• Report: #426650

Complaint Review: Natures Best

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Fri, February 20, 2009
  • Updated: Sat, February 28, 2009

  • Reported By:Addison Texas
Natures Best
naturesbest.com Internet U.S.A.

Natures Best Acai Berry, Amir And Sanchez Big ripoff, but I did get a refund Tucson Internet

*UPDATE Employee: Problem Resolution

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

After several call to customer service at 1-800-983-7968, and being left on hold for over 20 minutes....I finally talked to a supervisor (Zack Cornelious). He read to me that I had agreed to the terms. I threatened to go to the BBB and file a claim and file a lawsuit against this company as being "ripoff experts" He then issued a refund and gave me the confirmation number.

Busyguy
Addison, Texas
U.S.A.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 02/20/2009 03:59 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Natures-Best/internet/Natures-Best-Acai-Berry-Amir-And-Sanchez-Big-ripoff-but-I-did-get-a-refund-Tucson-Intern-426650. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Natures Best

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Problem Resolution

AUTHOR: Company Employee - (U.S.A.)

Busyguy,

I am happy to hear that your problem was resolved in a satisfactory manner. As an employee of Nature's Acai Berry, I would like to apologize for any misconceptions that you might have had during your ordering and trial process. All of the terms of service, including the elite membership that allows for automatic shipping--for your reordering convenience--are all clearly defined, including the amounts that will be charged. As I will assume that you read these terms before you signed up for our product, I am sorry to hear that you have changed your mind about your membership. Feel free to contact our company in the future if you should wish to again try our wonderful acai product or if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you and have a great day.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory