• Report: #1065774

Complaint Review: Skinha

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wed, July 10, 2013
  • Updated: Wed, July 10, 2013

  • Reported By: Casey W. — Denver Colorado
Skinha
17853 Santiago Blvd Ste 107-338 Villa park, California USA

Skinhale aka SAM Skincare and Cosmetics LLC No way to contact, no phone, faulty tracking info Villa park California

*Consumer Comment: Awaiting fulfillment for a month

*Consumer Comment: Received and returned, still no refund

*Consumer Comment: Also would like refund

*UPDATE Employee: Order shipped and shipping refunded

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Company has no phone, email, or fax to contact. I filled out the "contact request form" and have gotten no response. Immediately after I placed my order I noticed the website wasn't approved by the BBB and tried to cancel my order. Two weeks later, no response, no contact, and a faulty tracking number that still hasn't shipped. For $50 this is the worst customer service (non existent) I have ever seen in my life. Buyers beware!


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 07/10/2013 12:09 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Skinha/Villa-park-California-92861/Skinhale-aka-SAM-Skincare-and-Cosmetics-LLC-No-way-to-contact-no-phone-faulty-tracking-1065774. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Skinha

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 4Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

Awaiting fulfillment for a month

AUTHOR: Neodzion - ()

I placed my order on march 26. My Order # is 302782. My order status remains at "awaiting fulfillment." As mentioned before, this company has no customer support via phone, just a inefficient messaging system on their website. They haven't responded back yet. i should have paid better attention to that. I've. Never been in this dilemma before. I can't believe how poorly this company has worked to create a line of communication with their customers. I'm just asking for the product to be sent and see if this product can save face for skinhale.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Consumer Comment

Received and returned, still no refund

AUTHOR: Anonymous - ()

After two months of my purchase, I cancelled my bank card, and disputed charges, the product did finally arrive but I no longer wanted it. Returned the next day, and gave clear instructions for refund since the card used to purchase was cancelled. Still waiting, and when and if my refund is posted, I will post an update. 

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Consumer Comment

Also would like refund

AUTHOR: Mktfo23 - ()

While your at it why dont you refund my money too! You guys are scammers I placed an order in April and still havent got it. Dont even send me the product I just want my refund. My order numbers 105279.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 UPDATE Employee

Order shipped and shipping refunded

AUTHOR: SkinBizCenter - ()

We are truly sorry for this oversight. We matched this customers user name "digger2313" on our records and found an email that matched. We take full responsbility for this issue. We have verified the the order was shipped on the 27th.

We have refunded the customers shipping costs to make up for this issue. We hope you will continue to be a customer.

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory