• Report: #948121

Complaint Review: Golba Group

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Fri, September 28, 2012
  • Updated: Sat, December 15, 2012

  • Reported By: Mack — Phoenix Arizona United States of America
Golba Group
123 main st Phoenix, Arizona United States of America

Golba Group DO NOT RENT FROM THIS COMPANY Phoenix, Arizona

*UPDATE EX-employee responds: Upset Tenant

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Beware!! Do not rent a house from this company. 
 
 Golba Group Porperty Management is a sham.  They work with you to get into a lease but make it quite impossible to leave.  Fee after fee.  They also put too mant stips into the contract to purposefully take your deposit money.  Very unprofessional and rude and discriminatory.  Once these people find an 'angle' they will use it against you out of spite.  

Do not rent from these people or have your property managed from this piss poor company. Also, Davee, (((REDACTED))) Remember, Karma is a B*tch and in your case, she's going to be an ugly one. Be smart out there people, good luck.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 09/28/2012 04:07 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Golba-Group/Phoenix-Arizona-85037/Golba-Group-DO-NOT-RENT-FROM-THIS-COMPANY-Phoenix-Arizona-948121. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Golba Group

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE EX-employee responds

Upset Tenant

AUTHOR: Davee - (United States of America)

I am sorry you feel the way that you do.

It is my duty as a Realtor to make sure you understand the Lease Agreement and Documents that you sign. 

I advise if you do not understand, we will not move forward with the lease signing.

You are aware of the terms and conditions prior to signing and receiving your keys for the home you moved into.

It is not me that you are unsatisfied with, it is the terms you chose to not read in the lease agreement and or any other documents.

I have been in property management over 15yrs, and this is my 1st bad review.  To set the record straight, it is not my expertise that caused you to be upset, its the fact that you agreed to the terms, and wanted to change them. 

I am no longer with the company, good luck, and wish you nothing but positivity!
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory