- Report: #1013579
Complaint Review: OAKTREE Direct Insurance Services
| OAKTREE Direct Insurance Services 6565 Americas Parkway NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
Internet United States of America |
|
OAKTREE Direct Insurance Services Quotesource **Virtual Life Insurance Agents** Internet
*Author of original report: Oh 'Matthew'....
*REBUTTAL Owner of company: OAKTREE Direct Insurance
Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™
Bottom line is that he scammed people out of $450 with Quotesource and e-termlifeamerica.com. He says the leads are free, but you pay for a lead security deposit, and after 5 sales, you get it back. Baloney. He'll just create a new website and run with your money. Don't even give him the time of day. This is his 3rd company (that I know of) that he is trying to scam people with.
I'm writing this to warn people. DO NOT SPEAK TO THIS PERSON! DO NOT GIVE THIS PERSON $500 IN ANY WAY!
Here's his website:
http://ot-dbs.com/
This was his old site:
http://e-termlifeamerica.com/
Here is the online registration of the first website:
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp?domain=ot-dbs.com
Here is the online registration of the old site:
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp?domain=e-termlifeamerica.com
As you can see, it's the same person.
Here is his ad:
http://losangeles.craigslist.org/wst/sls/3603066657.html
Hopefully, I can put up the pdf file I was given by someone else from his new company, but it's basically saying the same thing as the first pdf that I was given. This is one smooth guy.
DO NOT GET SUCKERED IN TO PAYING $500!!! Unless you feel like just giving your money away...
This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 02/13/2013 11:59 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/OAKTREE-Direct-Insurance-Services/internet/OAKTREE-Direct-Insurance-Services-Quotesource-Virtual-Life-Insurance-Agents-Internet-1013579. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.
Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.
Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on OAKTREE Direct Insurance Services
If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:
Search Tips#1 Author of original report
Oh 'Matthew'....
AUTHOR: J - (USA)
SUBMITTED: Thursday, February 14, 2013
So you very finally stopped hiding, huh? How's that 'auto accident'? That you were severely injured in?
Or are you still claiming you're not Mark Flores? Okay. Here is the website registration for your Oaktree website: http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp?domain=ot-dbs.com
Here is the website registration for e-termlifeamerica.com. http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp?domain=E-termlifeamerica.com
Here is Quotesource's website registration: http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp?domain=Qsdins.com
Would you look at that! All owned by Mark Flores!
And to think that you are telling these agents as' Matthew Jackson', that the company was formed in 1999? But you just started the website on the 7th of February 2013. Odd.... I'm sure your response is... 'We created a new site!' right? Where's the old site? Let's see the registration records.
Still in denial? I have the Oaktree Direct Brokerage Virtual Agent Position Outline that you sent to one of the agents. At the bottom, after speaking about the 'fully refundable $500 lead security deposit', your website was at the bottom. Moreover, the phone numbers you included in that outline were fake.
PS - When am I going to get my money back that you still haven't refunded?
#2 REBUTTAL Owner of company
OAKTREE Direct Insurance
AUTHOR: OAKTREE Direct Brokerage - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Thursday, February 14, 2013

