• Report: #1160739

Complaint Review: Advanced Lamps, LLC

  • Submitted: Wed, July 09, 2014
  • Updated: Wed, July 09, 2014

  • Reported By: hmonestime55 — Winter Garden Florida
Advanced Lamps, LLC
35 West Main Street Meriden, Connecticut USA

Advanced Lamps, LLC Unresponsive and Neglectful Meriden Connecticut

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

On June 22nd, 2014 I ordered a D95-LMP replacement lamp from adavnced lamps. After ordering I was given the status of pending. A day later I called customer service to see why numerous times, and my calls were sent straight to voice mail. Finally I was able to talk to customer representative, who had then told me that I product I ordered was out of stock and will be shipped within two weeks. The following day afterwards, my status changed from pending to transcation accepted.

06/24/2014 Transaction accepted Hello!
 
Thank you for your order with Advanced Lamps, we appreciate your support! We wanted to inform you that your order was received and is being processed for shipment.
 
Please check your online account for regular updates regarding your order’s progress. Your account will be updated once your order ships and the tracking information will be emailed as well.
 
Your order’s shipment information will be posted in the next 24-48 working hours.
 
In addition to lamps we also carry many popular cell phone accessories, Bluetooth headphones, and a daily growing list of fun electronics. Check back often!
 
Thank you again for your support.

Two weeks later, no response, no shipment, and not even a tracking number. I had tried calling them throughout the week only to be sent to voice mail.


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 07/09/2014 10:31 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Advanced-Lamps-LLC/Meriden-Connecticut-06451/Advanced-Lamps-LLC-Unresponsive-and-Neglectful-Meriden-Connecticut-1160739. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Advanced Lamps, LLC

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
X