• Report: #210876

Complaint Review: EXECUTIVE TAXI & GOLDEN CAB SERVICE

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wed, September 13, 2006
  • Updated: Sat, May 09, 2009

  • Reported By:OKLAHOMA CITY Texas
EXECUTIVE TAXI & GOLDEN CAB SERVICE
3131 HALIFAX DALLAS, Texas U.S.A.

EXECUTIVE TAXI & GOLDEN CAB SERVICE RIPOFF NO PICKUP & NO CALLBACK ON SEVERAL OCCASION! DALLAS Texas

*Consumer Comment: Bad Business!! Is that Americas Integrity?

*UPDATE Employee: Executive Taxi Reply

*Consumer Comment: Its simple...

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I have called executive taxi/golden cab service (which is the same company)on several occasion, which I was not picked up or given a called back about transportation services.

I called & complain, to the company before & spoke with a supervisor but for some reason it has occurred again.
Not sure how you handle a company that does not know how to handle their independent contractors.

Shwanna
OKLAHOMA CITY, Texas
U.S.A.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 09/13/2006 05:46 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/EXECUTIVE-TAXI-GOLDEN-CAB-SERVICE/DALLAS-Texas/EXECUTIVE-TAXI-GOLDEN-CAB-SERVICE-RIPOFF-NO-PICKUP-NO-CALLBACK-ON-SEVERAL-OCCASION-DA-210876. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on EXECUTIVE TAXI & GOLDEN CAB SERVICE

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 3Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

Bad Business!! Is that Americas Integrity?

AUTHOR: Www.oneforall-online.com - (U.S.A.)

I am sorry for the inconvenience! at least you didn't get lied too or your money stolen from you by someone that doesn't speak Americas native tounge and maybe even running around with your cc #'s. Now I have to cancel them because the integrity of this company is not very good.
I will walk before I call them again.
If you really want to let everyone know about that company? Do it at the BBB. or in Twitter, Facebook, Digg or Tagged.. contact me
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 UPDATE Employee

Executive Taxi Reply

AUTHOR: Golden Cab Customer Service - (U.S.A.)

We apologize for any inconvience you were caused by our company. We make every attempt to get our customers picked up in a timely manner. We recommend that if you have waited longer than the quoted time please call back and request to speak with a supervisor or MOD immediately to find a resolution to your problelem.


Executive Taxi / Golden Cab
Customer Service
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Consumer Comment

Its simple...

AUTHOR: Steve - (U.S.A.)

Use a DIFFERENT company!!!

One that has not stranded you on SEVERAL occassions!
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory