• Report: #958804

Complaint Review: SalesPressPro.com

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Tue, October 23, 2012
  • Updated: Tue, October 23, 2012

  • Reported By: RippedOffCustomer — Any City Other United States of America
SalesPressPro.com
Internet United States of America

SalesPressPro.com MarkDulisse.com SalesPressPro.com - SCAM WP Theme - WORTHLESS RIPOFF ! Internet, Internet

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

SalesPressPro.com - SCAM WP Theme - WORTHLESS RIPOFF !

Offered by MarkDulisse.com:
(Below is a statement from this "Professional Con Man"):

You do not qualify for a refund. You have request, our support team has examined, and you were turned down. If there is a bug in the software in its core functions, we will refund. In your cases, you have a perfectly working wordpress theme.

I do not offer trials. 

So, no amount of badgering and harassing on your parts will change our policy on this, and what you write or do not write will have any effect on my business. 


STATEMENTS BY CUSTOMERS BELOW:

1.) This theme erases all your previous settings everytime a update is released and you update it, not to mention that there is no Global template setting, each page template has to be set one at a time by hand, therefore if you had a CMS with like 25 to 50 pages one would have to go back in again and set a template for each page again all over again manually one at a time upon initial install and everytime the theme is to be updated, don't even think of a CMS with more pages than that, would be an utter nightmare.

2.) Interesting that the above image is the one you post when referring to your "guarantee"....that one is pretty well
hidden.... 

however, the first image for Guarantee very prominent.... Reads "30 Day Money Back Guarantee IRON CLAD Money Back Guarantee... which leads me to the conclusion that you are big on deception....

You have just shot yourself in the foot...

WHATEVER YOU DO DON'T BUY THIS WP THEME, IT'S WORTHLESS, YOU WOULD BE BETTER OFF PURCHASING "OPTIMIZE PRESS" !

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/23/2012 11:14 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/SalesPressProcom/internet/SalesPressProcom-MarkDulissecom-SalesPressProcom-SCAM-WP-Theme-WORTHLESS-RIPOFF-I-958804. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on SalesPressPro.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory