• Report: #587429

Complaint Review: ResumesGuaranteed.com, 1-on-1Resumes.com

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Tue, March 30, 2010
  • Updated: Thu, September 27, 2012

  • Reported By: kesneo — Somerdale New Jersey United States of America
ResumesGuaranteed.com, 1-on-1Resumes.com
9512 Oak Island Ln. Internet, Florida United States of America

ResumesGuaranteed.com, 1-on-1Resumes.com rip-off, thieves, credit card fraud, Internet, Florida

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: re: card issue

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I first used this service in Mar 2008, We paid $99 dollars and when done we sent resume out as prescribed, certified mail, and my wife did not even get interviews. little did we know, that my wife was already employed, and the woman I talked to said since she is working, they kept their end of the bargain, no refund. well I chalked it up to a loss. well I just recently looked at my credit card statement and found a 29.95 charge from these same people. I researched my statements, and lo and behold, I was charged the same 29.95 again in 2009. They wont respond or call me back and still no refund as of yet, even though I have requested. DO not use this company, they are total ripoffs and they will charge you every year 29.95 like they did me.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/30/2010 12:55 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/ResumesGuaranteedcom-1-on-1Resumescom/Internet-Florida-34711/ResumesGuaranteedcom-1-on-1Resumescom-rip-off-thieves-credit-card-fraud-Internet-F-587429. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on ResumesGuaranteed.com, 1-on-1Resumes.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 0Consumer 1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 REBUTTAL Owner of company

re: card issue

AUTHOR: Resumes guaranteed - senior management - (U.S.A.)

I am very sorry that you experienced this issue with billing.
At the time of order, you had registered for annual service.
You were refunded shortly after pointing out that you did not want it.
We handled it expediently and apologize for any delays w/ our phone reps as we went through a period of growth during which we hired/trained a larger customer service/phone team.
Today, calls/issues are handled and resolved MUCH faster.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.