• Report: #952281

Complaint Review: Oranum

  • Submitted: Mon, October 08, 2012
  • Updated: Wed, October 24, 2012

  • Reported By: Saddness — Lumberton North Carolina United States of America
111 sand Durham, North Carolina United States of America

Oranum Psychic Wayne, Rock Psychic Oranum is a company that is unpforessional and unethcial Durham North Carolina

*Consumer Comment: Rock Psychic & Psychic Wayne are the Best!

*UPDATE Employee: Reply from Oranum

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Oranum is a fraud company that employee's dishonest workers and when you try to make a complaint to them they will not respond. I had reading with Rock Psychic totally fraud and oranum states solid money back guarantee didn't happen When I went back into her chat room to let her know the ifnormation she gave me was wrong she banned me from her room. There's psychic, tarot reader's say free chat but they try to push you into going private. Free Chat isn't free chat. I was told by one reader there rate was 9.99 but if I went private then he would charge only 5.99 he still charged 9.99. when I asked why he said so? Once that reader gets there money that's all they care about.

There ethics is nothing, they only care about there profits not about what they cause there members/
there are a few good readers there that truly care but they are far and few between.

I am having to go thru my bank just to try and settle this because oranum will not contact me back.
I had fraud on my account and had transcation that I didn't make they even sent a collection agency to send me a collection letter.

This company has no ethica's or good business practices stay away from oranum

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/08/2012 09:08 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Oranum/Durham-North-Carolina-27712/Oranum-Psychic-Wayne-Rock-Psychic-Oranum-is-a-company-that-is-unpforessional-and-unethcia-952281. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Oranum

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
0Author 2Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

Rock Psychic & Psychic Wayne are the Best!

AUTHOR: DanielleB - (United States of America)

I have been going to Rock Psychic and Psychic Wayne and they're always very polite and give me solid information about my situation that is always accurate. I live in their chat rooms whenever they are online!

I am a witness to this situation. I was in the chat room at the same time when this person named Rainbowranch from North Carolina came into Rock Psychic's chat room a few days before this complaint was posted to your website.

Rock psychic said "she can't give Rainbowranch any dead persons account numbers or information about their assets because she is not able to do that." Rock Psychic even told Rainbowranch to email Oranum for a refund. I witnessed it!

Rainbowranch got mad and started to text flood the chat and was obviously really mad. Rock Psychic banned her. I saw everything.

It looks like Rainbowranch is still mad because she's trying to use psychics for illegal purposes and is not succeeding. She obviously forgot to tell her whole story to ripoff report when she filed her complaint.

Rock Psychic and Psychic Wayne are a great asset to Oranum and if it weren't for them, my life would have been a mess. I trust them and feel that they are reliable. I wouldn't hang out in their chat rooms all the time if I didn't have respect for them.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 UPDATE Employee

Reply from Oranum

AUTHOR: Oranum Team - (Portugal)

Dear Sadness,

Please allow us to apologize for the inconveniences you may have had concerning our services.

Also, let us shed some light on the concerns you may have:

- When you try to make a complaint to them they will not respond: We assure you that we answer every e-mail that is sent to us within 4 hours, if you do not get a response that would be because of either a technical issue or because or answer arrived in your spam or junk folder.

Furthermore, all requests are handled individually and uniquely because we know all of our Members are different and unique to one another, we treat them as such. This maybe a reason that extends the time period of us answering e-mails.

- Money Back Garantee: We have a money back garantee. In the past we have, on multiple occasions, refunded all transactions that a Member made toward our services based on a request from that Member.

- Free Chat isn't free: Free chat gives our Members an opportunity to meet the Psychics before having a Private reading with them. In Free chat you can talk with Oranum Experts completely free of charge. Unlimited access to free chat area allows you to connect to the Psychic first, and then decide if this particular Psychic is meant for you.

In Free chat you can describe your problem to the chosen Psychic, and only when you are sure that the expert is able to help you and everything is prepared for the reading, you start your paid live Private consultation. Please keep in mind that Oranum Experts are not allowed to do readings in a Free chat.

- The rest of your Report refers to two Psychics on our site: We want to assure you that we take every complaint very seriously, and we will contact the Psychic's in question to avoid such thing happening in the future again. Rest assured there will be repercussions for this intolerable behavior.

Our mission is to help people in need. We shall contact you very soon concerning your issues and we hope that we can re-build your full trust in our services, and that you will find the right Psychic from the many great ones we have on board.

Sincerely yours,
Oranum Support Team
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?