• Report: #1076532

Complaint Review: Dr. Luiza Petre

  • Submitted: Fri, August 16, 2013
  • Updated: Tue, October 13, 2015

  • Reported By: TA65Doctorscam — Oakland California
Dr. Luiza Petre
New York, New York USA

Complaint Review: Dr. Luiza Petre | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) | Dr. Luiza Petre TA65Doctor.comCenegenics Medical Institute.Age Reverse, LLCAssocs of Columbia Presbyterian Hea ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))! New York New York

*REBUTTAL Individual responds: False Claims

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

RIPOFF REPORT VIP ARBITRATION

SUMMARY OF ARBITRATOR’S DECISION

Dr. Luiza Petre/Age Reverse LLC, Complainant

v.

Author of Report #1076532,

________________________________________________________________________

Complainant Dr. Luiza Petre/Age Reverse LLC (the “Complainant”) has challenged the truthfulness of certain specific statements (each, a “Statement”) posted by the Author “TA65Doctorscam” (the “Author”) on the Ripoff Report website at www.ripoffreport.com as Ripoff Report #1076532 (the “Report”). The Author accused the Complainant of scamming her patients. The Complainant denied all allegations of such. The Author did not submit a response to the Complainant or any contact information. Therefore, in accordance with the Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Rules (the “Rules), the Author waived their right to participate in this Arbitration. [continued below]....

..... By submitting a Report and a Complaint on the Ripoff Report websites, both the Complainant and the Author have agreed to submit the dispute to the Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Program.

In accordance with the Rules, the Arbitrator was asked to decide whether the challenged Statements were an opinion or a fact. If, and only if, the Statement was determined to be a statement of fact, the Arbitrator was asked to further decided if, by a preponderance of the evidence, to determine if the Statement was true or false. If the statement identified by the Complainant is determined to be an opinion, no determination will be made as to that particular Statement because an opinion cannot be determined to be true nor false.

In this case, the Arbitrator had only the evidence submitted by the Complainant to consider. The evidence submitted included Ripoff Report #1076532, Complainant’s Arbitration Statement and supporting documents A through P.

Each Statement challenged by the Complainant has been considered, together with any Witness Statements and Documents provided by the Complainant for determination of the truth or falsity of the Statement. The Author did not provide a response to the Complaint.

The Arbitrator determined that the certain statements challenged in the Report were false. Therefore, according to the VIP Arbitration Rules, those statements have been redacted.

Decided October 8, 2013

Sandra J. Franklin, Arbitrator

* A copy of the full Arbitrator’s Decision is available upon request. Please e-mail [email protected] with the name of the Complainant and Report number.

________________________________________________________________________

((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)); ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)), but I do know that ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))!

 

In 2012 I made the mistake of ordering from “TA65doctor.com”. The supplement I tried, called TA65, was overpriced, completely useless, and later I learned, possibly deadly!

 

((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))!

((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))! ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))!

 

((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))! Knowing what I know now I wouldn’t let someone pay me to take TA65! ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). http://www.nature.com/news/lawsuit-challenges-anti-ageing-claims-1.11090

 

((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

 

If for some reason you decide to take the risk and hundreds of dollars for glorified vitamins, don’t buy from Dr. Luiza Petre at TA65doctor.com!


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 08/16/2013 05:11 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Dr-Luiza-Petre-/New-York-New-York-10023/Complaint-Review-Dr-Luiza-Petre-Notice-Ripoff-Report-VIP-Arbitration-Decision-A-neut-1076532. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Dr. Luiza Petre

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 0Consumer 1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 REBUTTAL Individual responds

False Claims

AUTHOR: Age Reverse - ()

Mr Christian Hunter that filed the above report is known for scams in the past, and his own history is reported in your website. 

http://www.ftc.gov/opa/2000/05/centurydirect.shtm

http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Christian-Hunter/Austin-Texas-78705/Christian-Hunter-My-Town-Media-LLC-Secoundmeta-LLc-Bad-check-writer-did-not-report-corre-899374

http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Secondmeta/Austin-Texas-78749/Secondmeta-Christian-Hunter-secondmeta-forclosure-agency-national-repo-network-Austin-T-472959

He has been ordering TA-65 from various sources and than claiming that the product was too hot or that he did not order it, using the same tactics, never returnign the product back, he used to get it for free.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67vFW6jJ8VM&list=UUQBPQlcoAJq8t75XTfQSXGA 

He made this video after he bought product from TA Sciences in 2011, the manufacturer of this supplement, however he could not use this video this time as our package looked completly different.

 

On 11/7/2012 he bought the same product from us but through Amazon.

 

Shipping Address:
Christian Hunter
1009 Elder Circle
Austin, TX 78733-3455
Phone:8054032001
Purchase Date: November 7, 2012 10:06:54 AM PST
Expected Ship Date: Nov 7, 2012
Shipping Service: Next Day
Contact Buyer: Christian Hunter
Billing Country: US
Sales Channel: Amazon.com
Fulfillment Channel: Amazon
Order Totals
Items total: $219.00
Shipping total: $3.99

Grand total: $222.99
Product Details Status Quantity Ordered Price Total
TA-65, 30 Capsules
Quantity: 1
Merchant SKU: GJ-REN2-ZFJ5
ASIN: B006P0F***
Listing ID:

0513MD6****

Order-Item ID: 38437723015842
Payment complete 1 $219.00
Subtotal: $219.00
Shipping: $3.99

Total: $222.99
Total Charged to Customer: $222.99

In 2012 he created on our website a subscription for the same product. Our financial transactions are done through Paypal as a thrid party and we do not have any access to the financial information of the clients to bill without authorization, however he claims he never created this account. 

He received the autoshippment twice Nov28th and February 28th.. In July 2013 he claims that he did not order this product and requested a refund. We offered a overnight shipping label to return the product and he refused, and started sending threatening emails as seen below. We called Paypal and they said the same thing, for refund to be processed he needs to return the product that was delivered to him.

 

Date: Fri, 16 Aug 2013 04:41:51 -0700

Subject: RE: TA-65 Order return label attached

 

Hey L, you pig, go to alerts.google.com and set alert for your name so you can track its descent into the shitbog it belongs in!

 

Enjoy,

 

CH

 

On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 4:44 PM,

 Dear Christian,

 

I just spoke to our financial institution about this situation and they did say that the receipt is for "goods" and they have the tracking number and see that the product was delivered. The law requires for a refund to happen, the product has be returned, as long as we provide a free shipping label. Let's resolve this asap, we will refund you 100%.

 

On Wednesday, August 14, 2013, Luiza Petre wrote:

 

Dear Christian,

 

We have offered to work with you and sent you an overnight return label free of charge. May I ask why you didn't return the bottles to us? This is a two way situation and we will absolutely refund you when you will ship the product back to us. 

You were on a subscription plan that you forgot to cancel, or made by mistake, we understand, that can happen but in order to refund you, please return the product. We do not save any financial information, as all the transaction are done through a third party for the security of our clients, so there is no illegality of the transaction as we did not process it, it was done automatically based on the information you provided initially.

 

We have the refund ready for you any moment we receive the package. If you were busy I understand, and we can still wait for the package.

 

Date: Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:54:42 -0500

I'm in receipt of your most recent email dated "Mon, Aug 12, 2013 " in response to my demand for an immediate refund of monies illegally taken from me by you, your business, and Michelle (whose full name, for understandable reasons, she's withheld) from my checking account.  It's clear now to me that yours isn't a naive organization (in failing to notify of your intent to bill or rebill, failing to secure and confirm a consumers express permission to bill, failing to  secure and confirm a  consumers permission to initiate a continuity "negative option" electronically to their personal accounts, the list goes on).  

 

That being said, I'm done dancing, I'm through being patient and reasonable; It's now obvious to me that you and your business are frauds purporting a scam and I have every intention of stopping you.

 

A quick search of my name will evidence my extensive experience as a business leader and expert in marketing, SEO, compliance law, and numerous other skillsets which I intend to bring to bear in shutting down your scam or, at very minimum, causing serious regret and reform for the difficulty you caused me (and myriad others to be sure).

 

I also intend to file a police report, notify my contacts at the NY State Attorneys General Office, as well the Federal Trade Commission.

 

Give the editorials (that I'll be having my copywriters build special) about a week or two to start ranking page 1 for your name, the names of your associates, your business(es), and numerous others ( like the 55 keywords that you presently rank organically for and the 136 you pay for) to start showing up on first page of Google and the other majors; another 2 months they should be ranking first and stay that way.

 

I'll also be initiating a chargeback to my credit card tonight. 

 

CH

Search results for 'Hunter' in Last Name from Jul 22, 2012 - Aug 21, 2013

Print

Dateflag columnWhen an icon appears next to one of your transactions, it means there is more information available or a note attached. Move your cursor over the icon to learn more about the transaction.
When an icon appears next to one of your transactions, it means there is more information available or a note attached. Move your cursor over the icon to learn more about the transaction.
TypeName/EmailPayment statusDetailsOrder status/ActionsGrossFeeNet amount
  Jul 28, 2013   Payment From
Christian Hunter
Completed
Details Payment From Christian Hunter 9AC457051P631423R

ShippedUSPS Tracking No.9405509699937823846525,

USPS Tracking No.
9405509699937823846525

$438.00 -$9.94 $428.06 USD
  Feb 28, 2013   Payment From
Christian Hunter
Completed
Details Payment From Christian Hunter 7CT11822VH5552522 Shipped, TrackUSPS Tracking No.9405909699939628067509
 
$438.00 -$9.94 $428.06 USD
  Nov 28, 2012   Payment From
Christian Hunter
Completed
Details Payment From Christian Hunter 62P6167037990145E Shipped, TrackUSPS Tracking No.9471209699937327497492
 
$438.00 -$13.00 $425.00 USD

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
X