• Report: #614046

Complaint Review: Mark Dulisse

  • Submitted: Mon, June 14, 2010
  • Updated: Mon, July 09, 2012

  • Reported By: Chris — Phoenix Arizona United States of America
Mark Dulisse
Internet United States of America

Mark Dulisse - Unprofessional, Profanity, Failure to Honor Advertised Guarantee Internet

*Author of original report: Dazed and confused

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Abuse and Threats to my Support Center

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Mark Dulisse offers a number of Internet marketing training systems over the Internet:
-SENuke Advanced SEO Training (http://www.senukeseotraining.com)
-Google Video Sitemap WP Plugin (http://www.googlevideositemap.com)
-Dominating Google (http://www.dominating-g.com)
-SEO Advanced Backlinks (http://www.backlinkseotraining.com)

On May 16, 2010 I purchased one of his training systems; the website for this training system offered a "60 Day Iron Clad Money Back Guarantee" - http://www.senukeseotraining.com

After reviewing the included videos, I found the content to be outdated and on June 2, 2010 I followed through on Dulisse's advertised "60 Day Iron Clad Money Back Guarantee" and requested a refund.

I received no response from Dulisse or his company for 11 days.

On June 13, 2010 I followed up on my original email requesting the refund and immediately received the emails below.

Dulisse's messages speak for themselves and certainly raise questions around his professionalism and trustworthiness.

As of the date this report has been submitted, I have not received a refund for my purchase - contrary to Dulisse's advertised "60 Day Iron Clad Money Back Guarantee".


---

From: Mark Dulisse [mailto:****.com]
Sent: Sunday, June 13, 2010 6:52 PM
To: [Report Submitter]
Subject: Re: SEnuke SEO Training

How is this for reputation:

Go f*** yourself.

---

On Sun, Jun 13, 2010 at 10:48 PM, [Report Submitter] <****.com> wrote:
Not a smart move for someone that tries to sell through reputation.

---

From: Mark Dulisse [mailto:****.com]
Sent: Sunday, June 13, 2010 6:21 PM
To: [Report Submitter]
Subject: Re: SEnuke SEO Training

Chris,

You purchased on May 16th.

You asked for refund on June 2nd.

You kept the course for 15 days before asking for a refund.

And now because I don't refund in 7 days you start making stupid comments?

You are behaving like a a*s.

Mark Dulisse

---

On Sun, Jun 13, 2010 at 10:15 PM, [Report Submitter] <****.com> wrote:
Mark, if this return isn't processed within the next 48 hours...I'll be forced to report this charge as fraud to my credit card, due a failure to honor promises made at purchase.
Disappointing.

---

On Wed, Jun 2, 2010 at 11:48 AM, [Report Submitter] <****.com> wrote:
Hi Mark,
I appreciate the effort that went into these videos; unfortunately they don't quite fit my business model.
Please cancel my subscription (****.com) and refund my purchase per the advertised guarantee.
Thank you,
Chris

---

On Sun, May 16, 2010 at 12:03 PM, Mark Dulisse <****.com> wrote:
Hi Chris,

Thank you...

Your access is now ready at:
http://www.senukeseotraining.com/member/login.php

Keep in mind that SEnuke's update has got rid of the gmail option because of google's stance on automation tools. Simply use yahoo for your email creation. It works great. Everything else is the same as interface has not changed since I did the videos last January.

Thanks,
Mark Dulisse


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 06/14/2010 10:36 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Mark-Dulisse/internet/Mark-Dulisse-Unprofessional-Profanity-Failure-to-Honor-Advertised-Guarantee-Internet-614046. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Mark Dulisse

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
1Author 0Consumer 1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Author of original report

Dazed and confused

AUTHOR: - ()

Absolutely nothing is left out -- which is pretty obvious when you look at the email dates/times -- so you must be confusing this with another incident.

And with all of the typos in your message I can only assume that you were drunk while typing this "rebuttal," so I guess it could be understandable that you mixed up this case with another -- which can only lead me to believe that my experience was not an isolated incident.

And while I do appreciate the offer, I'll pass on the complimentary software.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Abuse and Threats to my Support Center

AUTHOR: Mark Dulisse - (Charlottetown)

Anonamous Chris...

I remember this conversation. Between your ticket and me telling you to F off...there is a lot that you left out.

Your threats, your abusive tickets to my staff. You provoked our staff. Repeatedly.

You left out A LOT.

As for a refund, I am sure that if I offered a 60 day money back guarantee, that I would back it up.

Even to this day, if you can send me personal email (you know my address), and prove that I have not refunded you, I will no problem at all.

And, I will give you a complimentary on my upcoming software as well.

Thank you

Mark Dulisse

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
X