• Report: #476041

Complaint Review: Ultimate Investigative Facts

  • Submitted: Mon, August 03, 2009
  • Updated: Mon, August 03, 2009

  • Reported By:el paso Texas
Ultimate Investigative Facts
www.ultimateinvestigativefacts.com Internet U.S.A.

Ultimate Investigative Facts Aka Jon S. Kahlkopf deceptive, evasive, dishonest, scheming, conartist Internet

* : Natalie Mowan or "Nicole" Blackmailed

*Author of original report: Ultimate Investigative Facts Aka Jon S. Kahlkopf - provided incomplete information during initial consult

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

this company made me believe that they could provide the specialized service they were offering. after payment was made, i discovered more aspects about the actual execution of their services that were not explained to me from the get-go. had i been explained of this in the beginning, there is no way in hell i would have used their flimsy, ridiculous, shortsighted avenues of investigation. they virtually did nothing for me nor provided anything to me except awareness of their utterly ridiculous scams for getting information. i paid them in cash which is what they required, my mistake, and they absolutely would not refund a cent regardless of my attempts at having them validate what services they did for me. basically i lost all my money to a scammer who ultimately provided me with a big zero. that's how i feel.

Nicole
el paso, Texas
U.S.A.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 08/03/2009 01:57 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Ultimate-Investigative-Facts/internet/Ultimate-Investigative-Facts-Aka-Jon-S-Kahlkopf-deceptive-evasive-dishonest-scheming-476041. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Ultimate Investigative Facts

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 2Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1

Natalie Mowan or "Nicole" Blackmailed

AUTHOR: Professional Help - (USA)

Every single part of the Agreement for Service as Natalie put it Arraignment was fully and consensually legally recorded disclosing every single part in clear English. As practically in every other type of investigative assignment or non, the agency will typically never provide express nor written guarantees nor warrants for services rendered.  That is like saying sure Mr or Ms Doe, we guarantee we will catch your wife or husband cheating or money back.  That is not how it works and our firm EXPLICITLY made that clear in the agreement that Natalie Mowan agree to. 


 


Natalie was very poor in communications as she first agreed to attempt one or more proposed legal investigative strategies then later called back and left a very abrupt rescission of her participation AFTER speaking to her male friend about the confidential strategies as she stated who essentially made her feel pessimistic of them.


 


Natalie then proceeded to threaten me with BLACKMAIL (all was legally recorded) that she would trash my name/firm all over the Internet if she didnt get a refund.


 


I am not a psychologist, nor attorney, nor marriage counselor.  I am a professional private investigator that can try to please the client and if the client is so hard-headed and not willing to participate or if they insist on listening to their male friend (this was a person other than the clients HUSBAND) which in itself is also a breach of the agreement of non-disclosure & confidentiality by Natalie (who cannot keep her word), then I am truly at a lost at working with that client in a team-oriented fashion which is also stated in the agreement as a necessity.


 


Nonetheless, many of our clients are indeed psychologist, lawyers, doctors, and counselors and by learning from THEM over the years, Id say that Natalie is the type that projects her problems onto others, points fingers more often than not, and takes less responsibility than not, rather than giving someone a chance to truly try to help her.


 


That was my true honest human attempt and without typing another word, Im blessed to allow our firms own clients to speak for us better than I could ever speak for myself or the firm and from the following statements of praises fully volunteered and given to our firm and almost all of them were from the same type of assignment requested of Natalie, and they have been given at the end of the assignment from a consented recorded survey and all of them have been verbally recorded to back them up as REAL (only a small few were emails sent to us instead):


 


Jon you really helped me reach my goals and brought a solid closure to this case.  Your help and friendship was    very appreciated and won't be forgotten."  Carol M., Ocala FL (printed with permission)


 


I'm glad that this service was available, and I'm glad I did it."


Dr. Stephen M. MD, Washington, D.C


 


"Not just with the phone information, you really helped me out with this situation tremendously, right from the beginning and I'm truly grateful."  Mark P., Jefferson City, MO


Your help was remarkable Jon, and I definately give it a 10, and yes, please use me anytime as a reference." Boyde W., Baton Rouge, LA


 


In regard to phone records, I just thought that service was thorough, handled with not only care, but pursuit, precision, and in a most ethical and credible manner." Rodney P., NC


 


I would say, creative methods to achieve goals and doing it with integrity."


