• Report: #949681

Complaint Review: The bottle mill

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Tue, October 02, 2012
  • Updated: Wed, October 03, 2012

  • Reported By: Samantha — Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States of America
The bottle mill
10457 Roselle St, Suite K2 San Diego, California United States of America

The bottle mill Never received an order I paid $68 for and company does not contact me back after 6 calls and 3 emails. San Diego, California

*Author of original report: Company apologized and solved problem

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: The Bottle Mill

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I ordered a product on sept 5th got $68 and have not received the product. Despite 6 calls and 3 emails, I have not been contacted back by the business, have not received my product, was charged $68 and have not even been offered a refund.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/02/2012 10:08 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/The-bottle-mill/San-Diego-California-92121/The-bottle-mill-Never-received-an-order-I-paid-68-for-and-company-does-not-contact-me-ba-949681. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on The bottle mill

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
1Author 0Consumer 1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Author of original report

Company apologized and solved problem

AUTHOR: Samantha - (United States of America)

Company shipped my product and refunded my money for my inconvenience of a system malfunction.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 REBUTTAL Owner of company

The Bottle Mill

AUTHOR: Roger - (United States of America)

We are very sorry for the poor service Samantha received! I won't make any excuses for our poor performance other then that we recently experienced some internal personnel problems which impacted a small percentage of our customers in a negative way. 

We have refunded Samantha in full. Additionally We have shipped the items she originally ordered to her at no charge as a token of goodwill.  
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory