Presidents
  • Report: #458325

Complaint Review: adblasttheworld.com or resellers-heaven - Sean Clark And Jake Travis

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wed, June 03, 2009
  • Updated: Thu, May 27, 2010

  • Reported By:sevierville Tennessee
adblasttheworld.com or resellers-heaven - Sean Clark And Jake Travis
Rathfriland Road, Newry Down BT341GD Internet United Kingdom

Sell Online Backup - adblasttheworld.com or resellers-heaven - Sean Clark And Jake Travis free beta tester Newry, Down Internet

*UPDATE Employee: Response To The Client "anonymous"

*Consumer Comment: Resellers-Heaven and Sean Clark Where are YOU?

*Consumer Comment: Sean Clark Enterprise Turnkey Business

*UPDATE Employee: It seems as though you are confused...

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Sell Online Backup aka...adblasttheworld.com or resellers-heaven are both rip-offs by sean clark and jake travis
I went thru the BBB to resolve a problem,the BBB rresponse was:
Your BBB has been unable to obtain a response for you to your complaint. We sent the company your complaint and follow up letters with no response

Your BBB's reliability report will reflect the lack of response by Force One Events, Inc..
I ordered resellers-heaven also known as Force One Events.

I ordered re-sellers heaven,but I was unable to find the address. They said if you havent received your info to go to(another hyperlink), but it automatically billed me another $39.00! As soon as I hit the hyperlink I got an immediate thank you for ordering again! No warning, no submission authorization.

I tried numerous times to email their "contact@resellers-heaven.com" the same BS that the other one has "contact@adblasttheworld.com".

Stay away from anything Sean Clark sells,every page asks you to buy this product, then another product, etc.
It came from The Free-eBooks.net webpage.He owns or partners with these 5 sites.
(((ROR redacted)))
Simply use the link below to pay our
Freelancer $47, and he will have your
store online within 2 business days!
Plus a years subscription of $96.00 for hosting. Both are non-refundable.
Then it says future one time payment of $72.05 BUT after you order, its $72.05 bi-weekly! I spent $201.00 and got back a total of $43.00

sorry, allowing you to give a competitors name would instigate others to just file against their competition, to only come back later to suggest their company, ..plus, if you post a competitors name more than likely they will show up on search engines as a Rip-off! - - your comments on this policy are welcome. CLICK here to see why Rip-off Report, as a matter of policy, deleted either a phone number, link or e-mail address from this Report. In this case we removed an alleged competitor's name

Joseph
sevierville, Tennessee
U.S.A.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 06/03/2009 06:47 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/adblasttheworldcom-or-resellers-heaven-Sean-Clark-And-Jake-Travis/internet/Sell-Online-Backup-adblasttheworldcom-or-resellers-heaven-Sean-Clark-And-Jake-Travis-458325. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on adblasttheworld.com or resellers-heaven - Sean Clark And Jake Travis

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 4Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Response To The Client "anonymous"

AUTHOR: Wholesale-portal - (United Kingdom)

Hi "anonymous",

If our website, support system and your ADE Store is not displaying, for you on your computer, it is evident this is a technical issue; which can obviously be easily resolved. I would highly recommend you contact our billing support via email paypal[a]seanclarkenterprise.com, or simply provide us with your actual name or even your username, so that we can assist you.

Thank you.
Karen
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Consumer Comment

Resellers-Heaven and Sean Clark Where are YOU?

AUTHOR: anonymous - (United States of America)

Hello,
I purchased a website through Resellers-Heaven that is for resell rights products.  I also purchased their "sync" service to update the website with products.  My website has disappeared, and cannot be found. 

I've tried every link I have and every contact for Sean Clark and all websites, including www.resellers-heaven.com are coming up blank (just like my own that they hosted).  I have not received an answer to my emails.  So what's up with that?

I've received no notice from them that any of this was going to happen.  I'll never trust anyone else to host a site for me.

I think this falls into the category of ripping me off!  I sure would like to know where to contact them.  No, actually, I would like my money back but it seems Sean Clark has flown the coup.

