• Report: #950799

Complaint Review: Widget Love.com

  • Submitted: Thu, October 04, 2012
  • Updated: Thu, October 18, 2012

  • Reported By: Cartiergirl — Monroe Township New Jersey United States of America
Widget Love.com
1.800.990.6771 Internet United States of America

Widget Love.com Used LivingSocial.com to rip off folks with scam on selling makeup brushes, Internet

*UPDATE Employee: Hi there

*Consumer Comment: Makeup brushes

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I placed an order with Widgetlove.com for a Makeup Brush set on September 8th through livingsocial.com, I still have not received my merchandised. I have called twice and emailed twice in regards to my merchandise and no one from the company has responded. This is appearing to be a TOTAL RIP-OFF This is insane that it is taking almost a month, or maybe even never, to recieve my merchandise

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/04/2012 11:38 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Widget-Lovecom/internet/Widget-Lovecom-Used-LivingSocialcom-to-rip-off-folks-with-scam-on-selling-makeup-brushe-950799. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Widget Love.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 2Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Hi there

AUTHOR: Widget Love Customer Service - ()

Dear Valued Widget Love Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the issue you have experienced in contacting us. All of our e-mail inquiries are responded to within 1-2 business days, and we do have operating hours of Monday - Friday 10 AM - 6 PM EST. We have a functioning phone number of 1 800 990 6771 where we have multiple representatives willing to take your call. 

We would like you to receive the item that you paid for. Could you please provide us with the voucher you were provided from LivingSocial and/or your order ID from our system so that we can assist you further?

We have provided a convenient link for you to contact us directly, and that link can be found below.

http://widgetlove.com/contact-us.html

Thank you and have a great day!
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Consumer Comment

Makeup brushes

AUTHOR: Consumer woes - (United States of America)

I also placed an order on 9/8, but I've called 4 times and emailed twice but I will call everyday until they get annoyed.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
X