilarious, but if they had talked to me first, it would be even funnier. Maybe they will make a "Horrible Bossses 2" featuring pompous, preening jackass W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash, Cleveland, Tennessee's "sparkling jewel".

W. Allan Jones is a ginormous dickhead! Please, do yourself a favor and check out the Bald Headed Bistro (the crumbling, out-of-date, bitter restaurant W. Allan Jones created) and see if W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash might grace you with his presence. You can't miss him -- he will be the one with a giant "scotch slurpee" in a red plastic cup bellowing orders and maybe even firing people for not showing him enough deference. 

There is a space in front of the Bald Headed Bistro that is reserved for W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash at all times in case he decides to get into one of his luxury cars -- you can't miss it, W. Allan Jones' reserved space is better than a handicap space -- sorry, you'll have to use a wheelchair ramp elsewhere. Just a rich hillbilly with no manners, no clue, no sense, and a huge pot belly.

Can you say yuck?
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Consumer Comment

W. Allan Jones -- Racist and Nasty

AUTHOR: W. Allan Jones - A Petty Asshole - (United States of America)

W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash is a greedy oaf and a total racist.  W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash has been quoted in an article on the internet saying that his town has enough blacks to make up a good sports team, but not so many that the good people of Cleveland, Tennessee have to lock their car doors.  This cracker can't be serious.  You don't holding out your fat paw for our hard earned paycheck, Jones, so long as we don't overrun your little Mayberry town.  Then you might actually have to start locking your car door.

W. Allan Jones, I will never use any of your businesses you own again.  And I am telling EVERYONE I have ever known about your racism.  
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 Consumer Comment

Lots of Well-Documented Facts on W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Senator Bob Corker

AUTHOR: Diva - (United States of America)

Wow.  So much information about W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Senator Bob Corker.  We, as consumers and as voters, are going to have to take action against these parties to stop them from victimizing both poor and financially ignorant clients and the poor bastards that have to work for W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash.  

I see a grass roots campaign in the near future against W. Allan Jones, Check Into Cash, and Senator Bob Corker.  Also, if there hasn't been a major workplace lawsuit filed against W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash, I find it almost impossible to believe this won't happen in the future.

Karma is a bitch, W. Allan Jones, Senator Bob Corker, and Check Into Cash.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#5 Consumer Comment

Please, Help Stop W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash from Victimizing Others

AUTHOR: Justice 451 - (United States of America)

The best way I can think of to put a stop to W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash and Jones Management is to ask Senator Bob Corker to stop voting in Congress for questionable payday lenders like W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash. Though W. Allan Jones tries to downplay his generous contributions through the payday-lender-run website, Payday Pundit, I am guessing that friends, family, and employees of W. Allan Jones and Check Into Cash are also contributing quite generously.Without the support of Senator Bob Corker, W. Allan Jones would never be able to get away with his ridiculous behavior. Call Senator Corker and tell him to stop supporting W. Allan Jones at Check Into Cash at this number:423-756-2757, or write him at this address:
U.S. Senator Bob Corker 
185 Dirksen Senate Office Building 
Washington, D.C., 20510
or visit his website:
http://corker.senate.gov/public/
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory