• Report: #1087775

Complaint Review: Genesis by Louis Phillip Kee

  • Submitted: Fri, September 27, 2013
  • Updated: Fri, September 27, 2013

  • Reported By: Gary — Paranaque City
Genesis by Louis Phillip Kee
Dona Soledad Ave, Nationwide Philippines

Genesis by Louis Phillip Kee Genesis, Louis Phillip Kee not enough trained masseuse. Paranaque City Nationwide

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

 Wife bought two vouchers from a group buying site for a body scrub+massage.  Body scrub went well, I had problems with the massage, wife didn't. 

Wife and I get massages almost every month and like to try out new places for new experiences.  This time it was Genesis Super Salon by Louis Phillip Kee, a new salon whom we thought had good reputation, considering the prices they charge for their services and learning a bit more before writing this ripoff report, spent considerable amount of time in marketing their salons

The problem was my masseuse didn't know how to give a proper massage, she was unskilled.  Feeling frustrated about it, we went and a had a talk with the manager afterwards.  My line of questioning went something like "How many masseuse do you have right now?"The manager replied , "Two." I then rephrased by question, "How many trained saying how many experienced and trained masseuse do you have?" and her blunt reply to this question is, "We do not have this complaint in other branches." Duh. It went downhill from there.

With only one trained masseuse, how, oh how are they going to keep up?


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 09/27/2013 09:30 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Genesis-by-Louis-Phillip-Kee/nationwide/Genesis-by-Louis-Phillip-Kee-Genesis-Louis-Phillip-Kee-not-enough-trained-masseuse-Para-1087775. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Genesis by Louis Phillip Kee

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?