• Report: #780201

Complaint Review: Elena Petrova

  • Submitted: Thu, September 22, 2011
  • Updated: Thu, September 22, 2011

  • Reported By: Very Revealing — Honululu Hawaii USA
Elena Petrova
PO Box 941, Sanctuary Cove, Internet Australia

Elena Petrova Ills Against Others, womenrussia.com, elenasmodels.com, Queensland, Australia Internet

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Elena Petrova also known as Elena Solomon and Elena Gold may try to bury the truth about her wickedness and evils against others but Truth has a tendency to resurrect itself back up again and here the truth about her issues and ills against others that are part of her system and sites will now be revealed:

A.  Firstly Money Back Issues And Ills:

Reported by Nathan, Catlett Virginia

Topic:  12 Simple Rules - Elena Solomon promised double-your-money-back guarantee and refused to deliver, ripoff Queensland Australia

As of February 2006, 12 Simple Rules was offering a "super-guarantee" on their ebook, 12 Simple Rules for Success in Love, Life and Online Dating. The terms stated on their website were:

"And here is my super-guarantee to you : after reading 12 Simple Rules and actively using them for only one year, you will reach most of the things on your list - and EXCEED your expectations on many of them - or I will give you DOUBLE the money that you have paid for this ebook. [continued below]....

"Yes, you've understood it correctly: if after one year from your purchase you check your list (and you've been actively using the 12 Simple Rules in your life for this whole year) and you have NOT reached MOST of your goals and have NOT exceeded your expectations on MANY of them, simply write to me with the copy of your receipt and I will refund you DOUBLE PRICE of what you have paid."

(This language has since been removed from the site, but I saved a copy of it.)

I purchased the ebook on February 2, 2006, for $49.95, while that language offering the super-guarantee was still on their website. On February 16, 2007, I requested a $99.90 refund from 12 Simple Rules via their website.

They responded, "Hello Nathan, We received the reply from the Clickbank. They are unable to issue the refund, as your order is more than twelve weeks old. This order is currently 391 days old. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, Elena Help Desk"

The whole point of the super-guarantee was that I had to wait a full year before claiming it. So, it's a catch-22 to deny it due to the order being more than twelve weeks old. 12 Simple Rules is violating the terms of the agreement.

Catlett, Virginia

Here is another report about the same issue and Ill

Reported By: Mary Los Angeles California United States of America

Topic:  12 Simple Rules - Elena Solomon Dont get fooled by the Money Back Guarantee promise... Queensland , Australia

Money Back Guarantee? Think again! Youll never get your money back! Not only did I not get my refund, Elena Solomon did not even bother to respond to any of my messages! Will you want the refund? Absolutely.

There is no doubt in my mind. How do I know? I READ THE BOOK! Here is what youll get for $49.95: about 65 pages of gibberish. Most of it feels like the author googled the word attraction and stuffed everything she could find into her book.

This is definitely not a how-to manual, it is more like a listing of qualities that attractive people possess. Again, this information is available all over the net for FREE. For $49.95, you can get 2 or ever 3 solid 200+ page publications in your local bookstore.

I am very disappointed by the book and by the false Money Back Guarantee promise

B.  Technical Issues With Her Sites and Non-responsive Customer Service Ills:

Reported by Hanz from CA, USA from the site no1reviews

They denied my access after i created my account, i was about to pay the membership fee. And all the sudden they have logged me out and was unable to log in again. I contacted them but no response.

C.  Billing Issues Ills:

Reported By:  SingleMan on the russian woman discussion forum

Topic:  Elena's Models Credit Card Scam

Here is a warning...once you give Elena's Models credit card information for a period of membership you never get to quit. I have repeatedly tried to get them to stop billing my credit card and now have complaints against them to the processor and police. Beware. Girls are pretty but management is terrible and won't resolve customer service problems

D.  Discrimination and Prejudice System of Ills:

Reported by:  Smileyfaceguitarist on no1reviews in giving their comments on a review about Elenas Models created by Elena Petrova of course

1.  People who defend these race-related issues always like to use the country as an excuse for this website being the way it is and it is DELIBERATELY INTENTIONAL from Elena's Models!

If it is therefore not deliberately intentional then let us ask who were the ones that put such a characteristic in the profiles?  The answer is the administrators of the site and since Elena Petrova is "head" owner/administrator of the site then she is the one who is also to be held accountable for this to be so!

2.  The reviewer (referring to the reviewer who had made his comments earlier on no1reviews) is speaking about the profile race components and the profile arrangement with race in it-NOT about the ladies on the site but how the site is arranged with racial texture added on to it with its profiles...

3.  Usually it mostly the men who are the "Elenas Models worshippers" who try to soften the truth about this reality on the website and its racial misgivings and mistakes in terms of the one race prominence that is clearly seen that Elena Petrova and the admin are clearly responsible for.

To prove this if one goes on the site called "DailyMotion" and sees the "testimonial" video on the site there is one race prominently seen there as if just all "testimonials" come from one race which is not true.

Also if one goes on the site russiandating.com.au which is Elena Petrova's affiliate website you also see one race prominence showcased in its testimonial "evidence' that is on this the Australian version of Elena's Models!

4. Because of how the profiles are set up then here is what has happened which is the "lack of major successes" with nonwhite men on the site...

5.  It communicates the wrong interpretation that these women only want just one race and that is NOT always necessarily the case because it gives the impression to the nonwhite men that these ladies are nonaccessible.

No wonder that there is little success with these nonwhite males because they may have interest in a beautiful lady but now feel BANNED from approaching her because they see she accepts one race.

A facility setup by Elena Petrova and her admin that nonetheless BANs nonwhite men from wonderful women they may have thought would have made their lives richer but now they feel forbidden to even contact!

What Elena Petrova and her site interprets is not always the best and it is they who are to be held accountable for this BAN on nonwhite males from accessing many wonderful women who may have added much to their life!

I will end with an example as a nonwhite male!  I went on a free site and contacted an English speaking Ukrainian lady who wrote on her profile that she only wanted Caucasian men but I still out of curiosity wrote to her anyway.

To my surprise she responded and now we have an ongoing dialogue.

So what she wrote was not the same as to who she was in person and I am saying the same thing and that is if we eliminate the race factor we stop seeing people (in this case nonwhite men) based on race and start dealing with people as just that people once more again!

Elena Petrova can do all the hiding she wants to but Truth about her wicked and deceitful ways and all of sites and systems wicked practices has now been revealed!  What deception likes to cover up Truth Always Reveals!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 09/22/2011 08:37 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Elena-Petrova/internet/Elena-Petrova-Ills-Against-Others-womenrussiacom-elenasmodelscom-Queensland-Austral-780201. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Elena Petrova

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?