• Report: #955470

Complaint Review: Khou chan 11 Belo corp

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Mon, October 15, 2012
  • Updated: Fri, November 02, 2012

  • Reported By: Mr Robertson — cypress Texas United States of America
Khou chan 11 Belo corp
1945 Allen Parkway Houston Texas 77019 Houston, Texas United States of America

Khou chan 11 Belo corp Antwonne Thomas,Erin Hoffman,Jenny Ulbik Billing Fraud We have not only experienced being lied to multiple times,We have been defrauded of a refund owed too us for Months Houston, Texas

*UPDATE Employee: KHOU Management's Official Rebuttal

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Khou Channell 11 a Belo corp has failed to refund amounts owed due to not running our schedule has contracted and have sent us numerous emails promising a check but it never comes.

Be careful dealing with this network they lie and do not follow thru on their contracts

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/15/2012 04:43 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Khou-chan-11-Belo-corp/Houston-Texas-77019/Khou-chan-11-Belo-corp-Antwonne-ThomasErin-HoffmanJenny-Ulbik-Billing-Fraud-We-have-not-955470. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Khou chan 11 Belo corp

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

KHOU Management's Official Rebuttal

AUTHOR: KHOU - (United States of America)

Here is KHOU's official response to the poster's comments:

Client asked KHOU to issue a refund after his scheduled ended in September.  Client's scheduled ended on September 5th and KHOU invoiced him on September 9th.  A refund request form was routed around our station for approvals starting September 14th and was officially approved a little over a week later.  Since our station is not able to cut checks locally, we have to send all invoices and check requests to our Corporate office in Dallas in order to process payment which usually takes an additional 2-3 days for processing.  A refund check was cut for the client on September 26th and mailed to the PO Box address of the client on September 27th.  The PO Box address was the address given to us by the client to send all invoices and other correspondence to.  We had no other address for the client.  

On October 15th, the client notified our Corporate office that he had never received his refund and our Corporate office then notified us.  Our Account Executive then got in contact with the client to let him know we did issue him a refund check and mailed it to his PO Box address because that was the only address we had on file.  The client said he had not checked his PO Box in a few weeks and would go to the Post Office to check.  After going to the Post Office, the client did contact us to let us know that he was in possession of his refund check.



Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC


Ripoff Report Legal Directory