• Report: #1128106

Complaint Review: Hillcrest Media Group

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Tue, March 04, 2014
  • Updated: Fri, April 10, 2015

  • Reported By: Frederick — Northfield Minnesota
Hillcrest Media Group
322 1st Ave N suite 500, Minneapolis, Minnesota USA

Complaint Review: Hillcrest Media Group | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) | Hillcrest Media Group MillCity Press Hillcrest Media Group ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) Minneapolis Minnesota

*Author of original report: Coming soon Hillcrest ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) voicemail on youtube

*Author of original report: Hillcrest Media ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))

*Consumer Comment: Correction

*Consumer Comment: The Above Update Is Factually Incorrect

*Author of original report: Hillcrest ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))

*Author of original report: Hillcrest Media ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))

*UPDATE Employee: We have made multiple attempts to provide a 100% refund to this customer.

*Author of original report: Hillcrest Media Group owner is a ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

RIPOFF REPORT VIP ARBITRATION

SUMMARY OF ARBITRATOR’S DECISION

Hillcrest Media Group, Complainant

v.

Anonymous, Author of Report #1128106

________________________________________________________________________

Complainant Hillcrest Media Group (the “Complainant”) has challenged the truthfulness of certain specific statements (each, a “Statement”) posted by Author Anonymous (the “Author”) on the Ripoff Report website at www.ripoffreport.com as Ripoff Report #1128106 (the “Report”). The Author contended Complainant breached a contract to market and distribute a book. The Complainant acknowledged that the book was not distributed but offered to return a portion of the fee charged to the Author and offered to distribute the book for free for two more years. The Author did not submit a response to the Complainant or any contact information. Therefore, in accordance with the Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Rules (the “Rules), the Author waived their right to participate in this Arbitration. By submitting a Report and a Complaint on the Ripoff Report websites, both the Complainant and the Author have agreed to submit the dispute to the Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Program.

In accordance with the Rules, the Arbitrator was asked to decide whether the challenged Statements were an opinion or a fact. If, and only if, the Statement was determined to be a statement of fact, the Arbitrator was asked to further decided if, by a preponderance of the evidence, to determine if the Statement was true or false. If the statement identified by the Complainant is determined to be an opinion, no determination will be made as to that particular Statement because an opinion cannot be determined to be true nor false.

In this case, the Arbitrator had only the evidence submitted by the Complainant to consider. The evidence submitted included Ripoff Report #1128106, Complainant’s Arbitration Statement, Complainant’s Witness Statements, and supporting documentation.

Each Statement challenged by the Complainant has been considered, together with any Witness Statements and Documents provided by the Complainant for determination of the truth or falsity of the Statement. The Author did not provide a response to the Complaint.

The Arbitrator determined that the certain statements challenged in the Report were false. Therefore, according to the VIP Arbitration Rules, those statements have been redacted.

Decided May 8th, 2014

Bruce E. Meyerson, Arbitrator

* A copy of the full Arbitrator’s Decision is available upon request. Please e-mail arbitration@ripoffreport.com with the name of the Complainant and Report number.

________________________________________________________________________

 

((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))

 

I hired and paid Hillcrest Media Group to market and distribute my book. ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). I found out a year later after serious financial damaged had been done to me and my family and my book that they ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) which was in our contractual agreement along with other ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). After writing my book Street Therapy Interactive I was invited to sit in the audience of the Oprah Winfrey Favorite Things Show for my good deed of giving back to my community.

I came home with a huge buzz around my book after the Oprah show contacted the media about her invited guests and told them why we were the ones chosen to be invited. Me and my wife took out our life savings, 401K and borrowed money from friends to launch and promote my book Street Therapy Interactive a book that helps disadvantaged, low income and special education students. So after calling around to several different companies we were convinced and assured by Hillcrest Media Group that they were the best company to help me get my book off the ground and to the public by producing, marketing, distributing and promoting my book on the internet and in book stores.

((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). So I took everything I had financially and hired Hillcrest Media Group to market and distribute my book after getting invited to sit in the audience of the Oprah Winfrey show because of my good deed for writing the book. After one year of myself and my family putting our life savings into promoting the book. I found out that Hillcrest Media Group ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). During that year myself, friends and family had been promoting the book online, making phones calls and traveling for an entire year.

During our self promotion and marketing we were informing every company, author, school and agent we contacted that they could find the book in ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). However when people had searched for the book it was no where to be found in book stores or online book stores. ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). However they ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) along with my families life savings that I put into the book for an entire year and received no book deal to help disadvantaged students. Now Hillcrest Media Group ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). Being invited to sit in on the the Oprah show because of my book, was a once in a lifetime opportunity for my career to take off as an author and educator that now ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

 

 


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/04/2014 06:15 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Hillcrest-Media-Group/Minneapolis-Minnesota-55401/Complaint-Review-Hillcrest-Media-Group-Notice-Ripoff-Report-VIP-Arbitration-Decision-1128106. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Hillcrest Media Group

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
5Author 3Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Author of original report

Coming soon Hillcrest ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) voicemail on youtube

AUTHOR: FreddyR - ()

In the next few weeks we will put Hillcrests ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) voicemail he left me trying to ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)), on a you tube video and upload it to ripoffreport.com. Stay tune you dont want to miss hearing this voicemail.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Author of original report

Hillcrest Media ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))

AUTHOR: FreddyR - ()

To this very day October 14, 2014 Hillcrest Media Company ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).  But after doing research i found out that ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

I am asking for $25,000 back to relaunch my book and recoup the money my family invested in my book and for damages ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). I even ask them to relaunch my book and we still didnt get anywhere. We still have the website coming soon that will expose Hillcrest media Group and ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).. We will let the world know who there doing business with through the website. We will post on the website a voice mail ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).left me as he is ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). He even goes as far as to ask me to meet him alone and he will help me figure this all out. But I said no because I cant ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). I also cant ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). We will also have a billboard coming soon 1 block east of Hillcrest Media in Downtown Minneapolis and another billboard entering into Excelsior MN within the next few months. They will both have ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). face on them and his companies logo, along with ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). I will keep everyone posted on how I continue to spread the news about this ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

We are currently searching for his ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))as well. i will also contiune to send out notes about his books and books of writers who release through Hillcrest media group. ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). is a ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) behind his company Hillcrest Media group. He now is using Hillcrest media group to ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). I will be back online again soon on Amazon commenting on all of his writers books and let the world know anyone who is associated with Hillcrest and ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). what they are doing to people. I will expose and use them as an outlet to let the world know what Hillcrest media and its owner is really about which is ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).and Hillcrest Media believes in ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))


 

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Consumer Comment

Correction

AUTHOR: FactCheck - ()

My rebuttal immediately following this one should be titled "The Below Update Is Factually Incorrect," and the second sentence should say, "Points 4, 5, and the last paragraph in the rebuttal below ..."

When I posted it, I erroneously thought new posts were displayed at the bottom of the list rather than the top.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 Consumer Comment

The Above Update Is Factually Incorrect

AUTHOR: FactCheck - ()

The first rule of muckraking is to make sure you get your facts straight. Points 4, 5, and the last paragraph in the above rebuttal refer to ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)), ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) the owner of Hillcrest Media. ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).of Hillcrest Media doesn't use a middle initial, but you can read his bio here: ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).. It says, "From 1999 to 2009, the entrepreneur and executive led Click Industries, a company that provided filing services for small business owners." How did he manage to do that if he was ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))? You've got the wrong guy -- nice going.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#5 Author of original report

Hillcrest ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))

AUTHOR: FreddyR - ()

Thanks to the Arbitrator for his time and making an honest decision. I feel the arbitrators report was very fair and accurate. The few statements he found as false on my report was pretty much irrelevant to the big picture. The Arbitrator did a great job of seeing the facts which is what Hillcrest Media and their attorney was hoping that the aribitrator missed.

 

Fact:

1. Hillcrest media group ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

2. Hillcrest ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

3. Hillcrerst Media has hired two different attorneys to reperesent them and continue to try and use their money and power to ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

4. Hillcrest Media s ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

5. ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

 Thanks for all the support now its time to get back to work letting the world know that Hillcrst media group is owned by a ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#6 Author of original report

Hillcrest Media ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))

AUTHOR: FreddyR - ()

((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). 

