• Report: #919082

Complaint Review: Premier Membership Clubs

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Sat, July 28, 2012
  • Updated: Sat, July 28, 2012

  • Reported By: Laybe — Cordova New Mexico United States of America
Premier Membership Clubs
Portland, Oregon United States of America

Premier Membership Clubs Saving Pays Club Membership Complaint against Premier Membership Clubs.This bogus company debit $113.49 from my checking account without my authorization. I don't know who these people are, but they've been ripping off Portland, Oregon

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Complaint against Premier Membership Clubs

(www.pmcclub.com)

On or about 06/20/2012, I went online to check the balance on my checking account and found out it was overdrawn. I did confirm all transactions that were made by me, however there was one transaction that I had not authorized. The check number on that transaction was 679015 for the amount of $99.49 . The check was left completely blank for purpose of not revealing their identity and did not show to whom the check was made payable too, so I called the bank and they informed me that it was payed to Premier Membership Clubs(pmcclub.com). I don't know who these people are or what services they
provide. I have never or ever will order anything from this entity. I made several attempts on the internet to see if I could locate this company's phone number and E-Mail Address, but was unsuccessful. On 07/06/2012 I once again
logged into my checking Account to check my balance. [continued below]....
..... I did confirm all transaction that were made by me. There was another transaction that I had not authorized. The Check number on that transaction was 255111 for the amount of $14.00. I looked up the check and it was made payable to Priemier Membership Clubs(SPRC) and was dated 07/05/2012 with a foot note that reads 025511 Thank You for your order 025511on 06/12/2012@12:55(E)Computer IP: 173.187.204.233 support:818-380-5710 SavingPaysClubMemmbership www.pmcclub.com View order:011679015. I have never ordered anything from Premier Membership Clubs andI never authorized Premier Membership Clubs to Debit my Account. I don't know how Premier Membership Clubs got all my personal information because I never gave it to them. All I know is that between 05/12/2012 and 06/12/2012, I did applied online for several Payday loans  with ChecknGo.com, oneclickcash.com, and unitedcashloans.com, for a total of three(3) loans of which all were approved. I thought all these loan companies
were safe and secured and that I could trust them with my personal information, but obviously not. Unless they are selling personal information to get  kickbacks from these crook. Now I have been robbed by a bunch of crooks who claim they
are a company named Premier Membership Clubs. Now I have to go  and change all of my account numbers and never shop or give personal information over the internet. Is there any way that I can get my money back and/or file criminal charges against these people. I have already filed identity theft and internet fraud complaints with the National Fraud Information Center (NFIC), and with the  Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3), and with the Federal Trade Commission.

These peole are a bunch of crooks and belong to be put away for a long time. I pray and hope that they caught these crook soon. Truely yours, (((ROR redacted)))

CLICK here to see why Rip-off Report, as a matter of policy, deleted either a phone number, link or e-mail address from this Report.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 07/28/2012 11:27 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Premier-Membership-Clubs/Portland-Oregon-97208/Premier-Membership-Clubs-Saving-Pays-Club-Membership-Complaint-against-Premier-Membership-919082. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Premier Membership Clubs

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory