- Report: #1026736
Complaint Review: MyoldmansaidAlbieMcann
| MyoldmansaidAlbieMcann
Internet United States of America |
|
MyoldmansaidAlbieMcann Arthur Hucksake Internet hacker, fraudster, online fraud, theft, identity theft Internet
*Author of original report: Delighted with your avoidance
*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Nut job
*Author of original report: Incredible dodging and lies
*REBUTTAL Owner of company: David Smith has several linkedin accounts
*Author of original report: If you have nothing to hide
*REBUTTAL Individual responds: it's not the first time he's done this...
*Author of original report: Unknown Name as he hides his identity
*REBUTTAL Individual responds: OH dear what a sad individual
*Author of original report: A Hacking and Tech Expert
*REBUTTAL Individual responds: All lies purported by a sick individual
Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™
He posts on fansonline and fansnetwork at present under the user names mentioned in this report, Arthur Hucksake, MyoldmansaidAlbieMcann and sometimes Mick_Stainsby.
He has committed many internet scams, but if you report him or catch him out as i did he will post stories about you and email other site members telling lies about you. He hacked my emails, bank logon, Facebook and more besides. He is an expert online fraudster.
This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/10/2013 11:01 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/MyoldmansaidAlbieMcann/internet/MyoldmansaidAlbieMcann-Arthur-Hucksake-Internet-hacker-fraudster-online-fraud-theft-i-1026736. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.
Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.
Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on MyoldmansaidAlbieMcann
If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:
Search Tips#1 Author of original report
Delighted with your avoidance
AUTHOR: Mick-Alby - (United Kingdom)
SUBMITTED: Thursday, March 14, 2013
All you do is rattle on about linkedin accounts that are for genuine people who are NOT me and have nothing to do with me. The police reports on your wife beating and fraud were posted on a footie website i recall with name blocked out as the person who posted it did not want to face threats of legal action.
Once again i ask you to answer questions. Why will you not disclose who you are and put your face out there, what have you to hide? What is your name?
If you contact those linkedin people you will find for yourself that they are ALL different people i am sure, your silly link and email address to some prove absolutely nothing at all. I think you are quite mad, and i have indeed been told that you are. Police once even had to take possession of your PC and one football forum poster took you too court.
Anyone want proof, i can indeed send you proof of all this. But i think it is patently clear he is hiding from something hence he does not want to disclose who he is.
#2 REBUTTAL Owner of company
Nut job
AUTHOR: Mad Mick - (United Kingdom)
SUBMITTED: Thursday, March 14, 2013
what a load of absolute tosh.
This link details nine of your linkedin accounts or is it just coincidence that five David Smiths two Richard Evans and two Gus Gormans all viewed the same page as per the link below.
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/mick-stainsby/50/800/9b5
As you can see David smith is obviously bordering on the insane.
#3 Author of original report
Incredible dodging and lies
AUTHOR: Mick-Alby - (United Kingdom)
SUBMITTED: Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Also you claim David Smith has many aliases....many LinkedIn accounts...so prove it, links to them all please.
Then please provide us with your real identity, a subject you seem to dodge each time it is mentioned. No one even knows your real name, yet Mr. Smith is happy to show himself all the time. Why is that i wonder?
It would also be interesting to hear your comments on why so many football forums had need to ban you and why you feel it necessary to use IP rotating software. You seem not to want to answer any of these points....guilty conscience?
#4 REBUTTAL Owner of company
David Smith has several linkedin accounts
AUTHOR: Mad Mick - (United Kingdom)
SUBMITTED: Wednesday, March 13, 2013
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/mick-stainsby/50/800/9b5
Gus Gorman is another of David smiths aliases it's the name he uses in his Siam distinction blog,
Two gus Gormans viewed that page along with four different David smiths and Two Richard Evans another of David smith's aliases.
coincidence?
Ask yourself this why does he need so many aliases?
He claims to know I'm a wife beater [which i am not I've been very happily married for thirty years], he claims to know such intimate details of my life yet does not know my name or can post one shred of real evidence of his claims.
This man is a liar a fraud and a head case to put it bluntly.
#5 Author of original report
If you have nothing to hide
AUTHOR: Mick-Alby - (United Kingdom)
SUBMITTED: Tuesday, March 12, 2013
http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=122799521&trk=tab_pro
Yep, hundreds of endorsements, well connected, clearly with good reputation and standing. I wonder what your linkiedin says? Bet you don't even have one. You have hidden your real identity for years. I know a football site admin and he will confirm to anyone here reading this that YOU are the guilty party and that he has had to ban you 17 times but you keep coming back with IP hiding software, hacking peoples accounts and doing fraudulent stuff.
Anyone want proof just email me, as you can see, i am not the one hiding my ID and as you can see, i have a very good name in all aspects of business.
#6 REBUTTAL Individual responds
it's not the first time he's done this...
AUTHOR: Mad Mick - (United Kingdom)
SUBMITTED: Tuesday, March 12, 2013
You can find his last accusation against me here
http://www.ripoffreport.com/private-investigators/mick-stainsby/mick-stainsby-too-many-to-ment-015e2.htm
I have nothing to hide as I already said anyone who wants to can contact me on the links he provided.
#7 Author of original report
Unknown Name as he hides his identity
AUTHOR: Mick-A - (United Kingdom)
SUBMITTED: Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Will we ever know his true identity? I doubt it, he hides his path so well where as the other party he drags into this has never hidden who he is in fact quite the opposite.
The proof is with the site administrator who will indeed confirm that Arthur As he is now known is a very troublesome poster who was banned twice from this site but invited himself back with rotating IP software etc. I wonder why he has to use such software to hide his ID????
#8 REBUTTAL Individual responds
OH dear what a sad individual
AUTHOR: Mad Mick - (United Kingdom)
SUBMITTED: Tuesday, March 12, 2013
http://feedback.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback2&userid=bahtercardboys&ftab=FeedbackAsSeller
You are welcome to contact me at the link he has kindly provided if you require more information.
#9 Author of original report
A Hacking and Tech Expert
AUTHOR: Mick-Alby - (United Kingdom)
SUBMITTED: Monday, March 11, 2013
http://www.fansnetwork.co.uk/football/southampton/fb_mb.php?m=v&t=76338#4
You can see him on video here also:
http://www.fansnetwork.co.uk/football/southampton/fb_mb.php?m=v&t=76328#30
and here again showing his tech prowess. Be warned he has many fake accounts and will use yours with ease as he has MANY others. Those ones he posted are probably his own also.
He is a bait digger from Portsmouth, loves dogs and drinking etc. You will find he has been banned from many many forums over the years and in fact likes to boast about that himself. When challenged to give hard evidence of any of his claims against you he will resort to name calling, abuse and threatening private emails.
#10 REBUTTAL Individual responds
All lies purported by a sick individual
AUTHOR: Mad Mick - (United Kingdom)
SUBMITTED: Monday, March 11, 2013
He has many alias's Daid Janna , Richard Evans, among them he is well documented on this site.
http://www.ripoffreport.com/multi-level-marketing/sarajai-holdings-ltd/sarajai-holdings-ltd-richard-e-c6edc.htm
http://www.ripoffreport.com/internet-fraud/saranjai-holdings-lt/saranjai-holdings-ltd-richar-d638e.htm
His twitter feed is st_bangkok@twitter,
his blog is http://siamdistinction.blogspot.co.uk/
and
http://www.blogger.com/profile/15822473906975422986
his website is http://siamdistinction.com/listing/sansiricondosalebangkok/
Be very aware that this man is not to be trusted