Paul K., Shrewsbury, MA


 


You came up with a lot of different ideas, ways to do it I wouldn't have thought of."  Michelle M., Las vegas, NV 


 


Jon I found your essay to be excellent in the details.  You fleshed out the issues and presented it in simple terms. A better job, could not have been asked for. Use me as a reference anytime."


Richard Molezzo, Attorney at Law


 


You know.. you are truly blowing the "hard-eyed PI" myth right out of the water.  You have been very kind to me.  Thank you for that. Take care of yourself.  I feel like I'm saying goodbye to an old friend and I hate goodbyes." Debbie B.


 


"It's a wonder how open and supportive you are.  Thank you so much for your understanding and support that goes beyond the expectation of professionalism." Alison H., Toronto, Can.


 


"I'm amazed at how you did it, and how you were so professional." Marjorie C.


 


"I'm very very happy with the service and creativity of it." Robin S.


 


"From one to ten on performance, I rate it a 10.  It seemed like I was running into brick walls at first.. Then I found there's somebody there to turn to-- at least, your company was somebody to go to." Charlie E.


 


[General performance]: A 10. [Creative and novel approach]: A 10.  [Care and interest in the client]: A definite 10. Chris B.


 


"You helped me very much - thank you." Ashwin P.


 


1st Email: "Hi Jon, I have used your services in the past and you did a thorough and amazing job for me.  I need your assistance again." - Jasmine T.


 


2nd Email: "Thanks Jon, as it turns out [from your report], Mr. Harrison and Ms. Porter share a home and a child that I was unaware of until now.  It certainly explains his weird behavior.  I can now move forward. I really appreciate your help". Jasmine T.- (Printed with Permission).


 


How were you impressed with our proprietary and/or novel approaches on a scale of 1 - 10 "An eleven definitely, but I'll stay with your scale, a 10."  You followed through with everything and you've been a total pleasure to work with. I've been totally pleased with the results Ive gotten."


 


"I felt like I was treated like a friend from someone who knew me for a long time and made it easy and made me feel comfortable." - Y. E.


 


As its said, we cannot please every customer out there and if a potential prospect customer/client is reviewing this careless act of blackmail/retaliation that Natalie created, trying to FORCE us beyond the original agreement to provide refunds that we clearly agreed are not provided, please take the time to review the TRULY SATISFIED customer/client reviews as they will always outweigh negatives by far.


 

I still wish the best for her but I just wish she would take a legal agreement seriously as most of our clients prove to be willing and capable of doing.  In the beginning of the agreement, I even first make perfectly clear Now along the way please stop me if you need me to clarify anything at all better.  Perhaps I should also shout somewhere in the agreement: Buyer Beware! to seal the deal?  The majority of customer/clients clearly indicate otherwise.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Author of original report

Ultimate Investigative Facts Aka Jon S. Kahlkopf - provided incomplete information during initial consult

AUTHOR: Karmagirl - (U.S.A.)

this company told me that they could provide results with the specialized investigative service they were offering. at the time of my initial consult, their evasiveness as to how they obtain their information was perceived by me as "company privileged infromation" that they probably didn't want to share.

AFTER payment was made, they revealed to me more aspects about the actual execution of their services that were not explained to me in the initial consult and before payment. if they had explained these omitted aspects in the beginning, there is no way in hell i would have paid for their investigation services, which in my opinion were flimsy, utterly ridiculous, and shortsighted. they virtually did nothing for me nor provided anything to me as far as results. the only thing i came away with was an awareness of, in my opinion, their utterly ridiculous scams for obtaining the information i was requesting.

i paid them in cash which is what they required, my mistake, and they absolutely would not refund a cent regardless of my failed attempts at having them validate what services they did for me.

basically i lost all my money to a person who knew from the beginning that obtaining the information i requested was short of impossible, but led me to believe otherwise. upon asking for my money back, all i got in response was "you agreed to the terms of our arrangement" and you'll have "credit" with us. yeah well our original "arrangement" was absent of pertinent information that would have aided me with my decision to do business with, in my opinion. Nicole el paso, Texas
U.S.A.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
X