- Report: #927963
Complaint Review: QuickSilver Marketing Solutions LLC
| QuickSilver Marketing Solutions LLC 3730 South 149 street Omaha, NE 68144
Internet United States of America |
|
QuickSilver Marketing Solutions LLC Scammers*They sell baseball cards on eBay not cars Internet
*UPDATE Employee: correction to my previous post
*UPDATE Employee: TO THE AUTHOR
*UPDATE Employee: MORON
*Consumer Comment: People should indeed take caution but.....
*Consumer Comment: Personal?
*Author of original report: **SCAMMERS!!!!****
*Consumer Comment: Previous Customer
*Author of original report: SCAMMERS
*Consumer Comment: Steve's right
*Consumer Comment: Well Richard...........
*Author of original report: SCAMMERS
*Consumer Comment: Weird
*Author of original report: SCAMMERS
*Consumer Comment: ?
*Author of original report: *SCAMMERS*
*Consumer Comment: I'm confused?
Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™
http://feedback.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback2&userid=quicksilvermarketing-us&ftab=AllFeedback
Boy I sure am glad I didn't fall for that BS. You people should be ashamed of yourselves calling on the phone lying and conning folks out of their hard earned money. I do believe I will be taking further actions to make sure the public knows what kind of scam you really are.
This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 08/15/2012 09:57 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/QuickSilver-Marketing-Solutions-LLC/internet/QuickSilver-Marketing-Solutions-LLC-ScammersThey-sell-baseball-cards-on-eBay-not-cars-In-927963. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.
Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.
Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on QuickSilver Marketing Solutions LLC
If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:
Search Tips#1 UPDATE Employee
correction to my previous post
AUTHOR: Sl33pWalkN187 - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Wednesday, September 26, 2012
#2 UPDATE Employee
TO THE AUTHOR
AUTHOR: Sl33pWalkN187 - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Wednesday, September 26, 2012
we also post on 5 other high traffic auction sites and over 200 other websites that do get a combined 1-3 million hits per DAY.
Do you have 1 million people looking at your poorly written craigslist ad or newspaper ad or whatever ever publication we called you on? No. we do our homework and I know my cars. I know what will sell and where and what people are looking for.
I'm calling on specialty vehicles (trailers,semis, street sweepers, dump truck, farm equipment etc... and rare/rebuilt cars).
Because we do strategic marketing to get the vehicle(s) sold.
Do you work for free???? I would hope not.
#3 UPDATE Employee
MORON
AUTHOR: Sl33pWalkN187 - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Maybe if you want a washer/dryer sold you can post it on your local craigslist.... but as far as selling rare/rebuilt/ expensive cars do you have a line outside your door looking? NO you don't, you're ignorant and your information isn't even close to being accurate.
We don't make money/commission from the sale of the vehicle. We make our money because we offer the buyer(s) options (financing, shipping, appraisals & inspections). Also we screen the calls to the seller and get rid of the b.s. offers (ie: tire kickers, low ballers etc)
Unlike other companies we do not receive a post sale commission/fee. whatever the vehicle sells for, the buyer receives.
Why don't you do a little bit more research before making such ridiculous accusations and embarrassing yourself.
#4 Consumer Comment
People should indeed take caution but.....
AUTHOR: Steven - (U.S.A.)
SUBMITTED: Tuesday, August 21, 2012
#5 Consumer Comment
Personal?
AUTHOR: richard - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Tuesday, August 21, 2012
#6 Author of original report
**SCAMMERS!!!!****
AUTHOR: **THEY ARE SCAMMERS** - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Monday, August 20, 2012
ALL I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS COMPANY IS "BUYER BEWARE" MAKE SURE YOU CHECK THIS COMPANY OUT BEFORE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM. I DID AND EVERYTHING THE TELEMARKETER THAT CALLED ME AND PROMISED ME WAS A COMPLETE AND TOTAL LIE, EVERY SINGLE WORD OF IT. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE. HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.
BEWARE OF INTERNET FRAUDS, SCAMS AND IDENTITY THEFT
#7 Consumer Comment
Previous Customer
AUTHOR: Jessica - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Monday, August 20, 2012
I did read through the reports above and I have to agree with Steve on a couple of points. I did look through the store he was referring to and I must say that those vehicles prices are far out of reach. $200,000+ for one of their vehicles is really over the top but there's nothing wrong with that. The second aspect is the buisness proposition. That's how the deal was arranged with my brother and it obviously worked through their official site. So if you do have an issue with the proposition then just say no thanks but as far as false promises and lies I don't see any reason to consider them as such unless you actually loose something. I see no reason as to why this company should be smeared when there's no record or negatives for anyone to go on.
#8 Author of original report
SCAMMERS
AUTHOR: **THEY ARE SCAMMERS** - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Sunday, August 19, 2012
#9 Consumer Comment
Steve's right
AUTHOR: richard - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Sunday, August 19, 2012
#10 Consumer Comment
Well Richard...........
AUTHOR: Steven - (U.S.A.)
SUBMITTED: Sunday, August 19, 2012
They want $210,000 for one of their vehicles and generally people do not want to drop that kind of cash into a site like ebay. The market is just not there and coming from someone who has just 7 feedback points for the selling cards I would honestly say that its going to be a long time before someone clicks the buy it now button.
But is this is ripoff?........................no. It's a buisness proposition. They are saying that if you give them $400 they will make the deal and get you in touch with the person who buys it. Now on the otherhand if you give them $400 and they take it along with the money they collect for the car........that would be a ripoff. But seeing that there's not a single trace of fraud with this company (no negatives) its kind of hard to prejudge them.
For all we know someone may be weird enough to buy $210,000 vehicle and they could very well take their $400 and fork over the rest of the money to the owner that made an agreement with them. I think every buisness (however weird it may be) should have the opportunity prove itself without having to deal with reports like this.
#11 Author of original report
SCAMMERS
AUTHOR: **THEY ARE SCAMMERS** - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Saturday, August 18, 2012
#12 Consumer Comment
Weird
AUTHOR: richard - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Saturday, August 18, 2012
#13 Author of original report
SCAMMERS
AUTHOR: **THEY ARE SCAMMERS** - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Thursday, August 16, 2012
#14 Consumer Comment
?
AUTHOR: richard - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Thursday, August 16, 2012
#15 Author of original report
*SCAMMERS*
AUTHOR: **THEY ARE SCAMMERS** - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Thursday, August 16, 2012
#16 Consumer Comment
I'm confused?
AUTHOR: richard - (United States of America)
SUBMITTED: Thursday, August 16, 2012

