• Report: #880928

Complaint Review: Ry Holland Fielder, Ron Walblay| Ripoff Report Verified

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Thu, May 10, 2012
  • Updated: Thu, October 03, 2013

  • Reported By: fraud victim — Washington DC United States of America
Ry Holland Fielder, Ron Walblay| Ripoff Report Verified
3000 30th Place suite 200 Fort Lauderdale, Florida United States of America

Ron Holland Fielder REVIEW: Ron Holland Fielder / Ron Walblay commitment to doing the very best for investors that can afford the risks. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program. In the past 34 years of Ron Walblay's career in the Oil and Gas industry he has strived to attain strong investor relationships that span many years and many different projects. RyHolland Fielder prides itself in keeping up the communication with it's investing partners.
*UPDATE: Ry Holland Fielder Inc; - Ron Walblay recognized by Ripoff Report Verified

*Consumer Comment: SEC Filed enforcement Action 9/26/13

*Consumer Comment: Where did the stolen oil proceeds go?

*Consumer Comment: Lets cut right to the chase

*Consumer Comment: you wonder why the anonymity, because I suspect you'll use bogus lawsuits as a weapon

*Author of original report: What are the actual returns for the last five completed Ryholland programs?

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: The truth always comes out the same way...

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Ripoff Report Verified REVIEW: EDitors UPDATE: Positive rating and recognition has been given to Ron Holland Fielder - Oil Field Finder Inc, Ry Holland Fielder Inc; - Ron Walblay for its commitment to excellence in customer service. Ripoff Reports discussions with Ron Hollander and Ron Walby shows thier ongoing commitment by the company to investor satisfaction the very best they can with warnings for everyone, .. this investment is only for those that can afford the risk. This means that investors can expect that the company will work hard for their investment to make them money.
Oil Field Finder is Rip-off Report Verified
Ripoff Report Verified . [continued below]....
...... part of Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program.A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business..

..The information provided in this report is based on comments made by Ron Walblay during an on-site inspection held by a third party verification company with no biases toward Ryholland Fielder Inc. .

Ronald Walblay and Ryholland Fielder Inc. have been in the oil industry for over three decades with the last program being Permian Basin Oil. Their first wells, Buckner 1 & 2 were drilled in Southern Illinois and came in over 100 barrels per day. They remained producing for 25 years and accumulated 60, 000 throughout their lifetime. The CE Skull well was drilled in 1991 and producer over 100, 000 barrels in the first 45 days and still remains in production to this day. In affiliation with Marathon, he drilled wells in 1993 until 2006 when they were sold to a publicly traded company for millions of dollars. There was also a well in Runnels County Texas that produced in excess of 348 barrels a day that lasted from July 31, 2010 to November 15, 2010.

Ronald Walblay has been featured in Oil & Gas Investor Magazine in their May 1998 issue and in present times. He also founded Blue Flame Energy Corporation in 1982 and remained with them until 2010 when they were sold. Ryholland Fielder Inc. believes they have affected thousands of US jobs and interests including ranchers, royalty owners, geologist, surveyors, steel workers, oil rig and pump-jack manufacturers, drillers, oil field and refinery workers, road builders, pumpers, well tenders and many other contracted workers.
Their sales process begins with an officer of company that surveys and extensively screens bona fide potential investors. Potential investors are given a full security investment package that outlines all requirements, mission statement, procedures and a highlighted risk summary. Potential investors must be accredited under the terms of an individual whose liquid net worth or joint net worth with spouse exceeds $1M. Or an individual with income in excess of $200 K in each of the two most recent years or joint income in excess of $200 K in each of the two most recent years or joint income with spouse in excess of $300 K in each of those years while reasonably expecting to reach the same income level in the current year. Or any entity that meets the federal securities law definition for the term accredited investor as defined in rule 501 of Regulation D. Once established, the investor enters into a turnkey contract that can be terminated at any time by submitting a quit claim. During the course of an investor working with Ryholland Fielder, Ron Walblay is readily available to any investor at any time and strongly urges them to contact him.
In past years the company states some internal systems that have needed improvement has been a couple employees were found guilty of company embezzlement and city wide investment fraud due to the hiring of a fraud examiner. One of these former employees is Michelle Bennett of Eagerville, TN and the case is well documented in news headlines. Since then, the fraud examiner has ensured all records and filings by employees of Ryholland Fielder Inc. conform to regulations. Additionally, the telecommunication/data system was inefficient because of being VoIP and has since been upgraded to T1 network as shown in attached photos. Ryholland Fielder Inc. also reports to all investors through periodic updates via mail of all production material and yield from investment sites nationwide.

Ron Walblay - RY Holland Fielder Inc / Statements from the owner.

I want people to know 3 things.....How I run my business, how I respond to questions or complaints, and that I am the owner and president and I give my investors my personal phone number so they can reach me 24/7 with questions.

All the investors took a risk and wrote off taxes.... tremendous tax returns. I drilled every well to professional standards, It was a great opportunity to get a return. I they dont like production out of a well,. it's nature and its a risk, the riskiest!

I'm a small independent producer and I always disclosed its a risk. I drill, I hit large and small wells and all are done with professional standards. They gambled, some won, some lost. We affect 1000's of jobs... steel workers etc.

The most current posting was an employee I fired because he was not selling and he stole from the company.
Some of the common complaints that have been received are from investors that expect to see returns overnight. Oil investment along with any business investment such as the stock exchange is a gradual process and it can take some time before an investor can see a profit. Essentially, the oil company is at the mercy of what the earth yields in any given region and all best efforts are made on the investors behalf. This information is extensively provided within the initial security package describing potential risk and no guarantee of immediate returns.

The standard practice to resolve customer complaints is initiated via owner and/or office contact which clients are encouraged to do. As outlined in the investment package, investors have the option to receive a portion of the interests back which they are more than welcome to deduct for tax purposes as an intangible drilling cost ordinary loss. This is through a buyback agreement that states interest can be purchased by Ryholland Fielder Inc. within a minimum of 24 months of production if the client is not satisfied and negotiations and offers can be made. Working interest owners can also complete quit claims with the company.

The company states there was a situation in which a former investor had unrealistic and unreasonable expectations and it was attributed to the function of the oil well. Initially the investor was able to see some substantial profit however the well stopped producing and the investor wanted their entire investment returned to them. This is not a standard practice by any investment company and it is clearly outlined within the security package that has to be signed and terms and conditions agreed upon by each investor before actions are made by Ryholland Fielder Inc. All efforts within and exceeding company standards were made by Ryholland Fielder Inc. to come to an amicable conclusion with this investor. Unfortunately, the investor was still not satisfied and resorted to other means to demean Ryholland Fielder Inc. and defame the character and reputation of the owner, Ronald Walblay.

Ron Walblay suggests that his employees handle all situations with professional care and to be forthright and reasonable with the information provided to potential investors. This information must also conform to company standards and industry regulations. Employees must provide the agreement information within the security package verbatim to avoid any confusion and all communication must be approved before public release. The investor must feel comfortable and understand the risks involved and considered with the highest priority at all times. The investor also must receive an outline of production yield with every return. There is a zero tolerance policy for unethical standards performed by employees and all information within the investment security package must be provided without consequential misrepresentation. All lines of communication are also open to potential and current investors and have been improved upon and Ronald Walblay has reaffirmed his position on being available always to help or answer questions.

Since Ripoff Report, the company states that here have not been many changes because Ryholland Fielder Inc. has implemented high standards for many years. The company wants to ensure total customer satisfaction and also provides ongoing information through an investor relations discussion board. Responses to inquiries are done by the owner and/or the investor relations representative. Ronald Walblay also states that he has also made continued efforts to have open communication with investors and the use of a fraud examiner to maintain a high and intolerable level of conformity amongst corporate employees.

Ryholland Fielder Inc. and Ron Walblay state that they realize that in the business world, specifically investments, you cannot satisfy everyone and there can be some backlash because of this. They state that they are making every effort possible to provide the best customer experience and firmly stand behind their brand and reputation they have maintained for 34 years. They are about self-representation in a fair manner and want all investors to under the risks of the industry and/or potential returns before proceeding. Being a part of the Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program affords Ryholland Fielder Inc. the ability to be seen from an ethical business standpoint and to maintain investor relations on a positive level considering they have never been involved in any lawsuits and/or criminal business practices.

Ron Holland Fielder - Oil Field Finder Inc, Ry Holland Fielder Inc; - Ron Walblay recognizes that complaints posted on Ripoff Report (whether true or not) are issues that need to be addressed, not ignored. If handled correctly, complaints can be valuable learning opportunities. With the feedback generated by Ripoff Reports Review of the company, Ron Holland Fielder and Ron Walblay have made organizational changes allowing its Investors and employees a more streamlined approach to problem resolution and a commitment to a great Investor experience the best they can, with the risks involved..

In summary, after our investigation, which included discussions with Ron Holland Fielder and Ron Walblay, Ripoff Report is convinced that Oil Field Finder Inc, Ry Holland Fielder Inc; is committed to their Investors the very best they can. They know, they make money if their Investors make money.

Check out their YouTube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEObiXR-YKw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HBG5g7uJrS0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DK3N7pw0kfE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lTCmEgd8a8c

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/9148995/oilfield_finder_oil_drilling_investments_oilfieldfinder_com_754_200_6969/

Read more about why consumers should feel confident when doing business with a member of Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Yes, its a long name for a program that does a lot for both consumers and businesses alike.

Read about Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program,.. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. this program works.

NOW TO THE ORIGINAL REPORT THAT WAS FILED
--------------------------------------------------



Ryholland Fielder Ron Walblay Con Artist, Fraud, Criminal, Wife Beater, Embezzler Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Save yourself the heartache of being ripped off and losing your savings. Ron Walblay is a FRAUD in my opinion. Ryholland Fielder is a FRAUD in my opinion. Ryholland Fielder's past investment programs are ALL complete failures and investors lost nearly everything. The company has NEVER EVER not lost nearly everything entrusted to them for an investment program. Ryholland programs are the worst investments imaginable. You are better off simply burning your cash - at least then you would get some heat.

 Almost every investor I've met that became involved with this man shares the same feelings that his company is a complete scam. His ex-wife claims in newspaper publications to have been the victim of domestic violence. There are claims from his ex business partner of embezzlement of funds from their company they jointly owned. He has been HIDING from his investors for over a year and will not take telephone calls or e-mails and will not respond to messages. None of the investors have any idea what the status of their investments are or where their money went. The company has no employees except possibly one secretary and Ron will turn on her too eventually I beleive just like he has on everyone else. Ron pretends to be a very significant investor in every program to convince investors to trust the success of the investments - its not true - he is not invested much at all and possibly not at all and the investments are all FAILURES. Even if some day he gets lucky and really hits oil with a well, he has no employees to manage it and it will likely be mismanaged by out of state contractors. That too is a lie - he pretends to be this big time successful oil and gas producer with several fully staffed departments like revenue distribution, roughnecks, land crews etc ...

Don't beleive the YOU Tube video "Striking Oil" although that well in the video produced some oil and that was the biggest success Ryholland has ever had, it was actually a huge failure. That well has been abandoned for many months now and did not produce for very long at all. Investors received very little of their investment funds back on that one and will never break even. However, the real problem with that well is Ron pissed away roughly $4,000,000 of investor funds drilling one dry hole after another trying to offset it even though the geologist claims to have urged him to slow down and be more cautious with investor funds. I think he actually drilled something like 9 dry holes trying to offset this one well trying to find oil that was not there - all with investor money and not his own. He is setting up his employees to take the fall for him by claiming they embezzeled all of the money from his bank accounts and the investment partnership accounts. He is always setting someone up to take the fall for him.

There is a story about a phony car bomb plot in the local Bowling Green paper that seemed to implicate someone in his own home conveniently around the time he was getting a divorce - it reads like one of his now famous setup attmepts. Ron claims investors will only pay to complete drilled wells that will be viable oil producers. Ron even refers to drilling funds as "risk capital" and indicated well completion funds are not. It's not true - his company made a huge profit on the completion funds and he completed nearly all the wells and nearly all turned out to be failures "dry holes" Finally - when asked to produce the investment records including receipts and bank statements and records for where investor money was spent for the investment partnerships, Ron refused. There is obviously something in those records he is trying to hide. Then in another one of his famous setup attempts he filed a multi million dollar lawsuit against some of his former employees claiming they embezzeled from him and from the investors.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 05/10/2012 01:45 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Ry-Holland-Fielder-Ron-Walblay-Ripoff-Report-Verified/Fort-Lauderdale-Florida-33306/Ron-Holland-Fielder-REVIEW-Ron-Holland-Fielder-Ron-Walblay-commitment-to-doing-the-very-880928. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Ry Holland Fielder, Ron Walblay| Ripoff Report Verified

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
1Author 4Consumer 1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

SEC Filed enforcement Action 9/26/13

AUTHOR: Angry Investor - ()

 

 

Enforcement Actions by The Securities and Exchange Commission and The Financial Industry Regulatory Authority speak for themselves.

 

http://www.sec.gov/litigation/complaints/2013/comp22818.pdf

http://www.sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2013/lr22818.htm

http://www.finra.org/web/groups/industry/documents/ohodecisions/p222652.pdf

 

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Consumer Comment

Where did the stolen oil proceeds go?

AUTHOR: Truth About Ryholland - (United States of America)

Something has been knawing at me.

Most investors know Ryholland supposedly had an employee - a well tender or pumper - who Ron supposedly accused of stealing loads of oil from the wells we went to see on the field trip in Tennessee.

Supposedly there was actual proof these wells produced significant amounts of oil and many truckloads were shipped before the wells died off and stopped producing. Supposedly, the refinery Ryholland contracted with did not get the oil and Ryholland was not paid.
 
The story went something like that the well tender sold the truckloads of oil to another refinery with whom he had contracted with and he received payment rather than Ryholland receiving payment or something similar.

First of all, that would be a very sophisticated white collar criminal plan for someone who works as a well tender to pull off I would think. Almost seems a bit difficult to beleive.

Here is where it gets interesting.

1. to date there has not been criminal prosecution I am told.
2. I don't think there has ever been a reasonable explanation to investors of what happened and I don't think there has ever been any follow up information to investors.
3. I was told by an insider former employee that the Tennessee project in question went way, way over budget and funds were used from the sale of the next program's working interest units to perform procedures on those Tennessee wells in hopes of getting them to start producing again.
4. As we know those additional funds and efforts failed and the wells are all dry holes and that money will not be recouped.

So....... if all of that is true, what ryholland would likely have been left with is a severely underfunded next program because the funds were used to work on the wells from the previous program.

If the story as it was told to me is true, it sounds like it was a complex white collar criminal plan that was orchestrated to steal the proceeds of the sale of oil and the plan was allegedly masterminded and executed by the well tender.

Okay - that's tough enough to beleive, but then there is this circumstance that's tough to reconcile:

It turns out this appears to have all taken place right around the same time Ryholland needed to come up with funds to replace the working interest sale proceeds for the next program that were allegedly diverted to work on the wells of the previous program. At least that is how things appear from what I was told.

hmmmm....... maybe somehow all of this is not connected. Ryholland please give your investors some explanation regarding these concerns and clear up anything that might be misunderstood.

I DON'T KNOW FOR CERTAIN THAT ANY DETAILS PRESENTED HERE ARE TRUE OR NOT. BUT THIS STORY AS PRESENTED HERE IS HOW IT WAS TOLD TO ME BY TWO FORMER RYHOLLAND EMPLOYEES. I AM DRAWING THE CONCLUSION THERE MIGHT BE A CONNECTION BETWEEN THESE EVENTS AND WOULD LIKE RYHOLLAND TO CLEAR THIS UP FOR THEIR INVESTORS.

Also - Ryholland, what are you doing with investors money for the little bit of oil that is being sold???? you sold oil as far back as March and never sent those funds or funds from the sales since then to your investors. What is the deal?? Send the money please - it is not yours.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Consumer Comment

Lets cut right to the chase

AUTHOR: Truth About Ryholland - (United States of America)

There is a lot of misinformation that went along with Ryholland Fielder Inc. and Energy Securities Inc. being successful convincing investors to invest tens of millions of dollars with these two affiliated entities.

However, there were three main matters that constitute the bulk of the misinformation and once this information was known to be untrue, these affiliated companies owned by Ron Walblay have been completely unsuccessful selling program units and / or raising new investment funds.

1.    the first untrue item is that investors were told the owner of the two companies, Ron Walblay, felt so strongly about the success of the investments that he committed large amounts of his personal funds buying between 10 and 20 percent of the working interests of each and every program.

2.    the second untrue item that investors were told is that in all of the owner, Ron Walblay's thirty plus year career in the oil and gas business, the worst program he EVER had paid investors back their initial investment outlay in three to seven years.

3.    the third untrue item is that the only risk capital is for drilling funds and investors will not pay any additional funds for well completions unless the wells are successful and WILL be viable oil producers.

None of these statements turned out to be even remotely true. Ron did not purchase large amounts of program units, Ryholland's BEST completed program so far is a failure and investors will never receive their investment funds back and almost all drilled and completed wells for all completed programs are now abandoned as failures.

To this day, the salesmen openly admit they sold the program units using this untrue information and indicate that is what they were told by the owner Ron Walblay. Ron claims the salesmen did this on their own and he had nothing to do with it.

The link below shows a video of Ron speaking in his own words and addressing at least some of these matters directly and indirectly. In particular he speaks to his investment in the programs and the spreadsheets he holds up purport to show 1. a great Ryholland program 2 an average Ryholland program and 3 a less desirable Ryholland program. In reality, ALL Ryholland programs so far are complete failures with nearly all investment capital lost in my opinion so there is no way the spreadsheet he shows in the video truely represents an average Ryholland program.

In the video, Ron also speaks to drilling funds as risk capital and completion funds not being risk capital. In the video, Ron also shows the Ryholland sales brochure, that incidentally was sent to every investor tucked inside the offering memorandum folder to investors, thereby making this document appear to be part of the offering memorandum.

The sales brochure indicates Ryholland programs are Low risk, in field drilling and that Ryholland contributes up to 20% of the cost of every program and that in house industry staff with years of hands on experience manage field assets for the investors. None of it is true...

IT'S TOUGH TO BLAME THE SALESMEN AND OTHER EMPLOYEES FOR EVERYTHING WHEN THIS VIDEO IS OUT THERE IN RON'S OWN WORDS I THINK.

Ron, we know you monitor this site, so please respond to the particular issues at hand and not the longwinded fluff about your experience and jobs and national security etc...... And you know this is the only way I can communicate with you because you cutoff communication with your investors a long time ago.

www.viddler.com/v/1dda56b3

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 Consumer Comment

you wonder why the anonymity, because I suspect you'll use bogus lawsuits as a weapon

AUTHOR: Truth About Ryholland - (United States of America)

BELOW IS A POST I FOUND ON THE WEB BY ANOTHER INVESTOR WHOM I DO NOT KNOW AND HAVE NEVER MET - HIS STORY THOUGH IS NEARLY IDENTICAL TO EVERY RYHOLLAND INVESTOR I'VE MET- HE RECEIVED ONE DISTRIBUTION FOR $86,28 AND THATS ALL HE WILL EVER RECEIVE BECAUSE THE WELLS WERE ALL FAILURES. I ESPECIALLY THINK THE PART ABOUT RON SUING HIM FOR LIBEL AND SLANDER FOR MAKING RON LOOK BAD EVEN THOUGH IT IS ALL THE TRUTH IS INTERESTING. AT THE END OF IT ALL RON - WE ARE NOT ALL LIARS - THATS NOT POSSIBLE - THERE ARE MORE THAN A HUNDRED INVESTORS WHO INVESTED AROUND $20,000,000 AND WHOSE STORIES ARE ESSENTIALLY THE SAME. COME ON RON, EVERYONE IS LYING RIGHT? GEOLOGISTS, INVESTORS, EMPLOYEES, SUPPLIERS, EX-SPOUSES. YEAH RIGHT!!!

SEE POSTS AT THE FOLLOWING SITE FOR MORE INFO.

http://oil.theespinozaletter.com/viewforum.php?f=4

READ THE POST BELOW - AGAIN I DON'T KNOW THIS PERSON AND HAVE NOT DISCUSSED DETAILS WITH HIM, BUT HIS STORY IS THE SAME AS NEARLY EVERONE I'VE MET - I SIMPLY COPIED HIS WORDS FROM HIS POST TO HERE:

My actual investor returns with Ryholland Fielder

Details from their own secretary:
You purchased one unit in Appalachian HV, L.P. in November of 2008.
Your funds invested breakdown is:
Drilling $18,500 paid on 11/20/08 Completion $9,000 paid on 8/18/09. $27,000+
To date, there has been one revenue distribution for which you were paid $86.28 on 02/08/10.

For all the activity, all the promises and expectations this is like getting NOTHING on our investment. I think I would have done better and had more fun with slot machines in Las Vegas. Their claim to be an experienced expert with many past successes. To earn $86.28 is a shock and a disgrace. This is not a typo.

Ron later added by phone: All wells in your account are doing poorly and will probably be capped with all your investment money lost. Sorry.

I was contacted February 1, 2011 for an hour call by Ron Walblay, the owner (nice guy, articulate, talkative) who reiterated that in the prospectus Oil and gas is very risky.

We can try real hard and you can lose all your investment.

Hours of salespeoples verbal glowing stories mean nothing legally.

You cant rely on what a salesperson sales - they will fluff facts.

There are no guarantees.

Lots of other investors lost all their money too.

I cant take them to court, I have to go to arbitration and that will be very expensive so dont try.

We will hire an attorney to sue you for libel, slander and more if you complain and make your personal oil and gas experiences story public on the Internet. "You better not make me look bad!"

(I feel I was misled. If he can show me any inaccuracies I would be glad to correct them.)

What bothers me the most - There is the real small buried type with the generic disclaimers Oil and Gas is risky, you could lose it all". Then all the sales literature with all the fabulous projections, then the sales person going on for two hours describing the fun of drilling a well and all the money flowing from it for years. You co-own several wells, should one fail the others by far make up for it. Lots of people get rich by doing this. Get all your money back in 2-3 years.

I asked, "You really think so?" "Oh yeah, oil and gas is profitable."  I asked many times to be sure.

They did not have a disclaimer sign next to the sales person that said he was fluffing, exaggerating, making it far more lucrative than it actually was and that you have a huge risk of total financial failure and loss.

My biggest claim is misrepresentation of all the facts and the likelihood of failure. It wasn't just risky. It was crazy risky. It was stupid risky.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#5 Author of original report

What are the actual returns for the last five completed Ryholland programs?

AUTHOR: fraud victim - (United States of America)

All of the content in the original post is my opinion. I have been completely dissatisfied with this company and the people there and have in my opinion not been dealt with honestly. It is not a case of sour grapes. It is a case of fraud in my opinion. Anything I may have stated as fact I want to make clear is actually my opinion. Most of it with a good deal of information and insight though.

I do not know if the domestic violence claims are true. I only know they are alleged to be accurate and there are newspaper articles that seem to corroberate them. I really wish I had not raised those concerns because they distract from what investors care about most which is the quality of the investments and the honesty of the company and its employees. The article can be found at the link below.

http://www.bgdailynews.com/news/a-time-to-reflect/article_e14973fb-b207-5e62-80e4-6a09e29ae065.html

Ron - rather than giving us your resume about 33 years in the oil business etc..... How about responding to the specific issues raised. For example, if you actually have a great track record at Ryholland, get that information out there so investors will know I was wrong. If you really are a large company as the image indicates, let us know. If you didn't refer to drilling funds as "risk capital" implying completion funds are not risk capital, please tell us. If you don't claim to be invested substantially along with your partners to induce them to invest, then let us know that. If the well in your video is not actually plugged and abandoned, then I would love to hear about it. If Ryholland Fielder has ever once to date completed even one program that was not a devastating loss of investors capital, then here is the opportunity to set the record straight.

Don't avoid the substantive responses with that jibberish about creating jobs and national security. Are you joking?? In my view, Ryholland destroyed capital that belonged to investors and small business owners and could more likely have created jobs had they kept their money and put it to productive uses themselves.

Also - please don't avoid the substantive responses by once again discussing your hundreds of natural gas wells at a previous company. That company was owned with another principal and that company was primarily a natural gas company. Ryholland is you alone and Ryholland is drilling primarily for oil - Ryholland is the track record that matters most and I think you know that.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#6 REBUTTAL Owner of company

The truth always comes out the same way...

AUTHOR: Oilman - (United States of America)

I have been in the oil and gas business for 33 years.  Never in all my years of producing more than 300 oil and gas wells have I heard so much garbage from a few sour grape individuals.  Not only are these cowards not man enough to identify themselves but use the internet to promote their lies. I know they try to sound official by saying they are from Washington D.C. but they don't indentify who they are in reality.  They don't appear to spelling bee champions either.   Who knows what their motive is for trying to assault my character.  I just brought in two ( 2 ) new producing oil wells in Callahan County, Texas and plan on producing several more wells on one the of properties RyHolland Fielder is operating for it's investing partners.  As I told my production manager from Abilene as I left the well site " If it was easy to do everyone would be in the oil business".  The oil business is risky when you drill and attempt completion of a well for oil and gas production.  My offerings outline all the risks.  



By the way, there is no mystery as to where my office is and how my investors can reach me.  My partners can call me personally at anytime.  Producing oil here in the U.S. is vital to our national security and is creating hundreds of thousands of jobs.  The ripple effect of the job creation from what my company does from well tenders, landowner royalty owners, oil field service company's and refinery workers is significant.  Let those who choose to be critical come forward and identify themselves so that we may address their concerns.  



Ron Walblay

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory