• Report: #1107918

Complaint Review: Andrew and Cheryl Muller

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wed, December 18, 2013
  • Updated: Mon, December 23, 2013

  • Reported By: The mullers — mt holly New Jersey
Andrew and Cheryl Muller
2 h terrace dr chatham nj union nj, New Jersey USA

Andrew and Cheryl Muller debt court complaint Muller vs Muller/ union nj New Jersey

*Author of original report: the parties had reached a settlement

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I virginia Muller step mother of Andrew muller loan $ 50,000 to Andrewn and cheryl muller.this money was sent as follow on 5/31/13 i wired 40,000 to andrew muller account, then on 11/14/13 i wired 4,275 then on nov 2012 me and my husband jaime muller gived then5,725 in cash to complete the 50,000.

this money was a sent as a loan and was intented to be used as downpayment to buy a two family house in which I was intented to ocuupy.

i was to be place in joint ownership of the duplex.i had discoverd that they opted not to purchase a 2 family house,but instead purchase a condo on Aug 2013 and two new cars.Andrew muller and his wife had forgotten the intented use of said loan.at this time it is imperative that you make arrangements to repay the loan.also i sold my van and I dont have to buy anew car because on oct 2013 because dont have money to pay for repairs,i understand the  defendant receive 30,000 from his 401 plan he works at bank now and they refused to return our money.How is possible to do that to parent disable?


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/18/2013 08:23 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Andrew-and-Cheryl-Muller/union-nj-New-Jersey-07928/Andrew-and-Cheryl-Muller-debt-court-complaint-Muller-vs-Muller-union-nj-New-Jersey-1107918. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Andrew and Cheryl Muller

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
1Author 0Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Author of original report

the parties had reached a settlement

AUTHOR: the mullers - ()

On March 14, 2014 the defendants and plaintiff had reached a final settlement.

I Virginia Muller release  and give up any all claims and rights I may have againts Andrew and Cheryl Muller

Docket number: L-2628-13

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC


Ripoff Report Legal Directory