Be very careful about purchasing anything from these people.  I know I will never give them another dime.
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Consumer Comment

Sean Clark Enterprise Turnkey Business

AUTHOR: Renate - (Germany)

I am a customer and have bought both: Resellers-Heaven ADE Shop and Resellerpackage of adblasttheworld.  Did not have any trouble. I get immediate support answers and have been delivered immediately with what I have bought.


Cannot make any negative comment about. I am an Affiliate as well and have made my first affiliate commissions which will be due to payout in December due to 30 day refund policy. And I am very confident that I will be paid in time.


So I really cannot understand the negative Ripoff Report.


People should be more careful before they write a negative report in here. They should read terms and conditions, refund policies and private policies. Everything is clearly stated by the company and can be read by everybody.


I only can report positive about above company.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 UPDATE Employee

It seems as though you are confused...

AUTHOR: Wholesale-portal - (United Kingdom)

It seems as though you are confused...

"Sell Online Backup aka...adblasttheworld.com or resellers-heaven are both rip-offs by sean clark and jake travis"

SellOnlineBackup is not owned by Sean Clark Enterprise, and we do not know who Jake Travis is. Here is a link of their who.is info:

http://www.who.is/whois/sellonlinebackup.com/

"Your BBB's reliability report will reflect the lack of response by Force One Events, Inc..I ordered resellers-heaven also known as Force One Events."

Again, we have no connection to Force One Events and do not know who or what this company is. Are they a web design company?... not sure. Here is their who.is info:
(((Redacted)))

As you can see from both of these domain names, they hide their details. If you do a who.is search on Resellers-Heaven or/and AdBlastTheWorld you will see that our details are clearly shown.

I ordered re-sellers heaven,but I was unable to find the address. They said if you havent received your info to go to(another hyperlink), but it automatically billed me another $39.00! As soon as I hit the hyperlink I got an immediate thank you for ordering again! No warning, no submission authorization."

Firstly, we do not sell any products via Resellers-Heaven.com that costs $39.00. Secondly, we cannot simply bill your card. All payments go through our PayPal account, and only a customer can pay. PayPal does not provide a feature that allows us to simply charge your card; furthermore, PayPal do not even provide us with your Credit Card details.

What do you mean you were unable to find the address? I do not understand what you are saying? We do have a contact form on our web site if you are referring to an email address.

Records show that after you paid you registered your account. We have your complete account registration details here:

First Name: joseph
Last Name: lawrence
Email Address: (((Redacted)))
UserName jljoekool
Password: ******

"Simply use the link below to pay our Freelancer $47, and he will have your
store online within 2 business days! Plus a years subscription of $96.00 for hosting. Both are non-refundable."

The $47 payment is non-refundable, as the charge is paid to a freelancer to create your site within 48 hours. The freelancer created your site within 48 hours, therefore, why would it be refundable. It also states if your web site was not created within 48 hours you would receive a full refund.

The $97 web hosting payment has a 30 day money back guarantee, as stated via our sales page, terms and conditions and Agreement Form. However, as soon as your web site has been created, just as your site was, you are only eligible for a 50% refund on the web hosting payment.

Again, this is clearly stated on the Terms & Conditions page, which is linked twice on our home page; and it is shown again before you can access your account, as you must read the Agreement Form, Tick the box to agree with the terms, Digitally sign your name, and input your PayPal transaction details. Our records show you completed this verification step, which then allowed you full access to your account.

We have not hidden our terms and conditions. In fact we put them in plain sight ensuring that you read the terms and conditions and agree to it before you can have access to your account. We are not liable for your failure to read our terms and conditions, and you should not have signed the Agreement Form without reading the details set in front of you. Here is the agreement form again.

Would you like us to forward you a copy of your signed and dated Agreement Form?

As per our terms and conditions you have been refunded accordingly. We are not related to the other web sites you speak of. Furthermore, our records show we let you keep your account and web site after receiving a refund: http://silver-liningstore.com.

"Then it says future one time payment of $72.05 BUT after you order, its $72.05 bi-weekly!"

We do not offer a service like
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory