- Report: #545615
Complaint Review: Jenna Roadman
| Jenna Roadman
Hollywood, California United States of America |
|
Jenna Roadman Zoey Zajac, Sidney PROSITUTE WHO SCAMS WEALTHY MEN, Hollywood, California
*Consumer Comment: can confirm some details
*Author of original report: this is a fake
Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™
BEWARE OF THIS ONE.....SHE WILL SCAM YOU..... SHE WILL LIE TO YOU... SHE WILL HAVE HER P!MP ROB YOU... please do not make an appt w her.
She goes by Zoey Zajac and Emma.... her real name is Jenna Roadman. So please watch out guys.. otherwise you could be robbed by her p!mp like I did.
I guess holidays makes some people desperate for cash...
here is a quick description about her.
I have a master's in industrial organization psychology, I have lived abroad in Paris and Tokyo, and I have many interest and hobbies which percolates into rich conversation with companions. I worked with Swedish Harmony International and am great at what I do.
5'5 * 110 lbs.
32D-25"-36"
Hair: Strawberry Blonde
Length: Long
Eyes: Green
Ethnicity: Eastern European
This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/26/2009 08:15 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Jenna-Roadman/Hollywood-California-90046/Jenna-Roadman-Zoey-Zajac-Sidney-PROSITUTE-WHO-SCAMS-WEALTHY-MEN-Hollywood-California-545615. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.
Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.
Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Jenna Roadman
If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:
Search Tips#1 Consumer Comment
can confirm some details
AUTHOR: knows_JR - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Sunday, December 02, 2012
POSTED: Sunday, December 02, 2012http://www.portlandmercury.com/portland/ArticleArchives?author=32040
She is -gorgeous-, and at the time accepting "clients". She later contacted me and said she was working with an organization called Swedish Harmony:
http://www.swedishharmony.com
Her email address at the time was rabidlapin@aol.com. We reconnected at a performance of a band called "The Kingdom", a band within which she was a keyboardist.
I can confirm the posted image by the original poster is the Jenna R. I met in Chicago, and matches the profile of Jenna R. from IMDB.com:
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3407526/
I cannot confirm the details of the interaction she had with the original poster. Please no harassing emails.
#2 Author of original report
this is a fake
AUTHOR: jjbonde - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Sunday, December 27, 2009
POSTED: Sunday, December 27, 2009

