fly
  • Report: #537889

Complaint Review: FastBlogincome.com

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Fri, December 11, 2009
  • Updated: Fri, December 11, 2009

  • Reported By: sillysassafrass — United States of America
FastBlogincome.com
Internet United States of America

FastBlogincome.com fastblogcareer Scam, can't even go back and look at the original website! Internet

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
0Author 0Consumer 0Employee/Owner

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management
at its best!

Stupid me. I was reading an MSN money article about a week and a half ago, and saw link to an article about google home businesses. Clicked on the link, looked legit.


http://www.newsweekly-tribune.com/finance/


Read the article, it was late at night, I am currently in grad school, so thought hey, might be a good way to make money on the side. clicked on the link, which is now "googlemaster" went to the website.


https://www.internetrichgurus.com/120109/index.php


entered information, was charged 1.97. Got an email with a "reciept" saying would be charged at the end of the trial period. No mention of what the trial period was. Thought I had at least a week. Guess not, charge a week later of $74.97 with a credit of $24.99. Called the pyhone number, supposidly they cancelled my charges, but woudln't refund. Were very smug that i agreed to these charges, which I did not. Called my bank, said they couldn't do anything if I agreed to the orginal charge, only if they tried to charge me again. Cancelled my credit card and got a new card sent out. I understand I made a mistake, but really think the bank should be able to do something so they don't get money. Wishing I would have told the bank I never agreed to the charge, becuase then they would have to refund it. Instead I was honest. However i know i never agreed to any terms and conditions that gave me a 3 day trial.


Now if you go to the website, I think they have changed it, or they made a new website. I only got to the website again by a link on another ripoff report. I tried to find the original website in my "favorites" but nowhere to be found. Additionally, the website that the email lists out: fastblogincome.com does not exist. By searching for that original article, I got a link for this website: https://www.internetrichgurus.com/120109/index.php


which looks like the one I entered information in, but now they have added the disclaimer at the bottom with the 130.00$ information. This was not on there when I agreed, and the amount they charged was different.


Additionally, when you enter this website it also allows another company "expensetracker" access to your charge card. I never agreed to this. After entering information I got an email from expensetracker that said I had a free trial period, and then would be charged. Never had a date to my trial period from them either.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/11/2009 01:31 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/FastBlogincomecom/internet/FastBlogincomecom-fastblogcareer-Scam-cant-even-go-back-and-look-at-the-original-websi-537889. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on FastBlogincome.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.