 

Definition of a ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)), Hillcrest Media group owner (((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)))

 

"((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))"

 

"((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))" is a comment I am getting alot from supporters" Is this a company ran and owned by someone you would trust with your money and your future. I made a mistake and trusted this company they took me hook line and sinker. I will continue to work hard to make sure I help people make a sound decision by offering this information to all that is looking for a book publishing company. Do not be foled by the smke they are blwing at Hillcrest i was ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

 

This is the definition of a ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)):

 

((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))

 

Join my fight at change.org and sign the petition. I have started getting supporters to join the fight and we have someone out of Texas that will be building a website and helping spread the word by marketing and promoting the website for free. It will explain the truth behind Hillcrest media ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)), my visit to the Oprah show and so on. I have also filed a report with the attorney general about this ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

 

I also have the owner on my voicemail actually crying and begging me not to spread the word about Hillcrest ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) and leaving me high and dry. That crying and whining on my voicemail will also be posted on the website along with his 4 emails of him begging me to not post information about his company Hillcrest media ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) paid in full for an entire year. What company ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). What happened to the customer is always right and good customer service. Thats a piss poor excuse for a book publishing company. You trying to tell me that Hillcrest media company makes over 5 million dollars in 2013 and they ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

 

There is an article out with a picture of the owner((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))  and two staff members and there smiling in the photo. The article mentions that hillcrest media is projected to make over 5 million dollars in the year 2013. Isnt that ironic that you can ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) of a customer that makes less than $50,000 a year and stop his dreams of selling his book and making a profit but you can pose in the media photo and as if your bragging about making 5 million. Then they have the nerve to offer me $6000 which is peanuts after a year of ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). To top it off they are trying to intimidate me and make me take the $6000 by threateing me saying either take the $6000 or we will take you to court and sue you for blackmail. That is horrible now you know what kind of company and people I am dealing with.

 

The bottom line is Hillcrest media Group was hired by an aspiring author and paid in full to market and distribute his book for an entire year. After they convinced him they were the best company for the job. After taking my money they left my book on the shelf for a year and never once ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).

 

Now here is the correlation you decide for yourself:

 

See the problem is big companies go out and hire big fancy educated attorneys because they have alot of money and they try to crush the little man, intimidate the little man and bully the little man with threats of taking me to court and trying to take away my rights as an American Citizen and stop me from speaking out. I have a right to voice my opinion especially since my info is correct. Thats what they have tried to do but see I'm not intimidated and I'm not going anywhere. There is a thing called freedom of speech as long as you tell the truth and thats what this is the truth. The other truth is ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). of Hillcrest Media group is a ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). this sad story sounds familiar and now his attorney is threatening to take me to court if I continue to spread the word. Well guess what support me because i'm just getting started. Stay tuned

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#7 UPDATE Employee

We have made multiple attempts to provide a 100% refund to this customer.

AUTHOR: Hillcrest Media - ()

Unfortunately, this customer's report is filled with misinformation. Despite the fact that Hillcrest has no obligation to do so, on two separate occasions in 2013, we offered Mr. Reeves a 100% refund on what he paid us to publish his book, $6,092.83.  He has refused this offer and instead instituted a campaign to blackmail our company for large sums of money. His claims that our error caused him monetary damages are completely unfounded, as are evidenced by the timeline below. 

Mr. Reeves's book was scheduled to be released in April 2011.  At that time his book was available through a website we created for his book and through a website order page connected to that site. This was available for him to link to from his own website, but he failed to do this. No sales were ever made through the website we created for the book.  While it is true that a portion of the distribution did not occur due to an error made by our distributor, it had no effect on other available sales channels. Mr. Reeve's book was available.  Unfortunately there was no demand for the book (demand for the book would have brought the error to light) so we had no way of knowing it wasn't as fully available as it could have been.  

We discovered the issue in April 2012 and reported it to Mr. Reeves (Mr. Reeves would have never known about the issue, but for us reporting it to him).  The service for which there was an error cost $1,299 and we immediately offered a full refund on that service and offered to distribute his book for free for another two years, an offer we believe to be fair in light of the error.  Mr. Reeves refused our offer and threatened us with a lawsuit for over $200,000.  Mr. Reeves's theory that he was entitled to damages was in large part based on the fact that in November 2010, he and his wife were in the studio audience of the Oprah Winfrey show, where all members of the audience, including Mr. Reeves received thousands of dollars of gifts including a 53-inch flat screen TV, a $2,500 watch, and an all expenses paid Caribbean cruise. Mr. Reeves was not seen or featured on the telecast, nor was his book mentioned in any way. After the Oprah show aired, a local TV station did a report that focused on two other Minnesotans (not Reeves or his wife) who were in the audience that day.  The entire segment was two minutes and thirty-seven seconds long.  Neither Mr. Reeves nor his wife were interviewed on camera for segment.  At the end of the segment, the reporter mentioned that two other Minnesotans (Mr. Reeves and his wife) had also been in the audience that day in November 2010.  That mention took seven seconds.  The actual TV segment can be seen at:  minnesota.cbslocal.com/2010/11/19/minnesotans-take-home-oprahs-favorite-things.  On this same webpage, is also a blog post written on or about the same day the show aired, 11/19/10.  As of today's date, that blog post as only been "liked" 32 times on Facebook (over a three year period, so less than one time per month), had no retweetsof it and no comments.

Mr. Reeves claims the seven seconds his name was mentioned on a local TV station and a blog post with very few hits, constituted marketing buzz for his book.  Even if this were the case, Mr. Reeves did not complete his publishing process until April 2011, nearly six months after the Oprah broadcast.  By Mr. Reeve's own delays the book was not ready to be distributed until April 2011, despite emails from our staff in January and February of 2011 urging him to get us the information we needed to complete the distribution process. It would certainly be a stretch to say that there was buzz generated from a local media mention of Reeves's name that had nothing to do with a book that had not yet been published. Even if buzz was created for the book at the time of this seven second mention, it would have been long expired by the time Mr. Reeves finished his book six months later.  

As stated above, there was an error in executing an element of Mr. Reeves's distribution service, which is why we were willing to offer him a refund. We had no reason to believe our distributor had not properly distributed Mr. Reeves book.  During an internal audit, we discovered the error and reported it immediately. The quality of our character is that we take responsibility for errors caused by our vendors and try to make them right. This is why we had sincerely hoped to resolve this matter and have twice offered him the entire $6,092.83 he spent with us to publish his book despite the fact that Hillcrest has no obligation to do so under its contract. Essentially, this would mean that he would receive the services we executed correctly for free (cover design, editing, book formatting, the book files, and 160 copies of the book we printed for him).  We already sent him all of the books he printed, so he had everything he needed (all for free) to publish and market his book.

Mr. Reeves has, at various times, demanded between $50,000 and $200,000 from Hillcrest.  For example, on December 20, 2012 he demanded $165,000 and on February 8, 2013, he demanded $100,000.  Twice during this time, Mr. Reeves retained legal counsel, and his case was dropped by two separate law firms.  In both instances we cooperated fully with his lawyers and pointed out the extortion attempts, provided the actual contract, and the real facts about Mr. Reeves's appearance on the Oprah show (Mr. Reeves had apparently falsely informed his lawyer that his book was endorsed by Oprah Winfrey, which was not the case).

Mr. Reeves is now representing himself and emailed our attorney in February 2014 admitting that he had no basis for his earlier demand for hundreds of thousands of dollars.  Again Mr. Reeves was offered a 100% refund.  However, in response Mr. Reeves again attempted to blackmail Hillcrest by threatening to tarnish Hillcrest’s online reputation if we did not pay Mr. Reeves a large amount of money that he was not due.  When Hillcrest declined to pay Mr. Reeves anything more than a full refund, he responded by following-through on his threat and writing this post. We believe our repeated attempts to offer a full refund should show that we are reasonable and fair to the authors we work with. 

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#8 Author of original report

Hillcrest Media Group owner is a ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))

AUTHOR: FreddyR - ()

Hillcrest Media Group ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). is a ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)).of Hillcrest Media Group, ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) Oprah Winfrey’s 25th anniversary show invited audience member. Who wrote a book titled Street Therapy Interactive which helps low income troubled youth and special education students. ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). Hill Crest Media’s Group ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). the author of The Fine Print of Self-Publishing: The Contracts & Services of 48 Major Self-Publishing Companies--Analyzed, Ranked & Exposed. You can read more information at: (((link redacted)))

 

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.