• Report: #948296

Complaint Review: Interface Talent modeling agency

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Sat, September 29, 2012
  • Updated: Wed, October 10, 2012

  • Reported By: Joanna1 — West Creek New Jersey United States of America
Interface Talent modeling agency
15 Kennedy Blvd East Brunswick, New Jersey United States of America

Interface Talent modeling agency Robert form marketing Scammed and ripped of about 1,000 in a photo shoot and promised me nothing. East Brunswick, New Jersey


What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I'm a widow on fix  income. I decided to get involved with interface I been told I was photo genic. They charged me alot of money for a photo shoot package. I had to let my electric bill go for  One month. I live all the way in West Creek, Stafford Twp. They called me in on a day to look at my pictures nasty woman when I got there on a Saturday said no wrong day. Wrong day wrong time. I wouldn't of I came out here if the woman on the telephone I did not tell me to come in today Saturday a this time I wasted all my time going out there gas and tolls for aggravation. Putting up with some nasty people on the phone.  So Robert From Marketing said he would send me a 260.00 dollar voucher to my email address for all my troubles and I never received it this company makes promises and produce. My dreams were unfulfilled. They lied to me. In becoming a model  and actress. This company I believe is a fraud. I hope they don't do this to anybody else.


Joanna S

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 09/29/2012 05:48 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Interface-Talent-modeling-agency/East-Brunswick-New-Jersey-08816/Interface-Talent-modeling-agency-Robert-form-marketing-Scammed-and-ripped-of-about-1000-i-948296. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Interface Talent modeling agency

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee


AUTHOR: GR_InterFACERep - (United States of America)

Hello Joanna,

My name is Godis, InterFACE Director of Communications, and I am sorry to hear that you do not do not have a positive outlook on our company, and that you feel you did not have a positive experience with InterFACE.  I would be happy to address some of the concerns you have posted about InterFACE. 

InterFACE offers a FREE initial talent evaluation to learn more our services and the client's goals. If you chose not to proceed with our services, there is NO OBLIGATION to move forward.  Every potential client has the option not to move forward with our services if they chose not to do so, or are financially unable to,  just like any consumer at any business. Every actor or model will obviously have to purchase marketing tools before any marketing or promotion process can begin, whether that is with InterFACE or somewhere else.

I apologize that there was a mix up with the scheduling your viewing appointment, and any employee that you may have felt was rude in their delivery. I am certain that the mistake was unintentional. As far as being promised a voucher did you attempt to contact our customer service department? Please contact us and we will try our best to rectify this situation.

Also I am unsure from your post did you ever actually utilize InterFACE's marketing services? If you can please explain to me what you feel InterFACE 'lied' about, and how exactly your dreams were unfulfilled I will do my best to address your concerns.

InterFACE is proud to be able to say that the vast majority, over 80% in fact, of our clients receive a request from an industry professional agent or manager. Our clients have gone on to be signed to top rated agencies, appear in high-budget films and television shows, and appear in major commercial print ads.  InterFACE is 100% honest and transparent about our services and client expectations and we display up to the minute company  news and client requests on our website (www.interfacetalent.com) and social media pages (Facebook www.Facebook.com/InterFACENetwork) (Twitter-www.twitter.com/interfacenetwk), which we urge you to visit and review.

Our program works and I would love the opportunity to explain the framework of our company in more detail to anyone who has any concerns about our business. Please contact me at any time to discuss InterFACE further at: gwatts@interfacenetwork.com.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

Ripoff Report Legal Directory