milk
  • Report: #456559

Complaint Review: Police Complaint Center

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Fri, May 29, 2009
  • Updated: Sun, August 29, 2010

  • Reported By:New Brunswick New Jersey
Police Complaint Center
1220 L St. N.W., Suite 100-164, Washington DC 20005 Nationwide U.S.A.

Police Complaint Center I am Requesting for pro bono Attorney for internet Defamation of character Against Police Complaint Center DC Washington DC

*Author of original report: KAMAU TAKE DOWN FASLE INTERNET POSTINGS

*Author of original report: FALSE CLAIMS BY DIOP KAMAU

*Author of original report: FALSE CLAIMS BY DIOP KAMAU

*Author of original report: FALSE ALLEGATIONS BY DIOP KAMAU

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Dennis Obado

*Author of original report: Diop Kamau, Internet Service Provider for www.policeabuse.com

*Author of original report: Diop Kamau of THE POLICE COMPLAINT CENTER

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

REQUESTING PRO BONO ATTORNEY FOR INTERNET DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER IN NJ FEDERAL COURTS (CONTACT ME AT dennis.obado@yahoo.com)

In response to Diop Kamau of the Police Complaint Center, I am responding to your personal attacks. Stop taking bits and pieces of information about me for reporting the consumer fraud that I prepared on ripoffreport.com If it is false, why don't you show the public with evidence. Rebut my complaint with evidence. As far as the legal matter is concerned that he posted on his website, it is unconstutional and the product of coersion and exculpatory evidence was withheld from me in violation of the Brady Rule, which I needed to prove my innocence. I am not guilty and have been appealing the matter. I am requesting for the third time that you remove my material from the internet. I did not give you authorization to post confidential and protected information on the website. Respond to my complaint, do not retaliate against me for putting up a consumer complaint on ripoffreport.com in the interest of consumers at large.

I have spoken to Diop Kamau and he tricked me into calling him and then he recorded my conversation in a deceptive manner without my consent. I have told him many times, that my goal is to request for a full refund not to smear his company. If he sends me a full refund, I will update the Ripoffreport posting and I will send him back his excessively charged beat up and glued together camera. Until I receive a refund, I stand behind my complaint and have evidence to prove it. If you notice he has not rebutted my complaint on this website, but he rebutted everyone else's complaint.

Dennis Obado

Fairtreatment
New Brunswick, New Jersey
U.S.A.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 05/29/2009 10:56 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Police-Complaint-Center/nationwide/Police-Complaint-Center-I-am-Requesting-for-pro-bono-Attorney-for-internet-Defamation-of-c-456559. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Police Complaint Center

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
6Author 0Consumer 1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Author of original report

KAMAU TAKE DOWN FASLE INTERNET POSTINGS

AUTHOR: Fairtreatment - (U.S.A.)

DIOP KAMAU IS A CHRONIC LIAR IN MY OPINION. HE TAKES A LITTLE INFORMATION AND DISTORTS IT TO SUIT HIS INTEREST.

HE TRIES POST DEFAMATORY INFORMATION ABOUT ME, BUT THE INFORMATION IS ALL FALSE. HE HAS ABSOLUTELY NO EVIDENCE FOR THIS WILD ALLEGATION. HE HAS NO CREDIBILITY ACCORDING TO WHAT I HAVE ASSESSED AND FORMER CLIENTS HAVE ASSESSED AS A PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR.

I TRIED TO SERVE HIM WITH CIVIL SUIT PAPERS IN NJ TO CHALLENGE HIS FALSE ALLEGATIONS ABOUT ME ON HIS WEBSITE, BUT HE EVADED BEING SERVED. WHAT DOES HE HAVE TO HIDE. LET THE TRUTH COME OUT IN COURT. HE IS POSTING INFORMATION ON THE WEBSITE THAT DOES NOT HAVE MY SIGNATURE. HE CLAIMS HE FLEW TO MY RESIDENCE TO CONDUCT INVESTIGATION. HE DID NOT. THIS WILL BE PROVED IN COURT. HE DID NOT EVEN HAVE A PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS LICENSE IN NJ. HE WILL HAVE TO ANSWER TO HIS FALSE POSTINGS IN THE COURT OF LAW.

  WHEN YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT HOW  KAMAU FAILS TO RENDER SERVICE THAT HIS CLIENTS PAID HIM FOR, HE RESPONDS BY PUTTING YOU ON HIS "FALSE COMPLAINTS" PAGE ON HIS WEBSITE. RATHER THAN REBUT YOUR COMPLAINT WITH TANGIBLE EVIDENCE. HE CLAIMS MY COMPLAINT WAS REJECTED, BUT HE PROVIDES NO PROOF ON HIS WEBSITE. HE IS LYING. HE DID NOTHING FOR ME IN 2008. HE TOOK MY MONEY AND RAN WITH IT, WITHOUT RENDERING THE SERVICES HE PROMISED.

Dennis
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Author of original report

FALSE CLAIMS BY DIOP KAMAU

AUTHOR: Fairtreatment - (U.S.A.)

DIOP KAMAU IS A CON MAN BASED ON HOW HE DEFRAUDED ME IN 2008. HE TRIES TO MINIMIZE THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE MADE CONSUMER COMPLAINTS ABOUT HOW HE DEFRAUDED THEM BY FALSE INDICATING THAT JUST THREE OF US HAVE COMPLAINED ABOUT HOW HE DEFRAUDED US. HE FALSELY TRIES TO PAINT THREE OF US WHO ARE TRYING TO EDUCATE CONSUMERS AT THE DARK SIDE OF KAMAU AND THE POLICE COMPLAINT CENTER, AS PEOPLE WITH MENTAL INSTABILITIES. WE DISAGREE. HE HAS NO EVIDENCE OF THIS. JUST BECAUSE WE REPORTED HIS MISCONDUCT AND TRUE FACTS OF THE FRAUD HE SUBJECTED US TO, WHICH BY THE WAY WAS NEVER CHALLENGED BY DIOP KAMAU IN THE COURT OF LAW, DOES NOT MEAN THAT WE ARE MENTALLY INSTABLE.
  KAMAU LIKES TO TWIST INFORMATION AND DISTORT THE FACTS TO DISCREDIT HIS FORMER CLIENTS THAT HE HAS DEFRAUDED FOR THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. IF OUR COMPLAINTS WERE TRULY FALSE, WHY DOESN'T HE SUE US IN THE COURT OF LAW WHERE THE FACTS WILL COME OUT. I HAVE MY EVIDENCE READY. INSTEAD HE RESORTS TO DEFAMING AND DISCREDITING THE PEOPLE WHO HE THOUGHT HE COULD DEFRAUD WITHOUT ANY CONSEQUENCE. HE HAS BEEN EVADING SERVICE FROM THE PROCESS SERVER THAT I SENT TO HIS FLORIDA HOME. IN FACT THE PROCESS SERVER LEFT BUSINESS CARDS AND CALLED HIM, BUT HE EVADED SERVICE. THE PROCESS SERVER TRIED DIFFERENT HOURS IN A 5-6 WEEK PERIOD BUT HE WAS HIDING FROM BEING SERVED BY MY SUMMONS AND COMPLAINT. I WONDER WHY????
   THE TRUTH IS THAT THERE ARE ABOUT 25-30 PEOPLE WHO FILED COMPLAINTS TO THE FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TO MAKE A FOIA REQUEST AT THE FTC, TO FIND OUT ABOUT OTHER CLIENTS WHO HAVE COMPLAINED ABOUT HIM, AS WELL AS THE BBB.
    HE CLAIMS ON HIS "FALSE COMPLAINT" WEBSITE THAT WE WERE UNSATISFIED WITH OUR INVESTIGATIONS, AND THAT IS WHY WE ARE COMPLAINING ABOUT HOW HE DEFRAUDED US.  FOR THE RECORD, DIOP KAMAU NEVER EVEN CAME TO MY HOUSE, BUT YET HE IS TELLING THE INTERNET COMMUNITY THAT HE HAS COME TO MY RESIDENCE TO RENDER INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES. HE DID NOT. HE DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HOW THE LAYOUT OF MY HOUSE IS. I CAN ASK HIM SPECIFIC QUESTIONS THAT HE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ANSWER, TO PROVE THAT HE NEVER RENDERED ANY INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES AT MY HOUSE IN 2008 OR FILED ANY COMPLAINT WITH ANY LOCAL OR FEDERAL AGENCY. THERE IS NO REJECTION LETTER ON HIS WEBSITE ABOUT ME, AS HE SEEMS TO INDICATE ON HIS 'FALSE COMPLAINT' WEBSITE.
   THE NJ STATE PRIVATE INVESTIGATIVE LICENSING BUREAU AND DC PI LICENSING BUREAU INDICATED IN 2008, KAMAU WAS NOT EVEN LICENSED TO RENDER PRIVATE INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES, FOR THE TIME PERIOD THAT I HIRED HIM. IN FACT HE TOOK MY $2844.00 WITHOUT SENDING ME A STATEMENT OF BILLING AND RECEIPT. I WONDER WHY??? IN FACT HE PROMISED A REFUND IN NOVEMBER 2009, BUT LATER HE CHANGED HIS MIND.

WE SPEAK WITH FACTS, HE DISTORTS THEM THINKING THAT CONSUMERS ARE NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO JUDGE FOR THEMSELVES. SHAME ON YOU KAMAU.

IF YOU THINK WE ARE REPORTING FALSE COMPLAINTS DIOP KAMAU, TAKE US TO COURT. MY EVIDENCE IS READY.

FOR PEOPLE WHO TAKE YOUR MONEY WITH A HAPPY FACE, BUT CHANGE THERE FACE, ONCE THEY GOT YOUR MONEY WITHOUT PERFORMING ANY SERVICE. THIS PIC IS DEDICATED TO YOU. A SPLIT PERSONALITY IS A CONDITION THAT YOU CAN SEEK PSYCHOLOGICAL HELP. GO FOR IT KAMAU. POSTING 3 OF YOUR FORMER CLIENTS AS IF THEY ARE YOUR TROPHIES OF PSYCHOLOGICAL DOMINATION, IS LIKE WHAT A SERIAL SOCIOPATH DOES. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO NEEDS PSYCHOLOGICAL HELP KAMAU. YOUR PROFESSIONAL OPINION DOES NOT MAKE YOU A PSYCHOLOGIST TO START RANDOMLY DIAGNOSING PEOPLE WHO COMPLAIN ABOUT THE WAY YOU DEFRAUDED THEM. YOUR WEBSITE ONLY HAS A HANDFUL OF HAPPY CAMPERS, IF ANY.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Author of original report

FALSE CLAIMS BY DIOP KAMAU

AUTHOR: Fairtreatment - (U.S.A.)

DIOP KAMAU IS A CON MAN BASED ON HOW HE DEFRAUDED ME IN 2008. HE TRIES TO MINIMIZE THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE MADE CONSUMER COMPLAINTS ABOUT HOW HE DEFRAUDED THEM BY FALSE INDICATING THAT JUST THREE OF US HAVE COMPLAINED ABOUT HOW HE DEFRAUDED US. HE FALSELY TRIES TO PAINT THREE OF US WHO ARE TRYING TO EDUCATE CONSUMERS AT THE DARK SIDE OF KAMAU AND THE POLICE COMPLAINT CENTER, AS PEOPLE WITH MENTAL INSTABILITIES. WE DISAGREE. HE HAS NO EVIDENCE OF THIS. JUST BECAUSE WE REPORTED HIS MISCONDUCT AND TRUE FACTS OF THE FRAUD HE SUBJECTED US TO, WHICH BY THE WAY WAS NEVER CHALLENGED BY DIOP KAMAU IN THE COURT OF LAW, DOES NOT MEAN THAT WE ARE MENTALLY INSTABLE.
  KAMAU LIKES TO TWIST INFORMATION AND DISTORT THE FACTS TO DISCREDIT HIS FORMER CLIENTS THAT HE HAS DEFRAUDED FOR THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. IF OUR COMPLAINTS WERE TRULY FALSE, WHY DOESN'T HE SUE US IN THE COURT OF LAW WHERE THE FACTS WILL COME OUT. I HAVE MY EVIDENCE READY. INSTEAD HE RESORTS TO DEFAMING AND DISCREDITING THE PEOPLE WHO HE THOUGHT HE COULD DEFRAUD WITHOUT ANY CONSEQUENCE. HE HAS BEEN EVADING SERVICE FROM THE PROCESS SERVER THAT I SENT TO HIS FLORIDA HOME. IN FACT THE PROCESS SERVER LEFT BUSINESS CARDS AND CALLED HIM, BUT HE EVADED SERVICE. THE PROCESS SERVER TRIED DIFFERENT HOURS IN A 5-6 WEEK PERIOD BUT HE WAS HIDING FROM BEING SERVED BY MY SUMMONS AND COMPLAINT. I WONDER WHY????
   THE TRUTH IS THAT THERE ARE ABOUT 25-30 PEOPLE WHO FILED COMPLAINTS TO THE FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TO MAKE A FOIA REQUEST AT THE FTC, TO FIND OUT ABOUT OTHER CLIENTS WHO HAVE COMPLAINED ABOUT HIM, AS WELL AS THE BBB.
    HE CLAIMS ON HIS "FALSE COMPLAINT" WEBSITE THAT WE WERE UNSATISFIED WITH OUR INVESTIGATIONS, AND THAT IS WHY WE ARE COMPLAINING ABOUT HOW HE DEFRAUDED US.  FOR THE RECORD, DIOP KAMAU NEVER EVEN CAME TO MY HOUSE, BUT YET HE IS TELLING THE INTERNET COMMUNITY THAT HE HAS COME TO MY RESIDENCE TO RENDER INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES. HE DID NOT. HE DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HOW THE LAYOUT OF MY HOUSE IS. I CAN ASK HIM SPECIFIC QUESTIONS THAT HE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ANSWER, TO PROVE THAT HE NEVER RENDERED ANY INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES AT MY HOUSE IN 2008 OR FILED ANY COMPLAINT WITH ANY LOCAL OR FEDERAL AGENCY. THERE IS NO REJECTION LETTER ON HIS WEBSITE ABOUT ME, AS HE SEEMS TO INDICATE ON HIS 'FALSE COMPLAINT' WEBSITE.
   THE NJ STATE PRIVATE INVESTIGATIVE LICENSING BUREAU AND DC PI LICENSING BUREAU INDICATED IN 2008, KAMAU WAS NOT EVEN LICENSED TO RENDER PRIVATE INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES, FOR THE TIME PERIOD THAT I HIRED HIM. IN FACT HE TOOK MY $2844.00 WITHOUT SENDING ME A STATEMENT OF BILLING AND RECEIPT. I WONDER WHY??? IN FACT HE PROMISED A REFUND IN NOVEMBER 2009, BUT LATER HE CHANGED HIS MIND.

WE SPEAK WITH FACTS, HE DISTORTS THEM THINKING THAT CONSUMERS ARE NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO JUDGE FOR THEMSELVES. SHAME ON YOU KAMAU.

IF YOU THINK WE ARE REPORTING FALSE COMPLAINTS DIOP KAMAU, TAKE US TO COURT. MY EVIDENCE IS READY.

FOR PEOPLE WHO TAKE YOUR MONEY WITH A HAPPY FACE, BUT CHANGE THERE FACE, ONCE THEY GOT YOUR MONEY WITHOUT PERFORMING ANY SERVICE. THIS PIC IS DEDICATED TO YOU. A SPLIT PERSONALITY IS A CONDITION THAT YOU CAN SEEK PSYCHOLOGICAL HELP. GO FOR IT KAMAU.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 Author of original report

FALSE ALLEGATIONS BY DIOP KAMAU

AUTHOR: Fairtreatment - (U.S.A.)

Re DIOP KAMAU OF THE POLICE COMPLAINT CENTER

DIOP KAMAU IS SPREADING FALSE INFORMATION ABOUT ME ON HIS WEBSITE. I TERMINATED MY PROFESSIONAL RELATIONSHIP WITH HIS COMPANY IN NOVEMBER 2009, BUT HE IS STILL TRYING TO ASSOCIATE ME WITH HIS COMPANY BY CYBER STALKING ME. HE PURPOSELY SENT ME TWO DEFECTIVE CAMERAS AND CHARGED ME $600.00 FOR AN OLD BEAT UP GLUED TOGETHER CAMERA, THAT IS ONLY WORTH $30.00 ON CRAIGS LIST.

HE MAKES FALSE CLAIMS REGARDING AN ALLEGED MEDICAL CONDITION AND PERSONAL INFORMATION ABOUT ME AS IF HE IS MY WIFE OR SIGNIFICANT OTHER, BUT HE HAS NO EVIDENCE WHATSOEVER FOR HIS LIES. FRANKLY, I DO NOT WANT TO KNOW HIM THE WAY HE THINKS HE KNOWS ME.  HIS COMPANY'S REPUTATION IS HANGING ON A STRING, SO HE FEELS THE NEED TO DEFAME AND CYBERSTALK HIS FORMER CLIENTS WHO HAVE UNCOVERED HIS UNETHICAL BUSINESS PRACTICES SUCH AS INTERNET FRAUD THAT HE HAS SUBJECTED SOME OF US TO. HE TOLD ME HE WOULD SEND ME A STATEMENT OF ACCOUNTING AND A RECEIPT OF THE $2844.00 THAT I PAID HIM IN NOVEMBER 2009. IT IS JANUARY 25, 2010 AND I HAVE NOT BEEN SENT ANY DOCUMENTS FROM DIOP KAMAU AKA DON JACKSON. HIS VOLUNTEER SAID THAT HE IS A LICENSED PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS CONTACT THE NJ STATE BUREAU FOR PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS LICENSES AND DC PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR LICENSING BUREAU AND YOU WILL SEE FOR YOURSELF, WHO YOU SHOULD BELIEVE.

NOTICE IN HIS LATEST REBUTTAL HE MAKES NO MENTION ABOUT THE REASON I COMPLAINED ABOUT HIS COMPANY IN THE FIRST PLACE, TO COMPLAIN OF INTERNET FRAUD THAT HE SUBJECTED ME TO. ME AND MANY OTHER OF HIS FORMER CLIENTS AND OTHERS WHO ARE COMING OUT OF THE WOODWORK TO EXPOSE HIS UNETHICAL BUSINESS PRACTICES AND THE FRAUD THAT HE HAS SUBJECTED US TO. KAMAU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE CIVILLY AND CRIMINALLY FOR ALL INFORMATION THAT HE POSTS ABOUT ME ON HIS WEBSITE WITHOUT MY CONSENT. I HAVE INSTRUCTED HIM TO REMOVE ALL INFORMATION ABOUT ME FROM HIS WEBSITE SINCE HE FIRST POSTED THE MATERIAL IN 2009, DIRECTLY AFTER I COMPLAINED OF THE FIRST INSTANCE OF INTERNET FRAUD THAT HE SUBJECTED ME TO.

HE WILL BE SUBJECT TO LIBEL AND DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER LAW SUITS, AND CRIMINAL PENALTIES, IF HE DOES NOT REMOVE MY PERSONAL INFORMATION THAT HE HAS POSTED ON HIS WEBSITE, IN VIOLATION OF HIS OWN ONLINE CONFIDENTIALITY POLICY. I HAVE GIVEN HIM MANY CHANCES TO COMPLY WITH MY REQUEST TO HAVE ALL MATERIAL RELATING TO ME FROM HIS WEBSITE AND OTHER PUBLIC WEBSITES. I HAVE TOLD HIM MANY TIMES TO REMOVE THIS MATERIAL FROM HIS WEBSITE AND OTHER WEBSITES. I DO NOT WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH HIS COMPANY. HE CONTINUES TO CYBERSTALK ME IN TOTAL DISREGARD OF INTERNET E-COMMERCE LAWS AND LOCAL STATE AND FEDERAL STATUTES.


Dennis
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#5 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Dennis Obado

AUTHOR: Kamau - (United States of America)

Dennis Obado is a convicted drug dealer with mental health issues living with his elderly parents in a small New Jersey apartment. He is a shut-in and and rarely leaves his home. He is tormented by an invisible gang purportedly operating from the parking lot of his apartment complex. We investigated and found nothing. Obama requested extensive recording equipment that he refused to return after it was shipped. We have photographs of the equipment and shipping invoice which Obado signed. we have included a more detailed report on our website where you may view Obado original complaint which includes a full description of the invisible gang. Obado needs professional help not an investigation which is what he ordered. We cannot assist you if your claims are false.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#6 Author of original report

Diop Kamau, Internet Service Provider for www.policeabuse.com

AUTHOR: Fairtreatment - (U.S.A.)


 Attention: Diop
 Kamau's Internet Service
 Provider-This is also a request for Diop Kamau to remove
 information about me on his website which I never gave him consent to post up. The
 information he posted is a flagrant violation of copyright laws, an abuse of the
 Decency Act, and is considered cyberstalking. Kindly advise your client to
 remove this information
 from his website immediately.

 Diop Kamau of The Police Complaint Center
 needs to stop spreading false information about me on his
 websites.
He is the only private investigator that has to try to defame his
 former clients for reporting the fraud he subjects them to. Any other credible
 private investigators would file a civil defamation claim against
anyone who he alleges defames him or his business.
 The truth will set me free. Kamau nor his investigators ever came to my
 development to perform any services. He promised to file a report with a agency and he
 sent me an email stating that he prepared a report with a certain agency,
 but when I contacted the agency they indicated nothing was filed by him. He
 claims he filed a report with DOJ, but nothing was filed with them.
  He sent the DC AG Office a letter stating he would remove my personal information, but
 he totally disregarded this promise once again. I cannot trust
 anything he says. He has consistently lied to me.
I know he did not come to NJ to do any work,
 because he is not licensed to do Private Investigations in
 NJ as per NJ State Policea Private Investigators Licensing Bureau at (609) 633-9352.

Kamau you can defraud man, but GOD will judge you for your actions.

-Dennis Obado from NJ

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#7 Author of original report

Diop Kamau of THE POLICE COMPLAINT CENTER

AUTHOR: Fairtreatment - (U.S.A.)

So far Diop Kamau has failed to live up to his word so since he could not rebut my internet consumer fraud complaint since I posted this orginal complaint, he now tries to spread lies about my character and services that he never performed. I have an email in around October 2008 that requests for Kamau to send investigators to my development. He did not send any investigators on multiple visits to my development. He tried to get me to remove these fraud complaints, but I think the public needs to be wary of his fraud that he subjected me to. I gave him time to reconsider to provide me a full refund, instead he would rather look for ways to assail my character. A character attack with misleading information on his website that is far from the truth. His attack does nothing but cause consumers to look for other Private investigators who do not have to hang nonsense on their websites about clients that report fraud. Normal companies file civil action if they feel that statements regarding fraud are not true. Why doesn't Kamau do the same with people who complain fraud about him. He knows he will not prevail against the truth.

 He never sent me reciepts of my payments and never sent me any statement of accounting after the "alleged" completion of my investigation. He took $2844.00 from me clean via an electronic online transaction, which mysteriously was disabled. He has no claim to my money, since there was never a signed contract. Why do you think he does not provide this kind of proof on his website? He continues to try to associate me with his website, but I do not want anything to do with his company. He does not realize consumers are not stupid. He is the only "so called" Private investigator

He did not live up to his policy so now when his former client complains, he cannot defend the fraud, so he uses information that he was entrusted with, to turn around and use it against his own clients. Do not let those awards on his sight fool you. I was fell for it, but now I am wiser. What you see, is not always what it seemed.

I am responding to his latest false internet posting.

Dennis
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory