• Report: #1054634

Complaint Review: Inteluxe Dan solheim

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wed, May 29, 2013
  • Updated: Wed, May 29, 2013

  • Reported By: Social source — Arizona
Inteluxe Dan solheim
Internet USA

Inteluxe Dan solheim Dan solheim scam artist San Jose, scottsdale Ca/Az

*Author of original report: Dan solheim- inteluxe TOTAL SCAM

*REBUTTAL Individual responds: Not a scam, app was built

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

 Dan Solheim of Inteluxe is a scam artist! I paid him $15,000 to build an app for me. He is no longer responding to calls or email. His company inteluxe looks like they may have changed their name. If anyone hears of the new name please let me know. There was another post on here about him and the company from a man named Charles. Charles says that Dan scammed him as well. Dan followed up with a rebuttal stating that they offer 100% money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. I would love to see that! Dan go ahead and refund my money if that is the case because I'm definitely not satisfied!!


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 05/29/2013 08:46 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Inteluxe-Dan-solheim/internet/Inteluxe-Dan-solheim-Dan-solheim-scam-artist-San-Jose-scottsdale-CaAz-1054634. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Inteluxe Dan solheim

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
1Author 0Consumer 1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Author of original report

Dan solheim- inteluxe TOTAL SCAM

AUTHOR: Social source - ()

 Dan, I have tried countess times to reach you! I would love for you to explain to me how you plan on making this right? Our app might have been started but it Definately was never finished. I'm sorry you feel the scope of the job was to large for you. If you accept money from someone, sign a contract, and agree to do a job, that generally means that you do the job, communicate with those clients, and don't just stop responding! If you have an ounce of integrity then you will do the right thing and contact me. I am happy to post a rebuttal once that is done. The fact that you don't answer your phone or ever return my calls but you were willing to cash my checks says a lot about who you are. If anyone is Considering doing business with Dan or inteluxe please reconsider. You can contact me if you have any questions about this. My email is ntorel@aol.com - put Dan solheim in the subject then I will respond with my phone number. I don't want anyone else to get taken! Rob ( not Nicole)

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 REBUTTAL Individual responds

Not a scam, app was built

AUTHOR: Dan Solheim - ()

Nicole,

There were several unfortunate circumstances regarding the development of your application that made it impossible to complete within your budget.  The initial requirement documents left huge hole in functionality and in our beta test meeting (in which we provided a working, downloadable, iPhone/iPad application) we came to find them.  

All of your money went toward funding of your dedicated development team, and we did everything we could to complete the project with the information we had to go off of.  While we were trying to accommodate, Inteluxe had fallen on hard times, and was no longer sustainable.  I had not received any communication from you and it's unfortunate that we are communicating on this platform, but please email me at dan5369@gmail.com or call me 602-492-5893 and I will provide you with all of the work product (source code and documentation) that you paid for, and hopefully I can find you another developer to make the changes you need to get the app the way you need it.  I am not a scammer and there is no Charles, either.  I am very sorry this project didn't work out as expected.

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory